SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:05 PM ET

dallas mavericks

dallas mavericks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Dirk Nowitzki
41
PF C
Devin Harris
34
PG SG
J.J. Barea
5
PG SG
Courtney Lee
1
SG SF
Ryan Broekhoff
45
SF
Tim Hardaway Jr.
11
SG SF
Dwight Powell
7
PF C
Salah Mejri
50
C
Trey Burke
23
PG
Dorian Finney-Smith
10
SF PF
Justin Jackson
44
SF
Kristaps Porzingis
6
PF C
Jalen Brunson
13
PG
Daryl Macon
3
PG
Kostas Antetokounmpo
37
SF PF
Maxi Kleber
42
PF
Luka Doncic
77
PG SF

dallas mavericks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Rockets
45
26
.634
Spurs
42
29
.592
Pelicans
31
43
.419
Mavericks
28
42
.400
Grizzlies
28
42
.400

dallas mavericks Injuries

No injuries reported

dallas mavericks SCHEDULE

114 - 120 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Fri Oct 05 07:30 am
TV: N/A
112 - 115 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Mon Oct 08 08:00 am
TV: NBATV
118 - 123 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
121 - 100 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
140 - 136 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Oct 20 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus Fox Sports - Southwest
115 - 109 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Oct 22 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Southwest
111 - 104 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
116 - 107 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Sportsnet One
104 - 113 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
113 - 108 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Oct 29 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
114 - 113 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
106 - 118 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Nov 02 08:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Southwest
119 - 100 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Nov 06 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBS Sports Washington
117 - 102 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Nov 07 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
111 - 96 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Nov 10 09:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
98 - 103 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
118 - 68 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Nov 14 08:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
112 - 109 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Nov 17 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
98 - 88 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
119 - 113 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network
113 - 104 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston
108 - 128 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
114 - 103 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
114 - 110 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
111 - 102 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Dec 04 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
132 - 106 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - Southwest
107 - 104 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Dec 08 06:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
101 - 76 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Dec 10 08:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - Southwest
114 - 107 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
99 - 89 @ Suns @ Suns
Thu Dec 13 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
113 - 120 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
126 - 118 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
125 - 121 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
120 - 116 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Dec 22 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
121 - 118 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 23 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
122 - 119 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - Southwest
114 - 112 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans
105 - 103 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sun Dec 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston ESPN
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Jan 05 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Jan 09 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Jan 16 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Jan 21 02:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Jan 25 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Feb 06 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Feb 08 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Feb 13 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Feb 22 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Feb 25 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Feb 27 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Mar 12 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Mar 18 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Mar 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Mar 26 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Mar 31 03:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Apr 01 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Apr 03 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Apr 05 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sun Apr 07 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Apr 09 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: KENS-TV 5

dallas mavericks Twitter

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 163 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

SImple and straightforward

5.0 rating
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:56, EDT

An easy to use sports gambling site that I found out about from Joey Diaz’s podcast. Have had no issues using my bookie for betting on fights or games.

Arwin Paras

Great design and usability

4.0 rating
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:12, EDT

Mybookie is very user friendly. The website is designed well and easy to navigate. Payouts are processed Quickly once you confirm your identity and documents. The only complaint I would have is that there are many prop bets that are not available on mybookie compared to some other websites. Overall it is great and I will continue to use this website.

Michael Hietpas

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Michael, We really appreciate the feedback! We, of course, want to provide the largest variety of props for all of your gaming needs. If you have a specific sport or type of event you would like to see more of, feel free to reach out to us and let us know.

Easy to use

5.0 rating
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:18, EDT

Mybookie is easier to use on mobile than most similar websites

Pat

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Pat, We’re happy to hear of your satisfaction with our user interface. We appreciate the feedback! Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews