There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

dallas stars

dallas stars Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Justin Dowling
37
C
Joel Hanley
39
D
Landon Bow
41
G
Samuel Laberge
59
LW
Gavin Bayreuther
44
D
Ben Gleason
63
D
Joel L'Esperance
38
C
Colin Markison
54
RW
Ondrej Vala
62
D
James Phelan
58
LW
Robbie Payne
72
RW
Tony Calderone
51
RW
Shane Hanna
53
D
Ben Bishop
30
G
Denis Gurianov
34
RW
Roope Hintz
24
LW
Chris Martenet
42
D
Julius Honka
6
D
John Nyberg
36
D
John Klingberg
3
D
Anton Khudobin
35
G
Jason Spezza
90
C RW
Tyler Pitlick
18
RW
Dillon Heatherington
48
D
Marc Methot
33
D
Tyler Seguin
91
C
Blake Comeau
15
LW
Adam Mascherin
22
LW
Stephen Johns
28
D
Remi Elie
40
LW
Philippe Desrosiers
31
G
Valeri Nichushkin
43
RW
Niklas Hansson
49
D
Jason Dickinson
16
C LW
Radek Faksa
12
C
Devin Shore
17
RW LW
Esa Lindell
23
D
Gemel Smith
46
LW C
Alexander Radulov
47
RW
Reece Scarlett
50
D
Jamie Benn
14
LW C
Colton Point
32
G
Nicholas Caamano
10
RW
Miro Heiskanen
4
D
Erik Condra
27
RW
Mattias Janmark
13
LW C
Roman Polak
45
D
Brett Ritchie
25
RW
Martin Hanzal
11
C
Michael Mersch
20
LW

dallas stars Injuries

No injuries reported

dallas stars SCHEDULE

5 - 3 vs Blues vs Blues
Tue Sep 18 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 3 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Sep 20 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
3 - 4 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Sep 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Sep 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Sep 26 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Fri Sep 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Sep 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Oct 04 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Oct 09 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN4
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Oct 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Oct 23 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest KCOP-TV 13
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Oct 25 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN2
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN4
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Nov 08 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Nov 10 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Mon Nov 12 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Nov 18 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Nov 24 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Nov 28 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Dec 01 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Dec 03 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Dec 09 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Dec 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Dec 13 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Dec 18 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 20 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: KTXA-TV 21 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Mon Dec 31 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus TSN2
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Wed Jan 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Jan 06 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN3
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Jan 12 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Jan 15 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Jan 17 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Wed Jan 30 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Feb 01 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Feb 04 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Feb 09 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Feb 16 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Feb 19 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Feb 21 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Feb 24 03:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Feb 26 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Feb 28 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Mar 05 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Mar 07 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sun Mar 17 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Mar 19 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Mar 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN3
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Mar 27 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Mar 28 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Fri Apr 05 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North

dallas stars Twitter