SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Wednesday 8:35 PM ET

memphis grizzlies

memphis grizzlies Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Garrett Temple
17
SG SF
Mike Conley
11
PG
Marc Gasol
33
C
MarShon Brooks
8
SG SF
Chandler Parsons
25
SF PF
JaMychal Green
0
PF C
Shelvin Mack
6
PG
Omri Casspi
18
SF PF
D.J. Stephens
20
SF
Kyle Anderson
1
SG SF
Wayne Selden Jr.
7
SG
Jevon Carter
3
PG
Yuta Watanabe
12
SG SF
Dillon Brooks
24
SG SF
Ivan Rabb
10
PF
Jaren Jackson Jr.
13
PF C

memphis grizzlies STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Grizzlies
11
5
.688
Pelicans
10
7
.588
Rockets
8
7
.533
Spurs
8
8
.500
Mavericks
7
9
.438

memphis grizzlies Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Dillon Brooks
SG SF
Day-to-Day

memphis grizzlies SCHEDULE

131 - 115 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Oct 02 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
120 - 110 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
109 - 104 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
102 - 86 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Oct 10 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida
103 - 121 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
111 - 83 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
131 - 117 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
84 - 92 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Oct 22 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
97 - 92 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
117 - 96 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Arizona Plus
107 - 95 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBS Sports Washington
100 - 110 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Nov 02 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
102 - 100 @ Suns @ Suns
Sun Nov 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
117 - 101 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
89 - 87 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Nov 07 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
112 - 106 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southeast
88 - 96 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
113 - 116 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
112 - 104 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
87 - 100 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Nov 18 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
98 - 88 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Nov 23 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Nov 30 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Mon Dec 10 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Dec 15 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Dec 19 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Dec 23 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Dec 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Jan 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Jan 05 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Jan 12 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Jan 14 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sat Jan 19 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Jan 21 05:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Jan 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Jan 28 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Feb 03 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Feb 13 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Feb 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Feb 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Mar 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southeast Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Mar 10 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Mar 13 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Mar 20 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Mar 31 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Apr 05 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sun Apr 07 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast

memphis grizzlies Twitter