Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    cleveland cavaliers

    cleveland cavaliers Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Kyle Korver
    26
    SG SF
    LeBron James
    23
    SF PF
    Kendrick Perkins
    21
    C
    J.R. Smith
    5
    SG SF
    Jeff Green
    32
    SF PF
    George Hill
    3
    PG SG
    Jose Calderon
    81
    PG
    Kevin Love
    0
    PF C
    John Holland
    10
    SG
    Jordan Clarkson
    8
    PG SG
    Okaro White
    57
    PF
    Tristan Thompson
    13
    C PF
    Rodney Hood
    1
    SG SF
    Larry Nance Jr.
    22
    PF C
    London Perrantes
    15
    PG
    Cedi Osman
    16
    SF PF
    Ante Zizic
    41
    C

    cleveland cavaliers Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Cavaliers
    50
    32
    .610
    Pacers
    48
    34
    .585
    Bucks
    44
    38
    .537
    Pistons
    39
    43
    .476
    Bulls
    27
    55
    .329

    cleveland cavaliers Injuries

    Player Name
    Position
    Status
    George Hill
    PG SG
    Day-to-Day

    cleveland cavaliers Schedule

    93 - 109 vs Hawks
    Wed Oct 04 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBATV
    102 - 106 vs Pacers
    Fri Oct 06 07:30 pm
    TV: N/A
    102 - 94 @ Wizards
    Sun Oct 08 03:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    94 - 108 vs Bulls
    Tue Oct 10 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN
    106 - 113 @ Magic
    Fri Oct 13 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    102 - 99 vs Celtics
    Tue Oct 17 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Movistar Deportes
    97 - 116 @ Bucks
    Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    93 - 114 vs Magic
    Sat Oct 21 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - Ohio
    119 - 112 vs Bulls
    Tue Oct 24 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Chicago
    112 - 107 @ Nets
    Wed Oct 25 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
    123 - 101 @ Pelicans
    Sat Oct 28 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - New Orleans
    95 - 114 vs Knicks
    Sun Oct 29 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
    107 - 124 vs Pacers
    Wed Nov 01 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    122 - 130 @ Wizards
    Fri Nov 03 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio
    115 - 117 vs Hawks
    Sun Nov 05 03:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    124 - 119 vs Bucks
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    117 - 113 @ Rockets
    Thu Nov 09 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Movistar Deportes #0
    104 - 111 @ Mavericks
    Sat Nov 11 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
    101 - 104 @ Knicks
    Mon Nov 13 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
    107 - 115 @ Hornets
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio
    118 - 113 vs Clippers
    Fri Nov 17 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket Movistar Deportes
    88 - 116 @ Pistons
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit Movistar Deportes
    119 - 109 vs Nets
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
    100 - 99 vs Hornets
    Fri Nov 24 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    91 - 113 @ 76ers
    Mon Nov 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Comcast Network
    108 - 97 vs Heat
    Tue Nov 28 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Sun
    114 - 121 @ Hawks
    Thu Nov 30 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    116 - 111 vs Grizzlies
    Sat Dec 02 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    91 - 113 @ Bulls
    Mon Dec 04 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio WGN Channel 9
    101 - 95 vs Kings
    Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
    106 - 102 @ Pacers
    Fri Dec 08 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    105 - 98 vs 76ers
    Sat Dec 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia Movistar Deportes
    123 - 114 vs Hawks
    Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    121 - 112 vs Lakers
    Thu Dec 14 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    109 - 100 vs Jazz
    Sat Dec 16 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    99 - 106 @ Wizards
    Sun Dec 17 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBS Sports Washington
    119 - 116 @ Bucks
    Tue Dec 19 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    115 - 112 vs Bulls
    Thu Dec 21 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio WGN Channel 9
    99 - 92 @ Warriors
    Mon Dec 25 03:00 pm
    TV: ABC #0 Movistar Deportes
    109 - 95 @ Kings
    Wed Dec 27 10:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
    104 - 101 @ Jazz
    Sat Dec 30 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Tue Jan 02 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Movistar Deportes
    - @ Celtics
    Wed Jan 03 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    - @ Magic
    Sat Jan 06 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - Ohio
    - @ Timberwolves
    Mon Jan 08 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
    - @ Raptors
    Thu Jan 11 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    - @ Pacers
    Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Warriors
    Mon Jan 15 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Magic
    Thu Jan 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs Thunder
    Sat Jan 20 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Spurs
    Tue Jan 23 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Pacers
    Fri Jan 26 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Pistons
    Sun Jan 28 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
    - @ Pistons
    Tue Jan 30 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs Heat
    Wed Jan 31 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Sun
    - vs Rockets
    Sat Feb 03 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Magic
    Tue Feb 06 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs Timberwolves
    Wed Feb 07 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
    - @ Hawks
    Fri Feb 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Celtics
    Sun Feb 11 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Thunder
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Wizards
    Thu Feb 22 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    - @ Grizzlies
    Fri Feb 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Spurs
    Sun Feb 25 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Nets
    Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs 76ers
    Thu Mar 01 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs Nuggets
    Sat Mar 03 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - vs Pistons
    Mon Mar 05 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Detroit
    - @ Nuggets
    Wed Mar 07 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - @ Clippers
    Fri Mar 09 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Lakers
    Sun Mar 11 09:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Suns
    Tue Mar 13 10:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Mar 15 10:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Northwest
    - @ Bulls
    Sat Mar 17 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Chicago
    - vs Bucks
    Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Raptors
    Wed Mar 21 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    - vs Suns
    Fri Mar 23 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Nets
    Sun Mar 25 01:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
    - @ Heat
    Tue Mar 27 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    - @ Hornets
    Wed Mar 28 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Pelicans
    Fri Mar 30 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio
    - vs Mavericks
    Sun Apr 01 06:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Raptors
    Tue Apr 03 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
    - vs Wizards
    Thu Apr 05 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ 76ers
    Fri Apr 06 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Knicks
    Mon Apr 09 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
    - vs Knicks
    Wed Apr 11 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network

    Most recent posts

    cleveland cavaliers Twitter