There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

cleveland cavaliers

cleveland cavaliers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Channing Frye
9
PF C
J.R. Smith
5
SG SF
Kevin Love
0
PF C
John Henson
31
C PF
Alec Burks
10
SG PG
Matthew Dellavedova
18
PG SG
Jordan Clarkson
8
PG SG
Tristan Thompson
13
C PF
Rodney Hood
1
SG SF
Larry Nance Jr.
22
PF C
Jaron Blossomgame
4
SF
David Nwaba
12
SG SF
Cameron Payne
3
PG
Cedi Osman
16
SF PF
Deng Adel
53
C
Ante Zizic
41
C
Collin Sexton
2
PG

cleveland cavaliers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Bucks
34
12
.739
Pacers
31
15
.674
Pistons
20
26
.435
Bulls
11
36
.234
Cavaliers
9
39
.188

cleveland cavaliers Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Tristan Thompson
C PF
Day-to-Day

cleveland cavaliers SCHEDULE

95 - 102 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Tue Oct 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
113 - 102 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Oct 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
102 - 111 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Oct 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
110 - 129 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
116 - 104 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
131 - 123 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
111 - 133 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Oct 21 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Ohio
86 - 102 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
110 - 103 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
107 - 119 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
136 - 114 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Ohio
91 - 110 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude 2 Sports
126 - 94 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
102 - 100 @ Magic @ Magic
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox SportsNet Florida
86 - 95 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Nov 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
99 - 98 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - Ohio
113 - 89 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
119 - 95 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Nov 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
113 - 102 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
105 - 109 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
112 - 121 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
117 - 108 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Nov 24 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Southwest
95 - 102 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
100 - 83 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
128 - 95 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Ohio
95 - 106 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
97 - 99 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
105 - 129 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Dec 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
110 - 129 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
116 - 101 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
108 - 92 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
113 - 106 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
102 - 114 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
105 - 128 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Dec 16 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
91 - 92 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
110 - 99 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio
126 - 110 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Sportsnet One
92 - 112 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Ohio
95 - 87 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
118 - 94 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
111 - 108 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Dec 29 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Jan 21 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sun Jan 27 03:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Feb 13 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Mar 02 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Mar 18 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sun Mar 24 04:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Mar 28 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Mar 30 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Apr 04 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sun Apr 07 03:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Ohio

cleveland cavaliers Twitter