SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Monday 9:05 PM ET

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Monday 9:05 PM ET

portland trail blazers

portland trail blazers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Evan Turner
1
SF SG
Al-Farouq Aminu
8
PF SF
Damian Lillard
0
PG
Seth Curry
31
PG SG
CJ McCollum
3
SG PG
Meyers Leonard
11
C PF
Enes Kanter
00
C
Rodney Hood
5
SG SF
Moe Harkless
4
SF
Jake Layman
10
PF SG
Jusuf Nurkic
27
C
Skal Labissiere
17
PF C
Zach Collins
33
PF C
Gary Trent Jr.
9
SG
Anfernee Simons
24
SG

portland trail blazers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Nuggets
54
28
.659
Trail Blazers
53
29
.646
Jazz
50
32
.610
Thunder
49
33
.598
Timberwolves
36
46
.439

portland trail blazers Injuries

No injuries reported

portland trail blazers SCHEDULE

122 - 104 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
93 - 115 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Oct 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 123 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Oct 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
116 - 83 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Oct 10 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
118 - 115 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Oct 12 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
128 - 119 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
121 - 108 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
124 - 125 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Oct 22 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest NBS Sports Washington
114 - 128 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox SportsNet Florida
120 - 111 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports Northwest
93 - 103 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Northwest
85 - 104 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
132 - 119 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
110 - 114 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest
111 - 81 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
118 - 103 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Nov 06 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Northwest
116 - 105 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Nov 08 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
100 - 94 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston NBC Sports Northwest
126 - 117 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
112 - 96 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
109 - 119 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest NBS Sports Washington
114 - 118 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest MSG Network
143 - 100 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Northwest
125 - 97 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
100 - 104 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Nov 25 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
115 - 112 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Nov 28 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Fox SportsNet Florida
112 - 113 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
131 - 118 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
111 - 102 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Dec 04 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
108 - 86 vs Suns vs Suns
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Northwest
113 - 105 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest NBATV
111 - 104 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
92 - 83 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
128 - 122 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Sportsnet One
127 - 131 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
99 - 92 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Dec 19 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
90 - 120 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
121 - 118 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sun Dec 23 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Southwest
117 - 96 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Dec 25 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
109 - 110 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
105 - 115 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
129 - 95 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Dec 30 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Northwest Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Jan 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Jan 09 10:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Jan 13 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Jan 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Jan 21 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Jan 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Thu Jan 24 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sat Jan 26 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Jan 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Feb 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Thu Feb 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Feb 13 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sun Mar 03 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Mar 09 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Arizona Plus NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Mar 25 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sun Apr 07 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Tue Apr 09 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest

portland trail blazers Twitter

Warriors at Trail Blazers Reddit Stream, Game 3 Western Conference Golden State @ Portland Finals Stream

Warriors at Trail Blazers Stream 9:00pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here.

Golden State @ Portland Game 3 NBA Playoff Stream 9:00PM EST

LinkAd overlaysMobile
Warriors vs Trail Blazers HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2Yes
ESPN Intl. HD + SportsNet Intl. HD2Yes
HD : Golden State Warriors VS Portland Trail Blazers HD | ESPN USA EN 6No
HD Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers | HD Stream | ESPN2Yes
HD ESPN intl : Golden State @ Portland | 720p 4500kbps1Yes

More in Reddit > [9:00PM ET] Golden State @ Portland Game 3 NBA Playoff Streams Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here.

More Main Events Live Streaming Links

Portland Trail Blazers Odds

2019 Portland Trail Blazers Headlines, Best Lines


Portland Trail Blazers Recent History, NBA News & Betting Odds

This post season has been extremely interesting for the Portland Trail Blazers. After a reconstruction during this year’s regular season, The Blazers are looking better than ever and actually have a chance to be named this year’s NBA Champions.

The Blazers dominated the first round of the NBA finals against the Oklahoma City Thunder, winning the round 4-1. It seems that the Trail Blazers’ reconstruction was successful in creating a team that can potentially earn a seat in the NBA finals.

Currently, the Blazers are having a tougher time against the Denver Nuggets, and are currently at an ever 2-2 in their semi finals matchup.

If the Blazers want a serious chance at winning their series against the Nuggets, they’ll need to limit their turnovers and fouls, have better offensive plays from Aminu and Harkless, free up some space for Damian Lillard, and shut down any opportunities for Denver to get offensive rebounds and points.

If Portland is having troubles against the Nuggets, they may have a much steeper climb ahead of them if they face The Golden State Warriors latter in the Finals.

We offer the latest Portland Trail Blazers Game Odds, Trail Blazers Live Odds, team totals, spreads and lines. The latest Portland team stats, NBA Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Portland Trail Blazers.

Warriors at Trail Blazers Reddit Stream, Game 3 Western Conference Golden State @ Portland Finals Stream

Warriors at Trail Blazers Stream 9:00pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Golden State @ Portland Game 3 NBA Playoff Stream 9:00PM EST LinkAd overlaysMobileWarriors vs Trail Blazers HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2Yes ESPN Intl. HD + SportsNet Intl. HD 2 Yes HD : Golden State Warriors VS Portland Trail Blazers HD | Read More
0 comments

Warriors vs Trail Blazers NBA Playoffs Game 3 Odds, Preview & Prediction

The Golden State Warriors look to go up 3 games to 0 versus the Portland Trail Blazers on Saturday, May 18. The Trail Blazers hope a change of venue will give them more luck. Can Portland cut Golden State’s series lead in half? Check out the NBA Playoff betting odds, analysis, and a free pick for Trail Blazers-Warriors Game 3! Read More
0 comments

Blazers vs Warriors Western Conference Finals Odds & Pick for Game 2

The Golden State Warriors are expected to be without superstar Kevin Durant again Thursday night as they host the Portland Trail Blazers and try to take a 2-0 series lead in the Western Conference Finals. The Dubs are solid favorites even without Durant on the latest NBA Odds. How to Bet Blazers vs Warriors Western Conference Finals Odds & Game 2 Read More
0 comments

Trail Blazers at Warriors Reddit Stream, Game 2 Western Conference Finals Stream

Trail Blazers at Warriors Stream 9:00pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Portland @ Golden State Game 2 NBA Playoff Stream 9:00PM EST LinkAd overlaysMobileWarriors vs Trail Blazers HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2YesESPN Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD2Yes More in Reddit > [9:00PM ET] Portland @ Golden State Game 2 NBA Playoff Read More
0 comments

2019 NBA Playoffs Conference Finals Odds, Preview & Predictions

Will Damian Lillard, C.J. McCollum and the suddenly dangerous Portland Trail Blazers make Charles Barkley’s prediction of winning the west come true? Are the two-time defending champion Golden State Warriors vulnerable with Kevin Durant banged-up or are the pre-Durant Dubs still the pick to win it all this year? In the Eastern Conference two of the top five players on Read More
0 comments

Blazers vs Warriors Western Conference Finals Odds & Pick for Game 1

The Golden State Warriors probably were thrilled that they would be facing the Portland Trail Blazers in the Western Conference Finals instead of the Denver Nuggets. After all, the Warriors have won 26 of the last 34 meetings, both in the regular season and playoffs against the Trail Blazers. They are solid favorites on the NBA Playoffs odds for Tuesday’s Read More
0 comments

Game 1: Stream Trail Blazers at Warriors Stream 9:00pm ET, Reddit Streams, Portland @ Golden State NBA Playoff

Trail Blazers at Warriors Stream 9:15pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Portland @ Golden State Game 1 NBA Playoff Stream LinkAd overlaysMobileDraft Lottery + Trail Blazers at Warriors HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2YesESPN Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD2Yes More in Reddit > [9:00PM ET] Portland @ Golden State Game 1 NBA Read More
0 comments

Game 7: Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 3:30pm ET, Reddit Streams, Portland @ Denver NBA Playoff Stream

Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 10:40pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Portland @ Denver Game 7 NBA Playoff Stream LinkAd overlaysMobileTrail Blazers vs Nuggets HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2YesABC Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD2Yes ABC Feed Intl1Yes More in Reddit > [3:30PM ET] Trail Blazers at Nuggets Game 7 NBA Playoff Read More
0 comments

Trail Blazers vs Nuggets NBA Playoffs Game 7 Lines & Expert Preview

The Portland Trail Blazers and Denver Nuggets dance one more time on Sunday, May 12. Portland beat the Nuggets to force a Game 7. Can the Trail Blazers prevail over Denver in the Pepsi Center? See below for NBA Playoffs betting odds, analysis, and a free pick for Trail Blazers-Nuggets Game 7! Trail Blazers vs Nuggets NBA Playoffs Game 7 Read More
0 comments

Sports Teams in Portland and the State of Oregon

NCAA Teams | Division I


Portland Trail Blazers Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NBA Basketball Odds | 2019 Current NBA Betting Lines

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews