SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 7:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 7:05 PM ET

philadelphia 76ers

philadelphia 76ers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
JJ Redick
17
SG
Amir Johnson
5
PF C
Wilson Chandler
22
SF SG
Jimmy Butler
23
SG SF
Mike Muscala
31
C PF
T.J. McConnell
12
PG
Demetrius Jackson
11
PG
Joel Embiid
21
C PF
Jonah Bolden
43
PF
Shake Milton
18
PG
Justin Patton
0
C
Ben Simmons
25
PG SF
Landry Shamet
1
PG
Furkan Korkmaz
30
SG
Markelle Fultz
20
PG SG
Zhaire Smith
8
SG

philadelphia 76ers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
12
2
.857
76ers
9
6
.600
Celtics
7
6
.538
Nets
6
8
.429
Knicks
4
10
.286

philadelphia 76ers Injuries

No injuries reported

philadelphia 76ers SCHEDULE

120 - 114 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Oct 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
114 - 120 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Oct 05 07:30 am
TV: N/A
112 - 115 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Oct 08 08:00 am
TV: NBATV
105 - 87 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
127 - 108 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
116 - 115 vs Magic vs Magic
Sat Oct 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox SportsNet Florida
133 - 132 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Tue Oct 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Detroit
123 - 108 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Oct 24 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
105 - 103 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
113 - 92 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Philadelphia
129 - 112 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus The Sports Network
122 - 113 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
109 - 99 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Nov 03 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Detroit
122 - 97 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Nov 04 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
94 - 100 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Nov 07 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
133 - 132 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
112 - 106 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southeast
114 - 124 @ Heat @ Heat
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Nov 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Dec 07 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Dec 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sun Dec 16 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Dec 17 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Dec 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Tue Dec 25 05:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 30 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Jan 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Jan 02 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Jan 05 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Jan 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Jan 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Jan 19 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Mon Jan 21 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia KENS-TV 5
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Jan 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Tue Jan 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Feb 02 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Feb 10 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Feb 28 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sun Mar 10 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sun Mar 17 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Mar 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Mon Apr 01 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Tue Apr 09 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports Philadelphia

philadelphia 76ers Twitter