There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

phoenix suns

phoenix suns Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jamal Crawford
11
SG SF
Ryan Anderson
15
PF C
Quincy Acy
4
PF SF
Troy Daniels
30
SG PG
T.J. Warren
12
PF SF
Richaun Holmes
21
PF C
George King
8
SG
Kelly Oubre Jr.
3
SF
Devin Booker
1
SG PG
Mikal Bridges
25
SF SG
Jawun Evans
0
PG
Dragan Bender
35
PF C
Josh Jackson
20
SF SG
De'Anthony Melton
14
SG PG
Deandre Ayton
22
C
Elie Okobo
2
PG

phoenix suns STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
32
14
.696
Clippers
25
21
.543
Lakers
25
22
.532
Kings
24
22
.522
Suns
11
37
.229

phoenix suns Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Deandre Ayton
C
Day-to-Day
Richaun Holmes
PF C
Day-to-Day

phoenix suns SCHEDULE

102 - 106 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Oct 01 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
93 - 115 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Oct 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
109 - 117 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Oct 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
116 - 83 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Oct 10 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
121 - 100 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
119 - 91 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Oct 20 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Arizona
123 - 103 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
113 - 131 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
117 - 96 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Arizona Plus
117 - 110 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
90 - 120 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Arizona KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
98 - 107 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Sportsnet One
102 - 100 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Nov 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
82 - 104 vs Nets vs Nets
Tue Nov 06 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Arizona
109 - 116 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Nov 08 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Arizona
119 - 99 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
118 - 101 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
116 - 96 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Nov 14 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
100 - 110 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Nov 17 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
119 - 114 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Arizona
124 - 116 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Arizona
114 - 116 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Nov 23 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
118 - 107 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Nov 25 04:00 pm
TV: Fox Arizona Plus Fox Sports - Detroit
104 - 109 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Arizona
115 - 99 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Nov 28 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
85 - 99 vs Magic vs Magic
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Florida
120 - 96 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Dec 02 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
105 - 122 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
108 - 86 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Northwest
98 - 115 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Dec 07 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Arizona
119 - 123 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Dec 10 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
111 - 86 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Tue Dec 11 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
99 - 89 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Dec 13 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
107 - 99 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
110 - 128 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona MSG Network
103 - 111 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Dec 19 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Arizona
149 - 146 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBS Sports Washington
111 - 103 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Arizona
120 - 122 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Dec 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Florida
102 - 118 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Dec 28 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
118 - 122 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Dec 29 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Arizona Plus
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Jan 02 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Jan 08 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Jan 09 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Jan 12 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Arizona Plus
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Jan 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Jan 19 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Thu Jan 24 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Jan 27 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Tue Jan 29 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Mon Feb 04 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Feb 06 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Feb 08 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Feb 10 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Feb 13 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Mar 01 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Mar 06 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Mar 09 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Arizona Plus NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Mar 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Mar 18 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Mar 27 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Apr 05 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Arizona Plus Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Arizona Plus
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Apr 09 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona

phoenix suns Twitter