There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

washington capitals

washington capitals Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Pheonix Copley
1
G
Gavin McHale
41
G
Michal Kempny
6
D
T.J. Oshie
77
RW
Alex Ovechkin
8
LW
Matt Niskanen
2
D
Nic Dowd
26
C RW
Lars Eller
20
C
Dmitry Orlov
9
D
Jakub Vrana
13
LW
Evgeny Kuznetsov
92
C
Devante Smith-Pelly
25
RW
Travis Boyd
72
C
Brett Connolly
10
RW LW
Nicklas Backstrom
19
C
Brooks Orpik
44
D
Christian Djoos
29
D
Tom Wilson
43
RW
Chandler Stephenson
18
LW C
Jonas Siegenthaler
34
D
John Carlson
74
D
Braden Holtby
70
G
Dmitrij Jaskin
23
LW RW
Madison Bowey
22
D
Andre Burakovsky
65
LW RW

washington capitals Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Evgeny Kuznetsov
C
Day-to-Day
Braden Holtby
G
Day-to-Day

washington capitals SCHEDULE

1 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
2 - 5 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
5 - 2 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Sep 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN2 RDS
5 - 1 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 4 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Sep 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
4 - 5 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
5 - 2 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Sep 30 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
7 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Oct 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
7 - 6 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360
5 - 2 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Wed Oct 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
6 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
2 - 4 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
4 - 3 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
5 - 5 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Fri Oct 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida TVA
2 - 5 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Mon Oct 22 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Washington Plus
4 - 1 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Oct 25 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
3 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Oct 27 04:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
6 - 4 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN2 RDS
3 - 4 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports Washington
4 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Washington
2 - 1 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
1 - 2 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
1 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Nov 11 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
2 - 5 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Nov 13 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
3 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Nov 16 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Nov 24 02:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus TVA Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Dec 02 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Dec 04 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Dec 06 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Dec 11 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Dec 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Tennessee TVA
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Jan 06 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NBC Sports Washington TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Tennessee TVA
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Fri Jan 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Jan 20 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Jan 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Feb 03 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Feb 14 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Feb 17 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Feb 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN4 TVA
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Feb 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Mar 03 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus TVA
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Mar 19 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North TVA
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus

washington capitals Twitter