There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

dallas mavericks

dallas mavericks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Dirk Nowitzki
41
PF C
Devin Harris
34
PG SG
J.J. Barea
5
PG SG
Wesley Matthews
23
SG SF
DeAndre Jordan
6
C
Ryan Broekhoff
72
SF
Dwight Powell
7
PF C
Harrison Barnes
40
SF PF
Salah Mejri
50
C
Jalen Jones
21
SF SG
Dorian Finney-Smith
10
SF PF
Codi Miller-McIntyre
73
PG
Ray Spalding
56
PF
Jalen Brunson
13
PG
Dennis Smith Jr.
1
PG SG
Kostas Antetokounmpo
37
SF
Maxi Kleber
42
PF
Luka Doncic
77
PG SF

dallas mavericks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Rockets
65
17
.793
Pelicans
48
34
.585
Spurs
47
35
.573
Mavericks
24
58
.293
Grizzlies
22
60
.268

dallas mavericks Injuries

No injuries reported

dallas mavericks SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Fri Oct 05 07:30 am
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Mon Oct 08 08:00 am
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Oct 20 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Oct 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Oct 29 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Nov 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Nov 06 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Nov 07 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Nov 10 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Nov 14 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Nov 17 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Dec 04 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Dec 08 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Dec 10 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Thu Dec 13 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Dec 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 23 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sun Dec 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Jan 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Jan 09 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Jan 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Jan 21 02:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Jan 25 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Feb 06 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Feb 08 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Feb 13 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Feb 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Feb 25 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Feb 27 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Mar 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Mar 18 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Mar 23 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Mar 26 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Mar 31 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Apr 01 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Apr 03 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Apr 05 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sun Apr 07 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Apr 09 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

dallas mavericks Twitter