Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    indiana pacers

    indiana pacers Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Al Jefferson
    25
    C PF
    Darren Collison
    2
    PG SG
    Thaddeus Young
    21
    PF SF
    Trevor Booker
    20
    PF C
    Lance Stephenson
    1
    SF SG
    Cory Joseph
    6
    PG
    Victor Oladipo
    4
    SG PG
    Joe Young
    3
    SG PG
    Bojan Bogdanovic
    44
    SF SG
    Glenn Robinson III
    40
    SG SF
    Alex Poythress
    0
    SF
    Ben Moore
    26
    SF
    Myles Turner
    33
    C PF
    Edmond Sumner
    5
    PG
    Domantas Sabonis
    11
    PF C
    Ike Anigbogu
    13
    C
    TJ Leaf
    22
    PF

    indiana pacers Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Cavaliers
    50
    32
    .610
    Pacers
    48
    34
    .585
    Bucks
    44
    38
    .537
    Pistons
    39
    43
    .476
    Bulls
    27
    55
    .329

    indiana pacers Injuries

    No injuries reported

    indiana pacers Schedule

    86 - 104 @ Bucks
    Wed Oct 04 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    102 - 106 @ Cavaliers
    Fri Oct 06 07:30 pm
    TV: N/A
    107 - 97 @ Pistons
    Mon Oct 09 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    140 - 131 vs Nets
    Wed Oct 18 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    96 - 114 vs Trail Blazers
    Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    112 - 108 @ Heat
    Sat Oct 21 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    107 - 130 @ Timberwolves
    Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports North Plus Movistar Deportes
    114 - 96 @ Thunder
    Wed Oct 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    97 - 94 vs Spurs
    Sun Oct 29 04:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest Movistar Deportes
    101 - 83 vs Kings
    Tue Oct 31 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Movistar Deportes
    107 - 124 @ Cavaliers
    Wed Nov 01 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    121 - 110 @ 76ers
    Fri Nov 03 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Philadelphia
    108 - 101 @ Knicks
    Sun Nov 05 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    112 - 117 vs Pelicans
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    114 - 97 @ Pistons
    Wed Nov 08 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    87 - 105 @ Bulls
    Fri Nov 10 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    95 - 118 vs Rockets
    Sun Nov 12 06:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    113 - 116 @ Grizzlies
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    107 - 100 vs Pistons
    Fri Nov 17 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    95 - 120 @ Heat
    Sun Nov 19 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    97 - 105 @ Magic
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    107 - 104 vs Raptors
    Fri Nov 24 08:00 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    98 - 108 vs Celtics
    Sat Nov 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    121 - 109 vs Magic
    Mon Nov 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    118 - 97 @ Rockets
    Wed Nov 29 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    120 - 115 @ Raptors
    Fri Dec 01 07:30 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    115 - 97 vs Knicks
    Mon Dec 04 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    98 - 96 vs Bulls
    Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    106 - 102 vs Cavaliers
    Fri Dec 08 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    126 - 116 vs Nuggets
    Sun Dec 10 05:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    95 - 100 vs Thunder
    Wed Dec 13 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    98 - 104 vs Pistons
    Fri Dec 15 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Plus Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    97 - 109 @ Nets
    Sun Dec 17 06:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    111 - 112 vs Celtics
    Mon Dec 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston NBATV
    95 - 105 @ Hawks
    Wed Dec 20 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    123 - 119 vs Nets
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    107 - 83 @ Pistons
    Tue Dec 26 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    94 - 98 vs Mavericks
    Wed Dec 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest
    119 - 107 @ Bulls
    Fri Dec 29 08:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Movistar Deportes
    - vs Timberwolves
    Sun Dec 31 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - North
    - @ Bucks
    Wed Jan 03 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Bulls
    Sat Jan 06 07:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Bucks
    Mon Jan 08 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Heat
    Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Cavaliers
    Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Suns
    Sun Jan 14 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Jazz
    Mon Jan 15 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Jan 18 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Lakers
    Fri Jan 19 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Spurs
    Sun Jan 21 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Suns
    Wed Jan 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Cavaliers
    Fri Jan 26 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Magic
    Sat Jan 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Hornets
    Mon Jan 29 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Grizzlies
    Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Hornets
    Fri Feb 02 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs 76ers
    Sat Feb 03 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - vs Wizards
    Mon Feb 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Pelicans
    Wed Feb 07 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Celtics
    Fri Feb 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Knicks
    Sun Feb 11 05:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Nets
    Wed Feb 14 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Hawks
    Fri Feb 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Mavericks
    Mon Feb 26 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Hawks
    Wed Feb 28 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Bucks
    Fri Mar 02 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Wizards
    Sun Mar 04 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Bucks
    Mon Mar 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Jazz
    Wed Mar 07 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Hawks
    Fri Mar 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Celtics
    Sun Mar 11 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    - @ 76ers
    Tue Mar 13 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Philadelphia
    - vs Raptors
    Thu Mar 15 07:00 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Wizards
    Sat Mar 17 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Lakers
    Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Clippers
    Fri Mar 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana FSN Prime Ticket
    - vs Heat
    Sun Mar 25 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Warriors
    Tue Mar 27 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Kings
    Thu Mar 29 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Clippers
    Sun Apr 01 03:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Nuggets
    Tue Apr 03 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Warriors
    Thu Apr 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Raptors
    Fri Apr 06 07:30 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Hornets
    Sun Apr 08 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - vs Hornets
    Tue Apr 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana

    Most recent posts

    indiana pacers Twitter