There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

charlotte hornets

charlotte hornets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tony Parker
9
PG
Marvin Williams
2
PF SF
Nicolas Batum
5
SG SF
Kemba Walker
15
PG
Jeremy Lamb
3
SG SF
Bismack Biyombo
11
C PF
Cody Zeller
40
C PF
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist
14
SF
Frank Kaminsky
44
PF C
Willy Hernangomez
41
C
Devonte' Graham
4
PG
Dwayne Bacon
7
SG
Miles Bridges
0
SF
Malik Monk
1
SG
Arnoldas Kulboka
6
SF

charlotte hornets STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Heat
44
38
.537
Wizards
43
39
.524
Hornets
36
46
.439
Magic
25
57
.305
Hawks
24
58
.293

charlotte hornets Injuries

No injuries reported

charlotte hornets SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Sep 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Oct 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Oct 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Oct 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Oct 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Oct 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Nov 11 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sun Dec 02 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Dec 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Dec 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Jan 05 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Jan 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Jan 19 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Jan 20 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Jan 25 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Feb 06 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Mar 03 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Mar 09 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Mar 24 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Mar 29 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Mar 31 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Apr 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Apr 07 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN

charlotte hornets Twitter