There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

washington wizards

washington wizards Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Trevor Ariza
1
SF SG
Dwight Howard
21
C PF
Jeff Green
32
SF PF
Ian Mahinmi
28
C
John Wall
2
PG
Jordan McRae
52
SG PG
Chasson Randle
9
PG
Bradley Beal
3
SG
Tomas Satoransky
31
PG SG
Sam Dekker
8
SF PF
Bobby Portis
5
PF C
Jabari Parker
12
PF SF
Tarik Phillip
79
PG
Devin Robinson
7
SG SF
Thomas Bryant
13
C
Troy Brown
6
SF SG

washington wizards STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Magic
42
40
.512
Hornets
39
43
.476
Heat
39
43
.476
Wizards
32
50
.390
Hawks
29
53
.354

washington wizards Injuries

No injuries reported

washington wizards SCHEDULE

121 - 124 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Oct 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
121 - 114 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Oct 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
98 - 110 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Mon Oct 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
97 - 102 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Wed Oct 10 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit
112 - 113 vs Heat vs Heat
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
113 - 117 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
124 - 125 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Mon Oct 22 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest NBS Sports Washington
144 - 122 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Oct 24 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBS Sports Washington
116 - 112 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Oct 26 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California NBS Sports Washington
136 - 104 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Oct 28 09:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington FSN Prime Ticket
107 - 95 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
111 - 134 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Nov 02 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBS Sports Washington
108 - 95 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Nov 04 06:00 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
119 - 100 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Nov 06 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBS Sports Washington
117 - 108 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida
110 - 116 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
117 - 109 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBS Sports Washington
119 - 95 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Nov 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
104 - 115 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
109 - 119 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest NBS Sports Washington
125 - 118 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Nov 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington FSN Prime Ticket
125 - 107 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
124 - 114 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans NBS Sports Washington
135 - 131 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest NBS Sports Washington
125 - 104 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans NBS Sports Washington
123 - 98 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBS Sports Washington
102 - 88 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
107 - 110 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
117 - 131 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Dec 05 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
116 - 101 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
109 - 101 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Dec 10 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
125 - 130 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston NBS Sports Washington
125 - 118 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network
128 - 110 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Dec 16 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBS Sports Washington
118 - 110 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
136 - 118 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBS Sports Washington
149 - 146 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBS Sports Washington
105 - 89 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Dec 23 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
106 - 95 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Wed Dec 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington Fox Sports - Detroit
92 - 101 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBS Sports Washington
130 - 126 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Jan 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Jan 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Jan 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Thu Jan 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Jan 21 02:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Jan 24 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Jan 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBS Sports Washington Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Mon Mar 18 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Mar 20 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude 2 Sports NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Tue Mar 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Mar 27 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Mar 31 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Apr 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: KMYS CW 35 San Antonio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Apr 07 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston

washington wizards Twitter

Bet on MyBookie

Nuggets vs Wizards NBA Lines, Game Preview & Betting Analysis

The Nuggets travel to the nation’s capital with their eyes firmly on keeping pace with the Golden State Warriors in the Western Conference. Denver and Golden State are tied with the best record in the West. The Nuggets feel they have what it takes to win the NBA Championship. Will Denver come through on March 21 as a road favorite?

Nuggets vs Wizards NBA Lines, Game Preview & Betting Analysis

Why Denver Nuggets are a good bet -6.5

The Denver Nuggets have been on fire, going 5-1 on the moneyline in their last 6 games. Although the loss was to Golden State, Denver didn’t let it burden them too long.

They bounced right out of the loss to the Warriors with wins over Minnesota, Dallas, Indiana, and Boston. The victory over Boston was particularly telling because the Nuggets beat them 114-105. Denver should simply outclass Washington on Thursday night.

Team Statistics

Offense:
  • Points/G: 112
  • Field Goal %: 46.9
  • 3-Point %: 35.6
  • Free Throw %: 75.6
  • Rebounds/G: 46.7
Defense:
  • Points/G: 107
  • Field Goal %: 45.8
  • 3-Point %: 34.2
  • Free Throw %: 75
  • Rebounds/G: 41.8

Why Washington Wizards are a good bet +6.5?

Are the Wizards a secure bet in the NBA lines?

The Washington Wizards hasn’t played that well in recent games, going 1-3 on the moneyline. However, they could turn their form around against Denver on March 21.

Washington takes on their more accomplished foes at home. That’s excellent news because the Wizards are a terrific 22-14 against the spread in home games. Not only that, Trevor Ariza is listed as questionable, which means there’s a chance he could play. If Ariza suits up, the Wizards can upset the Nuggets on the moneyline. Even without Ariza they can keep this closer than the spread.

Team Statistics

Offense:
  • Points/G: 114.4
  • Field Goal %: 47
  • 3-Point %: 34.6
  • Free Throw %: 76.9
  • Rebounds/G: 41.7
Defense:
  • Points/G: 116.9
  • Field Goal %: 47.6
  • 3-Point %: 36.9
  • Free Throw %: 78.2
  • Rebounds/G: 47.3

NBA Betting Trends for Nuggets vs Wizards

  • Denver is 4-1 ATS in the last 5 games on the road
  • Denver is 5-1 SU in the last 6 games
  • The total went UNDER in 11 of Denver’s last 12 games
  • Washington is 7-3 ATS in the last 10 games
  • Washington is 5-2 SU in the last 7 games at home
  • The total went OVER in 15 of Washington’s last 21 games

Nuggets vs Wizards Final NBA Betting Analysis

Both teams have played very well against the spread under the conditions of tonight’s matchup. But, overall, Washington’s been better ATS than Denver.

The Nuggets are 5-5 ATS in their last 10 while Washington is 7-3 ATS in their last 10. The last time the Nuggets battled Washington, they only lost by 8. The Wizards should be ready to take full advantage of the homecourt. They’ll have a decent shot to beat Denver on the moneyline, which means backing Washington ATS is the way to go.

NBA Betting Pick: Washington +6.5

Washington Wizards Odds

2019 Washington Wizards Headlines, Best Lines


Washington Wizards Recent History, NBA News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Washington Wizards Game Odds, Wizards Live Odds, team totals, spreads and lines. The latest Washington team stats, NBA Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Washington Wizards.

Nuggets vs Wizards NBA Lines, Game Preview & Betting Analysis

The Nuggets travel to the nation’s capital with their eyes firmly on keeping pace with the Golden State Warriors in the Western Conference. Denver and Golden State are tied with the best record in the West. The Nuggets feel they have what it takes to win the NBA Championship. Will Denver come through on March 21 as a road favorite? Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Magic vs Wizards NBA Spread & Expert Pick

Does anyone want to win the wretched Southeast Division in the NBA? Someone has to, and it’s likely going to be a club with a losing record. Two teams competing for that title and the last playoff spot in the East face off Wednesday with the Orlando Magic visiting the Washington Wizards, who will be slight NBA odds favorites. How to Read More
0 comments

Wizards vs Bucks NBA Odds, Preview & Prediction

It’s a potential first-round Eastern Conference playoff preview from Milwaukee on Wednesday as the East top-seeded Bucks host the Wizards, who aren’t a playoff team at the moment but not far out of eighth in the East. The Bucks are big NBA betting favorites at Mybookie Sportsbook. How to Bet Wizards vs Bucks NBA Odds & Game Info Wizards announce John Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Pacers at Wizards NBA Lines & Expert Pick

The Indiana Pacers and Washington Wizards both thought they could compete for the Eastern Conference title this season. However, each team’s best player has since been lost for the season so those hopes are gone. Bet on Wednesday’s national TV game in D.C. at our online sportsbook. Pacers at Wizards NBA Lines & Expert Pick After the loss last night, Coach Read More
0 comments

Warriors vs Wizards NBA Odds, Preview & Expert Pick

The first game of Thursday NBA on TNT doubleheader features the red-hot Golden State Warriors looking to extend their eight-game winning streak as solid NBA odds favorites in their only trip of the season to take on the Washington Wizards. How to Bet Warriors vs Wizards NBA Odds & Game Info “I’ve never hit 10 threes in a row in a Read More
0 comments

Golden State at Washington NBA Odds, Game Info & Pick

Over the last few years, the league has been dominated by the Golden State Warriors and the Cleveland Cavaliers. If truth be told, we have all been waiting for someone else to come along and shake things up a little, which is exactly what we are getting this season. Over in the East, the Toronto Raptors and Boston Celtics are Read More
0 comments

Wizards are Underdogs in NBA Betting Lines vs. Cavaliers on Thursday

The Cleveland Cavaliers currently sit third in the Western Conference and the Washington Wizards fourth. Thus, just a slight movement by either team and Thursday’s matchup could be a first-round playoff preview. The Cavs are home NBA betting lines favorites as the clubs come out of the All-Star break. Wizards at Cavaliers NBA Betting Lines & Game Preview – February Read More
0 comments

2018 NBA All-Star Weekend Three Point Contest Betting Prediction

With the start of the NBA all-star festivities just over 24 hours from getting underway, the expert analysis and predictions that you’re about to get on the Three Point Contest betting odds could help you have a happy all-star weekend, no matter what happens in the actual all-star game itself! Let’s get started! 2018 NBA All-Star Weekend Three Point Contest Betting Read More
0 comments

Celtics at Wizards NBA Betting Lines & Game Prediction – February 8th

If you saw last year’s Eastern Conference semifinals between the Celtics and Wizards, then you know these franchises don’t much like each other. They square off in the NBA on TNT first game Thursday night with the Wizards as slight home NBA betting lines underdogs. Celtics at Wizards NBA Betting Lines & Game Prediction – February 8th “It’s onto the Read More
0 comments

Sports in the State of Washington


Washington Wizards Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NBA Basketball Odds | 2019 Current NBA Betting Lines

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews