There are currently no lines available for this sport. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

toronto raptors

toronto raptors Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Kyle Lowry
7
PG
C.J. Miles
0
SF SG
Danny Green
14
SG SF
Serge Ibaka
9
PF C
Greg Monroe
15
C PF
Lorenzo Brown
4
PG
Kawhi Leonard
2
SF SG
Jonas Valanciunas
17
C
Norman Powell
24
SF SG
Fred VanVleet
23
PG
Delon Wright
55
PG SG
Pascal Siakam
43
PF
Malachi Richardson
22
SG
OG Anunoby
3
SF PF
Chris Boucher
25
PF C
Deng Adel
12
C
Kay Felder
20
PG
Jordan Loyd
8
PG
Eric Moreland
1
PF
Kyle Collinsworth
5
SG

toronto raptors STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
59
23
.720
Celtics
55
27
.671
76ers
52
30
.634
Knicks
29
53
.354
Nets
28
54
.341

toronto raptors Injuries

No injuries reported

toronto raptors SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Oct 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Oct 10 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Nov 04 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Nov 07 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sat Nov 10 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Tue Nov 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Dec 09 06:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Dec 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Dec 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Dec 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Dec 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Dec 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Tue Jan 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sun Jan 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Jan 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Jan 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Jan 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Jan 31 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Feb 03 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Feb 11 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Feb 24 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Mar 10 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Mar 17 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Mar 20 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 24 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Apr 07 12:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

toronto raptors Twitter