There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

winnipeg jets

winnipeg jets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cameron Schilling
6
D
Brandon Tanev
13
RW LW
Par Lindholm
22
LW C
Bogdan Kiselevich
52
D
Ben Chiarot
7
D
Nathan Beaulieu
88
D
Dustin Byfuglien
33
D
Kyle Connor
81
LW
Jack Roslovic
28
RW C
Mason Appleton
82
RW C
Sami Niku
83
D
Nikolaj Ehlers
27
RW LW
Connor Hellebuyck
37
G
Jacob Trouba
8
D
Logan Shaw
49
RW LW
Kristian Vesalainen
93
LW RW
Eric Comrie
1
G
Josh Morrissey
44
D
Andrew Copp
9
C LW
Laurent Brossoit
30
G
Joe Morrow
70
D
Marko Dano
56
LW C
Logan Stanley
64
D
Patrik Laine
29
LW RW
Mathieu Perreault
85
LW RW
Kevin Hayes
12
C
Matt Hendricks
15
C RW
Bryan Little
18
RW C
Blake Wheeler
26
RW
Tyler Myers
57
D
Dmitry Kulikov
5
D
Mark Scheifele
55
C
Adam Lowry
17
C

winnipeg jets Injuries

No injuries reported

winnipeg jets SCHEDULE

2 - 1 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Sep 17 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NHL Network
7 - 3 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Sep 20 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3
4 - 3 vs Flames vs Flames
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Sep 23 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NHL Network
4 - 5 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Sep 24 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3
4 - 3 @ Wild @ Wild
Wed Sep 26 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3
3 - 5 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Sep 27 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3
1 - 5 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Oct 04 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest
5 - 1 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet West Sportsnet 360
2 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
3 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
3 - 1 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Oct 14 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 Sportsnet ONE NHL Network FOX Sports Carolinas
4 - 5 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers TSN3
4 - 1 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Vancouver TSN3
5 - 3 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Oct 20 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona TSN3
5 - 4 vs Blues vs Blues
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest NHL Network
2 - 4 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360
1 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 NHL Network
3 - 2 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360
2 - 4 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Nov 01 02:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
2 - 4 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Fri Nov 02 02:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Florida NHL Network
5 - 2 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitdue Sports 2
5 - 2 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Nov 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus NHL Network
3 - 1 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
1 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG Buffalo
3 - 6 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Mon Nov 19 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN3
6 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Nov 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
4 - 2 @ Wild @ Wild
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
4 - 8 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet 360 City TV
3 - 4 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
6 - 5 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3 NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
3 - 4 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 Sportsnet 360 City TV
3 - 3 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
1 - 3 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG-Plus
0 - 1 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest NHL Network
7 - 1 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN3 TVA
6 - 3 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3
5 - 4 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
3 - 4 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Fri Dec 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3
5 - 4 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sunshine Sports TVA
4 - 1 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Dec 18 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
3 - 5 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 1 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Dec 22 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
1 - 4 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
1 - 3 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Fri Jan 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN3 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Jan 06 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN3
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Jan 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 TVA
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Jan 17 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN3
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN3 TVA
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Jan 31 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: TSN3 TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Feb 14 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Feb 20 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Feb 22 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Feb 24 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona TSN3
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Mar 05 07:30 pm
TV: TSN3 Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN3
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Apr 01 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 TSN3
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Thu Apr 04 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Apr 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Arizona Plus

winnipeg jets Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Winnipeg Jets Odds

The Winnipeg Jets have been looking quite like the year’s past Toronto Maple Leafs. When the Jets look good, it’s great. When they start to look sloppy, things can get pretty ugly, fast. Recently, the Jets beat the Chicago Blackhawks 4-3 in OT, this gave them a little more hope for a playoff dream.

The Jets are currently placed at 8th in the league and third in the Western Conference. However, with recent losses and laggy play, the Jets are currently limping their way to a playoff position.

Currently, the Jets are 1-2 in their series with St.Louis. While St. Louis currently holds the lead, Winnipeg has the opportunity to turn the round in their favor.

2019 Winnipeg Jets Betting News


Sports in the State of Washington


Winnipeg Jets Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

Eastern Conference NHL Teams

NHL Eastern Conference Teams

Western Conference NHL Teams

NHL Western Conference Teams

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Excellent service and payouts

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:15, EDT

The rules are clear for rollovers. The payouts are quick and easy.

Johnb

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thank you John for your feedback! We do try and make clear the rules for our rollovers, and we are glad that you have found them easy to understand. Hopefully the payouts conitnue to be up to speed for your satisfaction! -BR

Best sports book

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:42, EDT

The user interface is simple to navigate and my bookie offers a plethora of betting options. Their live chat works smoothly and always answers quickly. Best book I’ve used so far.

AJG

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thanks AJG! We’re glad you think so. We work diligently to provide the most seamless experience possible for you and all our customers. Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Fast reliable racebook

5.0 rating
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:27, EDT

They grade all the wagers amazingly fast. You can bet all types of tracks international and even greyhounds just a great racebook.

Henry B
Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews