Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
May. 25, 8:35 PM ET

FRI
8:35 PM

709
710
2018-05-25 20:35-04:00
2018-05-25 21:35-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
08:35 PM
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA - May 26

May. 26, 9:05 PM ET

SAT
9:05 PM

509
510
2018-05-26 21:05-04:00
2018-05-26 22:05-04:00
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors
Real time odds for Houston Rockets and Golden State Warriors game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
09:05 PM
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
May. 25, 8:35 PM ET

FRI
8:35 PM

709
710
2018-05-25 20:35-04:00
2018-05-25 21:35-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
08:35 PM
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA - May 26

May. 26, 9:05 PM ET

SAT
9:05 PM

509
510
2018-05-26 21:05-04:00
2018-05-26 22:05-04:00
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors
Real time odds for Houston Rockets and Golden State Warriors game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
09:05 PM
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    charlotte hornets

    charlotte hornets Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Dwight Howard
    12
    C PF
    Marvin Williams
    2
    PF SF
    Julyan Stone
    32
    SG SF
    Nicolas Batum
    5
    SG SF
    Kemba Walker
    15
    PG
    Jeremy Lamb
    3
    SG SF
    Cody Zeller
    40
    C PF
    Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
    14
    SF
    Frank Kaminsky
    44
    PF C
    Michael Carter-Williams
    10
    PG
    Treveon Graham
    21
    SF SG
    Marcus Paige
    4
    PG
    Mangok Mathiang
    9
    PF C
    Willy Hernangomez
    41
    C
    Dwayne Bacon
    7
    SG
    Malik Monk
    1
    SG

    charlotte hornets Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Heat
    44
    38
    .537
    Wizards
    43
    39
    .524
    Hornets
    36
    46
    .439
    Magic
    25
    57
    .305
    Hawks
    24
    58
    .293

    charlotte hornets Injuries

    No injuries reported

    charlotte hornets Schedule

    94 - 82 @ Celtics
    Mon Oct 02 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV
    106 - 108 @ Pistons
    Wed Oct 04 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    109 - 106 @ Heat
    Mon Oct 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun
    100 - 108 vs Celtics
    Wed Oct 11 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN
    111 - 96 vs Mavericks
    Fri Oct 13 06:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    102 - 90 @ Pistons
    Wed Oct 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    109 - 91 vs Hawks
    Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
    103 - 94 @ Bucks
    Mon Oct 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    110 - 93 vs Nuggets
    Wed Oct 25 07:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Carolina
    93 - 109 vs Rockets
    Fri Oct 27 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    120 - 113 vs Magic
    Sun Oct 29 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Carolina
    99 - 104 @ Grizzlies
    Mon Oct 30 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Carolina
    126 - 121 vs Bucks
    Wed Nov 01 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    108 - 101 @ Spurs
    Fri Nov 03 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
    112 - 94 @ Timberwolves
    Sun Nov 05 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
    118 - 113 @ Knicks
    Tue Nov 07 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    90 - 87 @ Celtics
    Fri Nov 10 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    107 - 115 vs Cavaliers
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio
    123 - 120 @ Bulls
    Fri Nov 17 08:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Carolina
    102 - 87 vs Clippers
    Sat Nov 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
    118 - 102 vs Timberwolves
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
    129 - 124 vs Wizards
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
    100 - 99 @ Cavaliers
    Fri Nov 24 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    86 - 106 vs Spurs
    Sat Nov 25 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
    126 - 113 @ Raptors
    Wed Nov 29 07:30 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Carolina
    105 - 100 @ Heat
    Fri Dec 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Carolina
    104 - 94 vs Magic
    Mon Dec 04 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Carolina
    87 - 101 vs Warriors
    Wed Dec 06 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
    111 - 119 vs Bulls
    Fri Dec 08 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Carolina
    99 - 110 vs Lakers
    Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
    103 - 116 @ Thunder
    Mon Dec 11 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Carolina
    108 - 96 @ Rockets
    Wed Dec 13 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest
    98 - 104 vs Heat
    Fri Dec 15 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Carolina
    91 - 93 vs Trail Blazers
    Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Carolina
    109 - 91 vs Knicks
    Mon Dec 18 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Carolina
    111 - 129 vs Raptors
    Wed Dec 20 07:00 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    109 - 104 @ Bucks
    Fri Dec 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    111 - 106 vs Bucks
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    91 - 102 vs Celtics
    Wed Dec 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston
    100 - 111 @ Warriors
    Fri Dec 29 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Clippers
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Kings
    Tue Jan 02 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Lakers
    Fri Jan 05 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Mavericks
    Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Jazz
    Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Thunder
    Sat Jan 13 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Pistons
    Mon Jan 15 12:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Wizards
    Wed Jan 17 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Heat
    Sat Jan 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Kings
    Mon Jan 22 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Pelicans
    Wed Jan 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Hawks
    Fri Jan 26 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Heat
    Sat Jan 27 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Pacers
    Mon Jan 29 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Hawks
    Wed Jan 31 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Pacers
    Fri Feb 02 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Suns
    Sun Feb 04 03:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Nuggets
    Mon Feb 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Feb 08 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Jazz
    Fri Feb 09 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Raptors
    Sun Feb 11 01:00 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Magic
    Wed Feb 14 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Nets
    Thu Feb 22 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Wizards
    Fri Feb 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Pistons
    Sun Feb 25 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Bulls
    Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Celtics
    Wed Feb 28 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston
    - @ 76ers
    Fri Mar 02 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Raptors
    Sun Mar 04 06:00 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs 76ers
    Tue Mar 06 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - vs Nets
    Thu Mar 08 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Suns
    Sat Mar 10 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Pelicans
    Tue Mar 13 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Hawks
    Thu Mar 15 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Knicks
    Sat Mar 17 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ 76ers
    Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Nets
    Wed Mar 21 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Grizzlies
    Thu Mar 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Mavericks
    Sat Mar 24 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Knicks
    Mon Mar 26 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Cavaliers
    Wed Mar 28 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Wizards
    Sat Mar 31 03:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
    - vs 76ers
    Sun Apr 01 01:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Bulls
    Tue Apr 03 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Magic
    Fri Apr 06 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Pacers
    Sun Apr 08 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Pacers
    Tue Apr 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana

    Most recent posts

    charlotte hornets Twitter