Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    oklahoma city thunder

    oklahoma city thunder Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Nick Collison
    4
    C PF
    Carmelo Anthony
    7
    SF PF
    Raymond Felton
    2
    PG SG
    Corey Brewer
    3
    SG SF
    Russell Westbrook
    0
    PG
    Kyle Singler
    15
    SF SG
    Patrick Patterson
    54
    PF C
    Paul George
    13
    SF SG
    Andre Roberson
    21
    SF SG
    Josh Huestis
    34
    SF
    Steven Adams
    12
    C
    Jerami Grant
    9
    SF PF
    Alex Abrines
    8
    SG
    Dakari Johnson
    44
    C
    Daniel Hamilton
    25
    SF
    PJ Dozier
    35
    PG
    Terrance Ferguson
    23
    SF SG

    oklahoma city thunder Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Trail Blazers
    49
    33
    .598
    Thunder
    48
    34
    .585
    Jazz
    48
    34
    .585
    Timberwolves
    47
    35
    .573
    Nuggets
    46
    36
    .561

    oklahoma city thunder Injuries

    No injuries reported

    oklahoma city thunder Schedule

    97 - 104 vs Rockets
    Tue Oct 03 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    102 - 91 vs Pelicans
    Fri Oct 06 08:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    86 - 96 @ Nuggets
    Tue Oct 10 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    105 - 84 vs Knicks
    Thu Oct 19 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT #0
    96 - 87 @ Jazz
    Sat Oct 21 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    113 - 115 vs Timberwolves
    Sun Oct 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    114 - 96 vs Pacers
    Wed Oct 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    119 - 116 @ Timberwolves
    Fri Oct 27 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    69 - 101 @ Bulls
    Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma WGN Channel 9 Movistar Deportes
    91 - 110 @ Bucks
    Tue Oct 31 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    94 - 101 vs Celtics
    Fri Nov 03 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    103 - 99 @ Trail Blazers
    Sun Nov 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Northwest
    94 - 86 @ Kings
    Tue Nov 07 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBATV
    102 - 94 @ Nuggets
    Thu Nov 09 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    120 - 111 vs Clippers
    Fri Nov 10 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
    112 - 99 vs Mavericks
    Sun Nov 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    92 - 79 vs Bulls
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Chicago
    104 - 101 @ Spurs
    Fri Nov 17 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    114 - 107 @ Pelicans
    Mon Nov 20 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - New Orleans
    108 - 91 vs Warriors
    Wed Nov 22 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports - Bay Area
    98 - 99 vs Pistons
    Fri Nov 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Plus Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    97 - 81 @ Mavericks
    Sat Nov 25 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    121 - 108 @ Magic
    Wed Nov 29 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    111 - 107 vs Timberwolves
    Fri Dec 01 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    90 - 87 vs Spurs
    Sun Dec 03 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    100 - 94 vs Jazz
    Tue Dec 05 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    100 - 95 @ Nets
    Thu Dec 07 10:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    101 - 102 @ Grizzlies
    Sat Dec 09 09:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast
    103 - 116 vs Hornets
    Mon Dec 11 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Carolina
    95 - 100 @ Pacers
    Wed Dec 13 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    117 - 119 @ 76ers
    Fri Dec 15 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    111 - 96 @ Knicks
    Sat Dec 16 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma MSG Network NBATV Movistar Deportes
    95 - 94 vs Nuggets
    Mon Dec 18 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Altitude 2 Sports
    107 - 79 vs Jazz
    Wed Dec 20 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    120 - 117 vs Hawks
    Fri Dec 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast
    89 - 103 @ Jazz
    Sat Dec 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    112 - 107 vs Rockets
    Mon Dec 25 08:00 pm
    TV: ABC
    124 - 107 vs Raptors
    Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    95 - 97 vs Bucks
    Fri Dec 29 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Mavericks
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Lakers
    Wed Jan 03 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Clippers
    Thu Jan 04 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Suns
    Sun Jan 07 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Tue Jan 09 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Northwest
    - @ Timberwolves
    Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    - @ Hornets
    Sat Jan 13 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Kings
    Mon Jan 15 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Lakers
    Wed Jan 17 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Cavaliers
    Sat Jan 20 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Nets
    Tue Jan 23 08:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Wizards
    Thu Jan 25 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Pistons
    Sat Jan 27 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs 76ers
    Sun Jan 28 06:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Wizards
    Tue Jan 30 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Nuggets
    Thu Feb 01 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Pelicans
    Fri Feb 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - vs Lakers
    Sun Feb 04 02:00 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Warriors
    Tue Feb 06 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Lakers
    Thu Feb 08 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Grizzlies
    Sun Feb 11 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Cavaliers
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Grizzlies
    Wed Feb 14 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Kings
    Thu Feb 22 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Warriors
    Sat Feb 24 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Magic
    Mon Feb 26 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Mavericks
    Wed Feb 28 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Suns
    Fri Mar 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Sat Mar 03 10:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Northwest
    - vs Rockets
    Tue Mar 06 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Suns
    Thu Mar 08 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Spurs
    Sat Mar 10 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Kings
    Mon Mar 12 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Hawks
    Tue Mar 13 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Clippers
    Fri Mar 16 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Raptors
    Sun Mar 18 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma TSN2 Toronto
    - @ Celtics
    Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Heat
    Fri Mar 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Sun
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Sun Mar 25 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Northwest
    - @ Spurs
    Thu Mar 29 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Nuggets
    Fri Mar 30 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - @ Pelicans
    Sun Apr 01 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - vs Warriors
    Tue Apr 03 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Rockets
    Sat Apr 07 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Heat
    Mon Apr 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Sun
    - vs Grizzlies
    Wed Apr 11 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - Southeast

    Most recent posts

    oklahoma city thunder Twitter