san antonio spurs

san antonio spurs Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Pau Gasol
16
C PF
Rudy Gay
22
SF PF
LaMarcus Aldridge
12
PF C
Dante Cunningham
33
PF SF
Quincy Pondexter
20
SF SG
Marco Belinelli
18
SG SF
Patty Mills
8
PG
DeMar DeRozan
10
SG SF
Josh Huestis
34
SF
Davis Bertans
42
PF C
Darrun Hilliard
24
SG
Bryn Forbes
11
PG
Derrick White
4
PG
Jakob Poeltl
25
C
Drew Eubanks
47
PF
Chimezie Metu
7
PF
Dejounte Murray
5
PG
Lonnie Walker IV
1
SG

san antonio spurs STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Rockets
65
17
.793
Pelicans
48
34
.585
Spurs
47
35
.573
Mavericks
24
58
.293
Grizzlies
22
60
.268

san antonio spurs Injuries

No injuries reported

san antonio spurs SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Sep 30 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Oct 05 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Oct 07 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Oct 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 17 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Oct 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Oct 29 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Nov 03 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Nov 12 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Nov 14 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Nov 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Nov 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Dec 07 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Dec 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Dec 11 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Dec 13 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Dec 15 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Dec 17 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Dec 21 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Dec 28 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Dec 29 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Jan 10 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Jan 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Jan 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Jan 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Jan 26 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Tue Jan 29 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Thu Jan 31 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Feb 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Feb 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Feb 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Feb 09 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Feb 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Feb 27 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Mar 04 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Mar 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Mar 15 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Mar 20 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Mar 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Thu Mar 28 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 31 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Wed Apr 03 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sun Apr 07 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

san antonio spurs Twitter