There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

ottawa senators

ottawa senators Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Boston Leier
57
RW
Mike Condon
1
G
Jack Rodewald
53
RW
Erik Burgdoerfer
46
D
Aaron Luchuk
84
C
Gregor MacLeod
66
C
Ryan Scarfo
85
LW
Jonathan Aspirot
91
D
Macoy Erkamps
80
D
Parker Kelly
45
C
Andrew Sturtz
98
RW
Filip Gustavsson
30
G
Julius Bergman
63
D
Drake Batherson
79
C
Alex Formenton
59
LW
Tom Pyatt
10
RW LW
Brady Tkachuk
7
LW
Rudolfs Balcers
38
LW
Mikkel Boedker
89
LW RW
Zack Smith
15
LW C
Mark Borowiecki
74
D
Matt Duchene
95
C
Logan Brown
21
C
Maxime Lajoie
58
D
Thomas Chabot
72
D
Colin White
36
C
Gabriel Gagne
73
RW
Filip Chlapik
78
C
Christian Wolanin
86
D
Christian Jaros
83
D
Adam Tambellini
49
C
Marcus Hogberg
35
G
Ben Harpur
67
D
Dylan DeMelo
2
D
Patrick Sieloff
50
D
Ben Sexton
26
C
Craig Anderson
41
G
Josh Norris
93
C
Paul Carey
28
RW LW
Magnus Paajarvi
56
LW
Ryan Dzingel
18
LW RW
Max McCormick
17
LW
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
44
C
Mike McKenna
33
G
Cody Ceci
5
D
Jack Skille
22
RW
Stuart Percy
14
D
Joseph Labate
90
C LW
Chris Tierney
71
C
Bobby Ryan
9
LW RW
Jim O'Brien
40
C
Mark Stone
61
RW
Chase Balisy
23
C
Andreas Englund
39
D
Nick Paul
13
LW
Marian Gaborik
12
RW LW
Chris Wideman
6
D

ottawa senators Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
C
Day-to-Day

ottawa senators SCHEDULE

4 - 1 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Tue Sep 18 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers SportsNet NHL Network TVA
1 - 4 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: NHL Network TSN5 NBC Sports Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Sep 27 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Plus NHL Network TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Mon Oct 08 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Oct 13 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: TVA CBC
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Oct 23 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network RDS Info Sports TSN5
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Oct 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Oct 28 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Sportsnet ONE TVA
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Oct 30 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona RDS Info Sports TSN5
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Nov 03 02:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Nov 11 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Nov 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS Info Sports
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Dec 01 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California TSN5 TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Dec 06 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Dec 09 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington TVA
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Jan 06 01:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Jan 09 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket RDS TSN5
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Jan 10 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Wed Jan 16 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Jan 18 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Jan 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Feb 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Feb 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS TSN5
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Mar 03 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Mar 23 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2 Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Ohio

ottawa senators Twitter