There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

portland trail blazers

portland trail blazers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Evan Turner
1
SF SG
Al-Farouq Aminu
8
PF SF
Damian Lillard
0
PG
CJ McCollum
3
SG PG
Meyers Leonard
11
C PF
Maurice Harkless
4
SF
Jake Layman
10
PF
Nik Stauskas
6
SG SF
Jusuf Nurkic
27
C
Chinanu Onuaku
21
C PF
Caleb Swanigan
50
PF C
Zach Collins
33
PF C
Gary Payton II
5
SG
Seth Curry
31
PG SG
Cameron Oliver
23
SF
Wade Baldwin IV
2
PG
Anfernee Simons
24
SG
Gary Trent Jr.
9
SG

portland trail blazers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Trail Blazers
49
33
.598
Thunder
48
34
.585
Jazz
48
34
.585
Timberwolves
47
35
.573
Nuggets
46
36
.561

portland trail blazers Injuries

No injuries reported

portland trail blazers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Oct 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Oct 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Oct 10 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Oct 12 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Oct 22 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Nov 06 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Nov 08 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Nov 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Nov 28 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Dec 04 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Dec 19 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sun Dec 23 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Dec 25 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Dec 30 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Jan 07 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Jan 09 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Jan 13 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Jan 14 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Jan 21 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Jan 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Thu Jan 24 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sat Jan 26 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Jan 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Feb 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Thu Feb 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Feb 13 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sun Mar 03 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Mar 09 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Mar 25 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sun Apr 07 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Tue Apr 09 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: N/A

portland trail blazers Twitter