SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

san jose sharks

san jose sharks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Martin Jones
31
G
Barclay Goodrow
23
LW C
Brenden Dillon
4
D
Melker Karlsson
68
RW LW
Aaron Dell
30
G
Radim Simek
51
D
Antti Suomela
40
C
Evander Kane
9
LW
Kevin Labanc
62
RW LW
Rourke Chartier
60
C
Joonas Donskoi
27
RW
Joe Thornton
19
C
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
44
D
Justin Braun
61
D
Logan Couture
39
C
Joakim Ryan
47
D
Tomas Hertl
48
LW C
Timo Meier
28
RW LW
Erik Karlsson
65
D
Brent Burns
88
D
Tim Heed
72
D
Marcus Sorensen
20
LW RW
Joe Pavelski
8
C RW

san jose sharks Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Logan Couture
C
Day-to-Day

san jose sharks SCHEDULE

4 - 1 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Sep 18 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 7 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Thu Sep 20 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network Prime Ticket
4 - 4 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Sep 22 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 5 @ Flames @ Flames
Tue Sep 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Sep 27 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Sep 30 08:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
2 - 5 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
2 - 3 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Oct 05 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California Sportsnet 360
4 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Mon Oct 08 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360
2 - 8 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
3 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
3 - 2 @ Devils @ Devils
Sun Oct 14 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
5 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Buffalo
4 - 1 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus
4 - 5 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
3 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Carolinas NBC Sports California NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
3 - 4 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Oct 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports West
3 - 3 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Oct 30 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
1 - 4 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Nov 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports California
4 - 3 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Nov 06 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North NBC Sports California
4 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Nov 08 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California
4 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
3 - 1 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Tennessee Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Nov 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Nov 20 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Fri Nov 23 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Nov 24 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Nov 28 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Dec 01 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California TSN5 TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California RDS Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Dec 13 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest NBC Sports California Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Dec 18 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Jan 02 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Jan 05 11:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Jan 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Jan 10 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Jan 15 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports California Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Mon Jan 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Jan 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Feb 02 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Feb 07 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Mon Feb 11 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Feb 14 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Feb 16 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Mon Feb 18 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Feb 24 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sun Mar 03 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Mar 09 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Mar 16 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 21 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Mar 22 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Mon Mar 25 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Mar 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Mar 30 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Mar 31 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Apr 02 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Apr 04 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Apr 06 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports California Plus

san jose sharks Twitter