Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET

THU
3:00 PM

50021
50022
2018-04-26 15:00-04:00
2018-04-26 16:00-04:00
Capitals Team Total VS Capitals Team Total
Real time odds for Capitals Team Total and Capitals Team Total game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
03:00 PM
Capitals Team Total VS Capitals Team Total

NHL - EXACT SERIES RESULT - Apr 26

test
ROT
TEAM
ODDS
TEAM
ODDS
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET
56041
56042
56043
56044
56045
56046
56047
56048

NHL - WHEN WILL SERIES FINISH - Apr 26

test
ROT
TEAM
ODDS
TEAM
ODDS
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET
56051
56052
56053
56054
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 7:05 PM ET NBS

THU
7:05 PM

NBS
87
88
2018-04-26 19:05-04:00
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Washington Capitals
Real time odds for Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Washington Capitals
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET

PENGUINS -vs- CAPITALS

NHL SERIES PRICES - 2ND ROUND - (Format: 2-2-1-1-1)


THU
3:00 PM

883
884
2018-04-26 15:00-04:00
2018-04-26 16:00-04:00
Penguins VS Capitals
Real time odds for Penguins and Capitals game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
03:00 PM
Penguins VS Capitals

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET

THU
3:00 PM

50021
50022
2018-04-26 15:00-04:00
2018-04-26 16:00-04:00
Capitals Team Total VS Capitals Team Total
Real time odds for Capitals Team Total and Capitals Team Total game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
03:00 PM
Capitals Team Total VS Capitals Team Total

NHL - EXACT SERIES RESULT - Apr 26

test
ROT
TEAM
ODDS
TEAM
ODDS
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET
56041
56042
56043
56044
56045
56046
56047
56048

NHL - WHEN WILL SERIES FINISH - Apr 26

test
ROT
TEAM
ODDS
TEAM
ODDS
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET
56051
56052
56053
56054
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 7:05 PM ET NBS

THU
7:05 PM

NBS
87
88
2018-04-26 19:05-04:00
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Washington Capitals
Real time odds for Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Washington Capitals
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 3:00 PM ET

PENGUINS -vs- CAPITALS

NHL SERIES PRICES - 2ND ROUND - (Format: 2-2-1-1-1)


THU
3:00 PM

883
884
2018-04-26 15:00-04:00
2018-04-26 16:00-04:00
Penguins VS Capitals
Real time odds for Penguins and Capitals game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
03:00 PM
Penguins VS Capitals

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    washington capitals

    washington capitals Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Jay Beagle
    83
    C
    Pheonix Copley
    1
    G
    Jakub Jerabek
    28
    D
    Michal Kempny
    6
    D
    T.J. Oshie
    77
    RW
    Alex Ovechkin
    8
    LW
    Matt Niskanen
    2
    D
    Alex Chiasson
    39
    RW
    Lars Eller
    20
    C
    Dmitry Orlov
    9
    D
    Nathan Walker
    79
    LW
    Shane Gersich
    63
    C LW
    Jakub Vrana
    13
    RW LW
    Evgeny Kuznetsov
    92
    C
    Philipp Grubauer
    31
    G
    Devante Smith-Pelly
    25
    RW
    Travis Boyd
    72
    C
    Brett Connolly
    10
    LW
    Nicklas Backstrom
    19
    C
    Brooks Orpik
    44
    D
    Christian Djoos
    29
    D
    Tom Wilson
    43
    RW
    Chandler Stephenson
    18
    LW
    John Carlson
    74
    D
    Braden Holtby
    70
    G
    Madison Bowey
    22
    D
    Andre Burakovsky
    65
    LW RW
    Brian Pinho
    64
    C

    washington capitals Injuries

    No injuries reported

    washington capitals Schedule

    4 - 1 @ Devils
    Mon Sep 18 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington
    2 - 4 @ Canadiens
    Wed Sep 20 07:00 pm
    TV: RDS NBC Sports Washington
    0 - 4 vs Blues
    Fri Sep 22 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington
    1 - 4 vs Hurricanes
    Sat Sep 23 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington
    1 - 4 vs Devils
    Wed Sep 27 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    3 - 1 @ Hurricanes
    Fri Sep 29 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 4 @ Blues
    Sun Oct 01 03:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    4 - 5 @ Senators
    Thu Oct 05 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington RDS 2 TSN5
    6 - 1 vs Canadiens
    Sat Oct 07 07:00 pm
    TV: City TV TVA NBC Sports Washington
    4 - 3 @ Lightning
    Mon Oct 09 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington Sunshine Sports
    2 - 3 vs Penguins
    Wed Oct 11 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
    2 - 5 @ Devils
    Fri Oct 13 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    8 - 2 @ Flyers
    Sat Oct 14 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Washington
    0 - 2 vs Maple Leafs
    Tue Oct 17 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN4
    3 - 4 @ Red Wings
    Fri Oct 20 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington Plus
    1 - 4 vs Panthers
    Sat Oct 21 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
    6 - 2 @ Canucks
    Thu Oct 26 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Washington
    2 - 5 @ Oilers
    Sat Oct 28 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington
    2 - 1 @ Flames
    Sun Oct 29 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 NBC Sports Washington
    4 - 3 vs Islanders
    Thu Nov 02 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    2 - 3 @ Bruins
    Sat Nov 04 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington New England Sports Network
    3 - 2 vs Coyotes
    Mon Nov 06 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 1 @ Sabres
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington Plus
    4 - 1 vs Penguins
    Fri Nov 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 1 vs Oilers
    Sun Nov 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington
    6 - 3 @ Predators
    Tue Nov 14 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
    6 - 2 @ Avalanche
    Thu Nov 16 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 1 vs Wild
    Sat Nov 18 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
    1 - 4 vs Flames
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
    5 - 2 vs Senators
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet East TVA NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 1 vs Lightning
    Fri Nov 24 05:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington Sunshine Sports
    2 - 4 @ Maple Leafs
    Sat Nov 25 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington Plus
    2 - 5 vs Kings
    Thu Nov 30 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington
    4 - 3 vs Blue Jackets
    Sat Dec 02 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio NBC Sports Washington
    4 - 1 vs Sharks
    Mon Dec 04 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California
    6 - 2 vs Blackhawks
    Wed Dec 06 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    4 - 2 vs Rangers
    Fri Dec 08 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington MSG
    3 - 1 @ Islanders
    Mon Dec 11 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    5 - 2 vs Avalanche
    Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 5 @ Bruins
    Thu Dec 14 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 New England Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
    3 - 2 vs Ducks
    Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington KCOP-TV 13
    3 - 4 @ Stars
    Tue Dec 19 08:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports Washington Plus
    3 - 2 @ Coyotes
    Fri Dec 22 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona NBC Sports Washington Plus
    3 - 0 @ Golden Knights
    Sat Dec 23 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    1 - 0 @ Rangers
    Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    4 - 3 vs Bruins
    Thu Dec 28 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TVA New England Sports Network
    5 - 2 vs Devils
    Sat Dec 30 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    - @ Hurricanes
    Tue Jan 02 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Carolinas
    - vs Blues
    Sun Jan 07 03:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest
    - vs Canucks
    Tue Jan 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Hurricanes
    Thu Jan 11 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Southeast
    - @ Hurricanes
    Fri Jan 12 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Devils
    Thu Jan 18 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    - vs Canadiens
    Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm
    TV: RDS NBC Sports Washington TSN2
    - vs Flyers
    Sun Jan 21 12:30 pm
    TV: NBC TVA Sports 2
    - @ Panthers
    Thu Jan 25 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida
    - vs Flyers
    Wed Jan 31 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Penguins
    Fri Feb 02 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Golden Knights
    Sun Feb 04 12:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Blue Jackets
    Tue Feb 06 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Blue Jackets
    Fri Feb 09 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA FOX Sports Ohio NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Red Wings
    Sun Feb 11 03:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Jets
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN3
    - @ Wild
    Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
    - @ Blackhawks
    Sat Feb 17 08:30 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Sabres
    Mon Feb 19 03:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
    - vs Lightning
    Tue Feb 20 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington Sunshine Sports
    - @ Panthers
    Thu Feb 22 07:30 pm
    TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Florida
    - vs Sabres
    Sat Feb 24 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
    - @ Blue Jackets
    Mon Feb 26 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Senators
    Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington RDS TSN5
    - vs Maple Leafs
    Sat Mar 03 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC CBC TVA
    - @ Ducks
    Tue Mar 06 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Kings
    Thu Mar 08 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Sharks
    Sat Mar 10 04:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California
    - vs Jets
    Mon Mar 12 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington TSN3
    - @ Islanders
    Thu Mar 15 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    - vs Islanders
    Fri Mar 16 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus
    - @ Flyers
    Sun Mar 18 05:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Stars
    Tue Mar 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Red Wings
    Thu Mar 22 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Canadiens
    Sat Mar 24 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC TVA NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Rangers
    Mon Mar 26 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Rangers
    Wed Mar 28 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Hurricanes
    Fri Mar 30 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Penguins
    Sun Apr 01 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Blues
    Mon Apr 02 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest
    - vs Predators
    Thu Apr 05 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Devils
    Sat Apr 07 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus

    Most recent posts

    washington capitals Twitter