There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

milwaukee bucks

milwaukee bucks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ersan Ilyasova
77
PF SF
Jodie Meeks
20
SG
Brook Lopez
11
C
John Henson
31
C PF
Eric Bledsoe
6
PG SG
Khris Middleton
22
SG SF
Matthew Dellavedova
8
PG SG
Tony Snell
21
SG SF
Malcolm Brogdon
13
PG SG
Pat Connaughton
24
SF SG
Giannis Antetokounmpo
34
PF SF
Sterling Brown
23
SG SF
Christian Wood
35
PF C
D.J. Wilson
5
PF
Donte DiVincenzo
9
SG
Jaylen Morris
30
SG
Thon Maker
7
C PF
Trevon Duval
0
PG

milwaukee bucks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Bucks
10
3
.769
Pacers
8
6
.571
Pistons
6
6
.500
Bulls
4
10
.286
Cavaliers
2
11
.154

milwaukee bucks Injuries

No injuries reported

milwaukee bucks SCHEDULE

116 - 82 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Oct 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
107 - 125 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Oct 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
119 - 115 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
143 - 121 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Oct 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 113 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
118 - 101 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Oct 19 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
124 - 113 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
123 - 108 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Oct 24 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
95 - 125 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
113 - 91 vs Magic vs Magic
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox SportsNet Florida
124 - 109 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin The Sports Network
117 - 113 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
144 - 109 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Nov 04 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports California
118 - 103 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Tue Nov 06 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Northwest
111 - 134 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Nov 08 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
128 - 126 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Nov 10 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin FSN Prime Ticket
114 - 121 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Nov 11 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Nov 16 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Fri Nov 23 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Dec 01 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Dec 07 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Dec 09 06:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Dec 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Dec 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Dec 29 05:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Tue Jan 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Jan 04 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Jan 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Jan 13 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Jan 21 02:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Jan 25 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Jan 27 06:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Jan 31 08:00 pm
TV: TNT The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Feb 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Feb 08 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sat Feb 09 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Feb 13 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Feb 21 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Feb 27 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Mar 07 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Mar 09 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Mar 17 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Mar 22 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sun Mar 24 04:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Apr 06 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox SportsNet Oklahoma

milwaukee bucks Twitter