There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

oklahoma city thunder

oklahoma city thunder Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Raymond Felton
2
PG SG
Russell Westbrook
0
PG
Kyle Singler
15
SF SG
Patrick Patterson
54
PF C
Paul George
13
SF SG
Andre Roberson
21
SF SG
Steven Adams
12
C
Jerami Grant
9
SF PF
Nerlens Noel
3
PF C
Dennis Schroder
17
PG
Alex Abrines
8
SG
Devon Hall
5
SG
Deonte Burton
30
SF
Donte Grantham
71
SG
Kevin Hervey
37
SF
Tyler Davis
67
C
Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot
7
SG SF
Hamidou Diallo
22
SG
Terrance Ferguson
23
SF SG

oklahoma city thunder STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Trail Blazers
49
33
.598
Thunder
48
34
.585
Jazz
48
34
.585
Timberwolves
47
35
.573
Nuggets
46
36
.561

oklahoma city thunder Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Russell Westbrook
PG
Day-to-Day

oklahoma city thunder SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Oct 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Oct 07 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Oct 16 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Nov 02 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Nov 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Nov 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Nov 08 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Nov 10 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Nov 17 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Nov 19 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Nov 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Dec 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Dec 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Dec 19 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Dec 22 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Dec 25 03:00 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Dec 28 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Dec 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Jan 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Jan 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Jan 10 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Jan 17 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Jan 19 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Mon Jan 21 12:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Jan 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Thu Jan 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Jan 27 06:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Feb 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Feb 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Thu Feb 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Feb 22 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Feb 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Thu Feb 28 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Mar 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Mar 13 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Mar 20 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sun Mar 31 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Apr 07 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Apr 09 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

oklahoma city thunder Twitter