There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

atlanta hawks

atlanta hawks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Vince Carter
15
SG SF
Jeremy Lin
7
PG SG
Cole Aldrich
45
C
Kent Bazemore
24
SG SF
Miles Plumlee
18
C PF
Thomas Robinson
0
PF C
Dewayne Dedmon
14
C
Alex Len
25
C PF
R.J. Hunter
4
SG
Taurean Prince
12
SF
Justin Anderson
1
SF
Alex Poythress
22
SF
DeAndre' Bembry
95
SF
Jaylen Adams
10
PG
Daniel Hamilton
5
SF
John Collins
20
C PF
Tyler Dorsey
2
PG
Kevin Huerter
3
SG
Omari Spellman
6
PF
Trae Young
11
PG

atlanta hawks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Heat
44
38
.537
Wizards
43
39
.524
Hornets
36
46
.439
Magic
25
57
.305
Hawks
24
58
.293

atlanta hawks Injuries

No injuries reported

atlanta hawks SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Oct 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Oct 07 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sun Oct 21 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Oct 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Nov 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Nov 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Nov 15 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Dec 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Dec 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Dec 23 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Dec 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Dec 31 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Jan 04 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Jan 06 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Jan 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Jan 11 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Jan 13 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Jan 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Jan 21 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Jan 26 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Jan 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Jan 30 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Feb 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Feb 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sun Mar 10 06:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Mar 13 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Mar 16 12:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Mar 17 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Mar 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Mar 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

atlanta hawks Twitter