Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    milwaukee bucks

    milwaukee bucks Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Jason Terry
    3
    PG SG
    Tyler Zeller
    44
    C PF
    Brandon Jennings
    11
    PG
    John Henson
    31
    C PF
    Eric Bledsoe
    6
    PG SG
    Khris Middleton
    22
    SG SF
    Matthew Dellavedova
    8
    PG SG
    Tony Snell
    21
    SG SF
    Marshall Plumlee
    40
    C
    Malcolm Brogdon
    13
    PG SG
    Xavier Munford
    0
    SG
    Shabazz Muhammad
    15
    SF SG
    Giannis Antetokounmpo
    34
    PF SF
    Sterling Brown
    23
    SG SF
    Jabari Parker
    12
    PF SF
    D.J. Wilson
    5
    PF
    Thon Maker
    7
    C PF

    milwaukee bucks Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Cavaliers
    50
    32
    .610
    Pacers
    48
    34
    .585
    Bucks
    44
    38
    .537
    Pistons
    39
    43
    .476
    Bulls
    27
    55
    .329

    milwaukee bucks Injuries

    Player Name
    Position
    Status
    John Henson
    C PF
    Day-to-Day

    milwaukee bucks Schedule

    106 - 104 @ Mavericks
    Mon Oct 02 08:30 pm
    TV: N/A
    86 - 104 vs Pacers
    Wed Oct 04 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    114 - 101 @ Bulls
    Fri Oct 06 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago
    107 - 103 vs Pistons
    Fri Oct 13 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    100 - 108 @ Celtics
    Wed Oct 18 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston
    97 - 116 vs Cavaliers
    Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    113 - 110 vs Trail Blazers
    Sat Oct 21 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    103 - 94 vs Hornets
    Mon Oct 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    89 - 96 vs Celtics
    Thu Oct 26 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT #0
    106 - 117 @ Hawks
    Sun Oct 29 03:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southeast
    91 - 110 vs Thunder
    Tue Oct 31 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    126 - 121 @ Hornets
    Wed Nov 01 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    105 - 96 @ Pistons
    Fri Nov 03 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    124 - 119 @ Cavaliers
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    87 - 94 @ Spurs
    Fri Nov 10 09:00 pm
    TV: ESPN KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
    98 - 90 vs Lakers
    Sat Nov 11 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Spectrum SportsNet
    110 - 103 vs Grizzlies
    Mon Nov 13 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    99 - 95 vs Pistons
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    111 - 79 @ Mavericks
    Sat Nov 18 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest Movistar Deportes
    88 - 99 vs Wizards
    Mon Nov 20 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
    107 - 113 @ Suns
    Wed Nov 22 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
    121 - 108 @ Jazz
    Sat Nov 25 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Movistar Deportes
    87 - 112 @ Kings
    Tue Nov 28 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Movistar Deportes
    91 - 103 @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Nov 30 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    109 - 104 vs Kings
    Sat Dec 02 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Movistar Deportes
    111 - 100 @ Celtics
    Mon Dec 04 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    104 - 100 vs Pistons
    Wed Dec 06 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Movistar Deportes
    109 - 102 vs Mavericks
    Fri Dec 08 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
    117 - 100 vs Jazz
    Sat Dec 09 08:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    115 - 108 @ Pelicans
    Wed Dec 13 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    109 - 115 vs Bulls
    Fri Dec 15 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    115 - 111 @ Rockets
    Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    119 - 116 vs Cavaliers
    Tue Dec 19 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    109 - 104 vs Hornets
    Fri Dec 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina
    111 - 106 @ Hornets
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    106 - 115 vs Bulls
    Tue Dec 26 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    102 - 96 vs Timberwolves
    Thu Dec 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
    95 - 97 @ Thunder
    Fri Dec 29 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Raptors
    Mon Jan 01 07:30 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Pacers
    Wed Jan 03 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Raptors
    Fri Jan 05 08:00 pm
    TV: TSN2 Toronto Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Wizards
    Sat Jan 06 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Pacers
    Mon Jan 08 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Magic
    Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Warriors
    Fri Jan 12 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Heat
    Sun Jan 14 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Wizards
    Mon Jan 15 02:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Heat
    Wed Jan 17 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Sun
    - @ 76ers
    Sat Jan 20 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - vs Suns
    Mon Jan 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Nets
    Fri Jan 26 08:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Bulls
    Sun Jan 28 03:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs 76ers
    Mon Jan 29 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Timberwolves
    Thu Feb 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
    - vs Knicks
    Fri Feb 02 08:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Nets
    Sun Feb 04 12:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Knicks
    Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Heat
    Fri Feb 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Magic
    Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Hawks
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Nuggets
    Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Raptors
    Fri Feb 23 07:30 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Pelicans
    Sun Feb 25 03:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Wizards
    Tue Feb 27 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Pistons
    Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Pacers
    Fri Mar 02 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs 76ers
    Sun Mar 04 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - @ Pacers
    Mon Mar 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Rockets
    Wed Mar 07 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Knicks
    Fri Mar 09 08:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Grizzlies
    Mon Mar 12 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Magic
    Wed Mar 14 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Hawks
    Sat Mar 17 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Cavaliers
    Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Clippers
    Wed Mar 21 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Bulls
    Fri Mar 23 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Spurs
    Sun Mar 25 03:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Clippers
    Tue Mar 27 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Warriors
    Thu Mar 29 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Lakers
    Fri Mar 30 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Nuggets
    Sun Apr 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Celtics
    Tue Apr 03 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Nets
    Thu Apr 05 08:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Knicks
    Sat Apr 07 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - vs Magic
    Mon Apr 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ 76ers
    Wed Apr 11 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Philadelphia

    Most recent posts

    milwaukee bucks Twitter