There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

Toronto Raptors

toronto raptors Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Kyle Lowry
7
PG
C.J. Miles
0
SF SG
Danny Green
14
SG SF
Serge Ibaka
9
PF C
Greg Monroe
15
C PF
Kawhi Leonard
2
SF SG
Jonas Valanciunas
17
C
Norman Powell
24
SF SG
Jordan Loyd
8
PG
Fred VanVleet
23
PG
Delon Wright
55
PG SG
Patrick McCaw
1
SG SF
Pascal Siakam
43
PF
Malachi Richardson
22
SG
OG Anunoby
3
SF PF
Chris Boucher
25
PF C

toronto raptors STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
36
13
.735
76ers
31
17
.646
Celtics
29
18
.617
Nets
25
23
.521
Knicks
10
35
.222

toronto raptors Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Kawhi Leonard
SF SG
Day-to-Day

toronto raptors SCHEDULE

122 - 104 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
105 - 90 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Oct 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
118 - 91 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Oct 10 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network TSN2 Toronto
119 - 134 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
116 - 104 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
113 - 101 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston Sportsnet One
113 - 117 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
127 - 106 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Sportsnet One
112 - 105 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North The Sports Network
116 - 107 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Sportsnet One
124 - 109 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin The Sports Network
129 - 112 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus The Sports Network
98 - 107 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Sportsnet One
107 - 121 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Nov 04 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
111 - 124 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Sportsnet One
105 - 114 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Nov 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California The Sports Network
128 - 112 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sat Nov 10 03:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Sportsnet One
110 - 126 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans Sportsnet One
104 - 106 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Sportsnet One
123 - 116 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston Sportsnet One
83 - 122 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago The Sports Network
91 - 93 @ Magic @ Magic
Tue Nov 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Sportsnet One
108 - 124 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast The Sports Network
125 - 107 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
125 - 115 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
114 - 122 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Sportsnet One
131 - 128 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area The Sports Network
95 - 106 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
103 - 106 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Sportsnet One
113 - 102 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Sportsnet One
106 - 105 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
99 - 104 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Dec 09 06:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin The Sports Network
99 - 123 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Dec 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV FSN Prime Ticket Sportsnet One
93 - 113 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Dec 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area The Sports Network
128 - 122 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Sportsnet One
95 - 86 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Dec 16 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt The Sports Network
99 - 96 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Dec 19 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana The Sports Network
126 - 110 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Sportsnet One
126 - 101 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Dec 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia The Sports Network
104 - 106 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
116 - 87 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Sportsnet One
95 - 89 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Tue Jan 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mountain Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sun Jan 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Jan 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 19 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Jan 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Jan 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Jan 31 08:00 pm
TV: TNT The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Feb 03 03:00 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Feb 11 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Feb 24 03:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Mar 10 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Mar 17 04:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Detroit The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Mar 20 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 24 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Apr 07 12:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Seattle The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus The Sports Network

Toronto Raptors Twitter

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 114 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Awesome and Fun Sports Betting for The Average Joe!!

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 9:14pm, ESTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

MyBookie.ag has been some good fun. Lots of different sports to bet on. I love the Live Betting option!! Great ways to play and lots of wager options to make a difference in betting. Definitely recommended for anyone who wants to have a good time betting.

Jason L.

Best of second-rate, offshore bookies

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:08pm, ESTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

If you live in the United States, your state will likely legalize sportsbetting soon, which is a much better experience. Bonuses on this website are ridiculous – you get a 100% deposit bonus on a $500 deposit… you win a couple bets and wish to withdraw your money – forget it. You’ll have to wait until you make $12,000 worth of qualifying bets. That’s absurd and not a requirement for the U.S.-based sportsbooks. Say you choose not to accept the deposit bonus on a $100 deposit, win ~$85 on the bet, and wish to withdraw your money… forget it – you get charged $60 to withdraw money in any convenient way. If you choose to withdraw money via bitcoin – account for mybookie using an exchange rate that is ~5% lower than the posted exchange rate on any exchange. I’ve also had bets confirmed twice, which in return for the glitch, you get free play worth 66% of the bet with an absurd rollover requirement. However, if you live in a state without a legal sportsbook, I would recommend mybookie over other sportsbooks

Kevin

Best online sports book

Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 10:58pm, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Easiest way to bet online. Customer service is great. However I wish the payouts were a little faster

Michael v

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thanks Michael! We are glad that you have been satisfied with your experience thus far. As for payouts, we do our best to deliver payouts in the quickest and safest manner. Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews