There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

cleveland cavaliers

cleveland cavaliers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Kyle Korver
26
SG SF
Channing Frye
9
PF C
J.R. Smith
5
SG SF
George Hill
3
PG SG
Kevin Love
0
PF C
John Holland
10
SG
Jordan Clarkson
8
PG SG
Tristan Thompson
13
C PF
Rodney Hood
1
SG SF
Larry Nance Jr.
22
PF C
Sam Dekker
15
SF PF
David Nwaba
11
SG SF
Cedi Osman
16
SF PF
Bonzie Colson
N/A
SF
Ante Zizic
41
C
Billy Preston
N/A
PF
Collin Sexton
2
PG
Isaiah Taylor
4
PG
Kobi Simmons
24
SG

cleveland cavaliers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Cavaliers
50
32
.610
Pacers
48
34
.585
Bucks
44
38
.537
Pistons
39
43
.476
Bulls
27
55
.329

cleveland cavaliers Injuries

No injuries reported

cleveland cavaliers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Tue Oct 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Oct 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Oct 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Oct 21 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Nov 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Nov 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Nov 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Dec 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Dec 16 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Dec 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Jan 21 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sun Jan 27 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Feb 13 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Mar 02 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Mar 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sun Mar 24 04:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Mar 28 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Mar 30 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Apr 04 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sun Apr 07 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A

cleveland cavaliers Twitter