SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

MIAMI HEAT

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

MIA HEAT

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

san antonio spurs

san antonio spurs Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Rudy Gay
22
SF PF
LaMarcus Aldridge
12
PF C
Dante Cunningham
33
PF SF
Quincy Pondexter
3
SF SG
Marco Belinelli
18
SG SF
Patty Mills
8
PG
DeMar DeRozan
10
SG SF
Davis Bertans
42
PF C
Bryn Forbes
11
PG
Ben Moore
26
SF
Derrick White
4
PG SG
Jakob Poeltl
25
C
Drew Eubanks
14
PF
Chimezie Metu
7
PF
Dejounte Murray
5
PG
Lonnie Walker IV
1
SG

san antonio spurs STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Rockets
45
26
.634
Spurs
42
29
.592
Pelicans
31
42
.425
Mavericks
28
42
.400
Grizzlies
28
42
.400

san antonio spurs Injuries

No injuries reported

san antonio spurs SCHEDULE

104 - 100 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Sep 30 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV
117 - 93 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Oct 05 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
93 - 108 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Oct 07 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
130 - 127 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
81 - 100 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 108 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 17 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North KENS-TV 5
121 - 108 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
142 - 143 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
96 - 116 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Oct 24 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest
110 - 106 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet KENS-TV 5
113 - 108 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Oct 29 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
90 - 120 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Arizona KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
109 - 95 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Nov 03 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
110 - 117 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox SportsNet Florida
95 - 88 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Southwest
96 - 89 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest KENS-TV 5
104 - 99 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Nov 12 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
116 - 96 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Nov 14 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
116 - 111 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
104 - 92 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Nov 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
140 - 126 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
103 - 104 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
100 - 111 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest
135 - 129 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
107 - 108 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Nov 26 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Southwest
128 - 89 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Southwest
105 - 136 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest KENS-TV 5
131 - 118 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
139 - 105 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
121 - 113 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
133 - 120 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Dec 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
110 - 97 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Dec 09 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
111 - 86 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Dec 11 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
125 - 87 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Dec 13 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
93 - 98 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Dec 15 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 KENS-TV 5
123 - 96 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Dec 17 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southwest
90 - 129 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest Fox SportsNet Florida
124 - 98 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Dec 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
108 - 101 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest KENS-TV 5
111 - 103 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
102 - 99 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Dec 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
111 - 122 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Dec 29 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston KENS-TV 5
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Jan 10 09:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Jan 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Jan 16 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Jan 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia KENS-TV 5
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Jan 26 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Jan 29 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Thu Jan 31 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Feb 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Feb 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area KENS-TV 5
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Feb 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Feb 09 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Feb 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Feb 27 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: KENS-TV 5 Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Mar 04 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Mar 12 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Mar 15 08:30 pm
TV: KENS-TV 5 MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Mar 20 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Mar 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Thu Mar 28 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Wed Apr 03 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: KMYS CW 35 San Antonio NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sun Apr 07 03:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: KENS-TV 5

san antonio spurs Twitter

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 163 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

SImple and straightforward

5.0 rating
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:56, EDT

An easy to use sports gambling site that I found out about from Joey Diaz’s podcast. Have had no issues using my bookie for betting on fights or games.

Arwin Paras

Great design and usability

4.0 rating
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:12, EDT

Mybookie is very user friendly. The website is designed well and easy to navigate. Payouts are processed Quickly once you confirm your identity and documents. The only complaint I would have is that there are many prop bets that are not available on mybookie compared to some other websites. Overall it is great and I will continue to use this website.

Michael Hietpas

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Michael, We really appreciate the feedback! We, of course, want to provide the largest variety of props for all of your gaming needs. If you have a specific sport or type of event you would like to see more of, feel free to reach out to us and let us know.

Easy to use

5.0 rating
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:18, EDT

Mybookie is easier to use on mobile than most similar websites

Pat

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Pat, We’re happy to hear of your satisfaction with our user interface. We appreciate the feedback! Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews