There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

houston rockets

houston rockets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Nene Hilario
42
C PF
Carmelo Anthony
7
SF PF
Chris Paul
3
PG
P.J. Tucker
17
SF C
Gerald Green
14
SG SF
James Harden
13
SG PG
Eric Gordon
10
SG
Brandon Knight
11
SG PG
James Ennis III
8
SF SG
Michael Carter-Williams
1
PG
Bruno Caboclo
5
SF
Clint Capela
15
C PF
Vincent Edwards
12
SF
Rob Gray
32
PG
Marquese Chriss
0
PF C
Zhou Qi
9
PF
Isaiah Hartenstein
55
PF

houston rockets STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Rockets
65
17
.793
Pelicans
48
34
.585
Spurs
47
35
.573
Mavericks
24
58
.293
Grizzlies
22
60
.268

houston rockets Injuries

No injuries reported

houston rockets SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Tue Oct 02 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Oct 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Oct 07 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Oct 17 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Oct 21 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Oct 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Nov 02 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Nov 08 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sun Nov 11 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Nov 13 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Nov 15 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Nov 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Nov 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Thu Dec 06 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Dec 08 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Dec 15 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Thu Dec 20 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Dec 25 03:00 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Jan 03 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Jan 14 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Jan 19 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Mon Jan 21 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Tue Jan 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Fri Feb 01 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Feb 04 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Feb 06 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Feb 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Feb 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Thu Feb 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Mar 10 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Mar 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Mar 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Mar 20 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Mar 24 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Mar 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Apr 02 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Apr 07 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Apr 09 09:30 pm
TV: TNT

houston rockets Twitter