SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Saturday 7:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Saturday 7:05 PM ET

charlotte hornets

charlotte hornets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tony Parker
9
PG
Marvin Williams
2
PF SF
Nicolas Batum
5
SG SF
Kemba Walker
15
PG
Jeremy Lamb
3
SG SF
Bismack Biyombo
8
C PF
Cody Zeller
40
C PF
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
14
SF
Frank Kaminsky
44
PF C
Joe Chealey
31
PG
Willy Hernangomez
41
C
Devonte' Graham
4
PG
J.P. Macura
55
SG
Dwayne Bacon
7
SG
Miles Bridges
0
SF
Malik Monk
1
SG

charlotte hornets STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Hornets
7
7
.500
Magic
7
8
.467
Heat
6
9
.400
Wizards
5
10
.333
Hawks
3
12
.200

charlotte hornets Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
SF
Day-to-Day

charlotte hornets SCHEDULE

104 - 97 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
115 - 112 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Sep 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
122 - 113 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Oct 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
110 - 104 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Oct 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
118 - 123 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 113 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
88 - 120 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Oct 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Florida
112 - 113 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
127 - 106 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Sportsnet One
112 - 110 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Oct 24 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Carolina
135 - 106 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Oct 26 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Carolina
105 - 103 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
125 - 113 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
107 - 111 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
126 - 94 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
113 - 102 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Carolina
133 - 132 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
103 - 113 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Nov 11 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Detroit
113 - 89 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sun Dec 02 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Dec 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Dec 09 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Jan 05 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Jan 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Jan 19 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Jan 20 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Jan 25 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Feb 06 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Mar 03 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Mar 09 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 23 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Mar 24 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Mar 29 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Mar 31 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Apr 01 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Apr 07 04:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Carolina Fox SportsNet Florida

charlotte hornets Twitter