SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 7:05 PM ET

florida panthers

florida panthers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Micheal Haley
18
LW C
Frank Vatrano
72
C LW
Bogdan Kiselevich
55
D
Aaron Ekblad
5
D
Juho Lammikko
91
C RW
Nick Bjugstad
27
RW LW
Alexander Petrovic
6
D
Derek MacKenzie
17
C
Jonathan Huberdeau
11
LW
Vincent Trocheck
21
C
Roberto Luongo
1
G
Denis Malgin
62
RW C
Jared McCann
90
C
Mark Pysyk
13
D
Evgenii Dadonov
63
LW RW
Jamie McGinn
88
LW
Aleksander Barkov
16
C
MacKenzie Weegar
52
D
Joshua Brown
2
D
Maxim Mamin
78
C RW
Mike Hoffman
68
RW LW
Colton Sceviour
7
RW C
Mike Matheson
19
D
Troy Brouwer
22
RW LW
James Reimer
34
G
Keith Yandle
3
D

florida panthers Injuries

No injuries reported

florida panthers SCHEDULE

0 - 5 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Sep 17 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 5 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 5 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 RDS
3 - 4 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Sep 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Sep 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports
2 - 3 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 1 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports
4 - 5 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 3 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE
5 - 5 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
5 - 5 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Oct 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida TVA
3 - 4 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
5 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Oct 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG
2 - 3 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
3 - 2 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG
2 - 4 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Nov 01 02:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
2 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Nov 02 02:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Florida NHL Network
4 - 1 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
4 - 2 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
5 - 1 vs Senators vs Senators
Sun Nov 11 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TVA TSN5
1 - 2 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS Info Sports
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Dec 22 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Mon Dec 31 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Jan 10 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Jan 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Jan 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Jan 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Feb 10 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sun Feb 17 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Florida RDS
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Feb 25 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Feb 26 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Feb 28 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sun Mar 03 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Mar 16 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Mar 19 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Mar 30 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Plus 2

florida panthers Twitter