There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

brooklny nets

brooklyn nets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jared Dudley
6
PF SF
DeMarre Carroll
9
SF PF
Ed Davis
17
PF C
Allen Crabbe
33
SG SF
Joe Harris
12
SG SF
Shabazz Napier
13
PG
Spencer Dinwiddie
8
PG
Alan Williams
15
C PF
Treveon Graham
21
SF SG
Caris LeVert
22
SF SG
Rondae Hollis-Jefferson
24
PF SF
Theo Pinson
10
SF
D'Angelo Russell
1
PG SG
Jarrett Allen
31
C PF
Dzanan Musa
30
SF
Rodions Kurucs
00
SF

brooklyn nets STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
51
21
.708
76ers
47
25
.653
Celtics
43
29
.597
Nets
37
36
.507
Knicks
14
58
.194

brooklyn nets Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Allen Crabbe
SG SF
Day-to-Day
Shabazz Napier
PG
Day-to-Day

brooklyn nets SCHEDULE

102 - 107 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Oct 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
108 - 110 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Oct 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
118 - 91 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Oct 10 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network TSN2 Toronto
107 - 113 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Oct 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
103 - 100 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Detroit
107 - 105 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Oct 19 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
132 - 112 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
86 - 102 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
117 - 115 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - New Orleans
114 - 120 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
115 - 96 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
120 - 119 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Oct 31 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Detroit
111 - 119 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Fri Nov 02 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Southwest
122 - 97 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Nov 04 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
82 - 104 @ Suns @ Suns
Tue Nov 06 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Arizona
110 - 112 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Nov 09 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
116 - 100 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
120 - 113 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
107 - 120 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
104 - 115 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
119 - 127 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Nov 17 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
92 - 104 @ Heat @ Heat
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
119 - 113 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Nov 21 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network
102 - 112 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
125 - 127 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
91 - 101 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Nov 28 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
125 - 131 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Nov 30 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southeast
102 - 88 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
97 - 99 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
112 - 114 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Dec 05 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
106 - 105 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
104 - 112 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
124 - 127 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
125 - 118 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network
144 - 127 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast YES Network
115 - 110 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
93 - 96 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 YES Network
106 - 114 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Dec 21 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
111 - 103 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Arizona
134 - 132 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
100 - 87 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
129 - 115 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Dec 29 05:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Jan 02 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago YES Network
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Jan 07 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston YES Network
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Jan 09 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast YES Network
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Jan 14 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston YES Network
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Jan 21 03:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Jan 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston YES Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Jan 29 07:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 YES Network
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Jan 31 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Mon Feb 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Feb 06 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Feb 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Feb 11 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Feb 13 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Carolina
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sat Mar 02 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Ohio
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast YES Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Mar 11 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Mar 13 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Mar 16 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Mar 19 10:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Mar 22 10:30 pm
TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Mon Mar 25 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 30 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston YES Network
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Apr 06 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Apr 07 05:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle

brooklny nets Twitter

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 163 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

SImple and straightforward

5.0 rating
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:56, EDT

An easy to use sports gambling site that I found out about from Joey Diaz’s podcast. Have had no issues using my bookie for betting on fights or games.

Arwin Paras

Great design and usability

4.0 rating
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:12, EDT

Mybookie is very user friendly. The website is designed well and easy to navigate. Payouts are processed Quickly once you confirm your identity and documents. The only complaint I would have is that there are many prop bets that are not available on mybookie compared to some other websites. Overall it is great and I will continue to use this website.

Michael Hietpas

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Michael, We really appreciate the feedback! We, of course, want to provide the largest variety of props for all of your gaming needs. If you have a specific sport or type of event you would like to see more of, feel free to reach out to us and let us know.

Easy to use

5.0 rating
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:18, EDT

Mybookie is easier to use on mobile than most similar websites

Pat

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Pat, We’re happy to hear of your satisfaction with our user interface. We appreciate the feedback! Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews