There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

ottawa senators

ottawa senators Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Drake Batherson
79
C
Tom Pyatt
10
C RW
Magnus Paajarvi
56
LW
Ryan Dzingel
18
LW RW
Max McCormick
17
LW
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
44
C
Brady Tkachuk
7
LW
Mike McKenna
33
G
Cody Ceci
5
D
Chris Tierney
71
C
Bobby Ryan
9
RW LW
Mikkel Boedker
89
LW RW
Zack Smith
15
C LW
Mark Borowiecki
74
D
Matt Duchene
95
C
Maxime Lajoie
58
D
Thomas Chabot
72
D
Colin White
36
C
Christian Jaros
83
D
Mark Stone
61
RW
Ben Harpur
67
D
Marian Gaborik
12
RW LW
Dylan DeMelo
2
D
Clarke MacArthur
16
LW
Chris Wideman
6
D
Craig Anderson
41
G

ottawa senators Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Colin White
C
Day-to-Day
Chris Wideman
D
Day-to-Day

ottawa senators SCHEDULE

4 - 1 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Tue Sep 18 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers SportsNet NHL Network TVA
1 - 4 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 TSN5
2 - 5 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: NHL Network TSN5 NBC Sports Chicago Plus
3 - 2 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
1 - 2 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Sep 27 08:30 pm
TV: NHL Network TSN5 RDS NBC Sports Chicago Plus
3 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
3 - 4 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 TSN5 RDS
3 - 5 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
6 - 3 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Mon Oct 08 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
4 - 7 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Sportsnet ONE
5 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Oct 13 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5 RDS
4 - 1 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5 RDS 2
4 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: TVA City TV
1 - 4 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Oct 23 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network RDS Info Sports TSN5
6 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Oct 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports TSN5 RDS 2
4 - 3 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Oct 28 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Sportsnet ONE TVA
5 - 1 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Oct 30 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona RDS Info Sports TSN5
4 - 2 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
9 - 2 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Nov 03 02:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG Buffalo
3 - 4 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA Sunshine Sports NHL Network
7 - 3 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
3 - 5 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain RDS 2 TSN5
4 - 6 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: Sunshine Sports City TV
5 - 1 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Nov 11 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Nov 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS Info Sports
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Sportsnet 360 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Dec 01 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California TSN5 TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Dec 06 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Dec 09 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Jan 06 01:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Jan 09 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket RDS TSN5
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Jan 10 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Wed Jan 16 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Jan 18 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Jan 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Feb 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Feb 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS TSN5
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2 Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Mar 03 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Mar 23 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2 Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Ohio

ottawa senators Twitter