Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    houston rockets

    houston rockets Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Joe Johnson
    7
    SF PF
    Nene Hilario
    42
    C PF
    Chris Paul
    3
    PG
    P.J. Tucker
    4
    SF C
    Trevor Ariza
    1
    SF SG
    Gerald Green
    14
    SG SF
    Luc Richard Mbah a Moute
    12
    SF PF
    Aaron Jackson
    5
    PG
    Ryan Anderson
    33
    PF C
    James Harden
    13
    SG PG
    Eric Gordon
    10
    SG
    Tarik Black
    28
    C PF
    Markel Brown
    26
    SG
    R.J. Hunter
    2
    SG
    Clint Capela
    15
    C PF
    Chinanu Onuaku
    21
    C PF
    Zhou Qi
    9
    PF

    houston rockets Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Rockets
    65
    17
    .793
    Pelicans
    48
    34
    .585
    Spurs
    47
    35
    .573
    Mavericks
    24
    58
    .293
    Grizzlies
    22
    60
    .268

    houston rockets Injuries

    No injuries reported

    houston rockets Schedule

    97 - 104 @ Thunder
    Tue Oct 03 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    95 - 117 @ Knicks
    Mon Oct 09 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV MSG Network
    89 - 101 @ Grizzlies
    Wed Oct 11 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN
    97 - 106 vs Spurs
    Fri Oct 13 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    121 - 122 @ Warriors
    Tue Oct 17 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Movistar Deportes
    100 - 105 @ Kings
    Wed Oct 18 10:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
    107 - 91 vs Mavericks
    Sat Oct 21 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
    90 - 98 vs Grizzlies
    Mon Oct 23 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    104 - 105 @ 76ers
    Wed Oct 25 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Philadelphia Movistar Deportes
    93 - 109 @ Hornets
    Fri Oct 27 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Carolina Movistar Deportes
    103 - 89 @ Grizzlies
    Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    107 - 115 vs 76ers
    Mon Oct 30 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
    97 - 119 @ Knicks
    Wed Nov 01 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest
    104 - 119 @ Hawks
    Fri Nov 03 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    137 - 110 vs Jazz
    Sun Nov 05 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    117 - 113 vs Cavaliers
    Thu Nov 09 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Movistar Deportes #0
    111 - 96 vs Grizzlies
    Sat Nov 11 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    95 - 118 @ Pacers
    Sun Nov 12 06:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    113 - 129 vs Raptors
    Tue Nov 14 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest The Sports Network
    116 - 142 @ Suns
    Thu Nov 16 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    83 - 105 @ Grizzlies
    Sat Nov 18 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    125 - 95 vs Nuggets
    Wed Nov 22 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Altitude 2 Sports
    117 - 102 vs Knicks
    Sat Nov 25 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest MSG Network
    117 - 103 vs Nets
    Mon Nov 27 08:00 pm
    TV: YES Network ATTSN Southwest
    118 - 97 vs Pacers
    Wed Nov 29 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    95 - 118 @ Lakers
    Sun Dec 03 09:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    101 - 112 @ Jazz
    Thu Dec 07 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    117 - 124 @ Trail Blazers
    Sat Dec 09 10:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
    130 - 123 vs Pelicans
    Mon Dec 11 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans Movistar Deportes
    108 - 96 vs Hornets
    Wed Dec 13 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest
    124 - 109 vs Spurs
    Fri Dec 15 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest KENS-TV 5
    115 - 111 vs Bucks
    Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    120 - 99 vs Jazz
    Mon Dec 18 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    116 - 122 vs Lakers
    Wed Dec 20 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    118 - 128 vs Clippers
    Fri Dec 22 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
    112 - 107 @ Thunder
    Mon Dec 25 08:00 pm
    TV: ABC
    99 - 98 @ Celtics
    Thu Dec 28 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest Movistar Deportes
    121 - 103 @ Wizards
    Fri Dec 29 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Lakers
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Magic
    Wed Jan 03 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox SportsNet Florida
    - vs Warriors
    Thu Jan 04 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest #0 Movistar Deportes
    - @ Pistons
    Sat Jan 06 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Detroit Movistar Deportes
    - @ Bulls
    Mon Jan 08 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Chicago
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
    - @ Suns
    Fri Jan 12 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Clippers
    Mon Jan 15 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Timberwolves
    Thu Jan 18 09:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Warriors
    Sat Jan 20 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Heat
    Mon Jan 22 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Mavericks
    Wed Jan 24 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Pelicans
    Fri Jan 26 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Suns
    Sun Jan 28 03:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Magic
    Tue Jan 30 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox SportsNet Florida
    - @ Spurs
    Thu Feb 01 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Cavaliers
    Sat Feb 03 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Nets
    Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network ATTSN Southwest
    - @ Heat
    Wed Feb 07 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
    - vs Nuggets
    Fri Feb 09 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - vs Mavericks
    Sun Feb 11 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Timberwolves
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - vs Kings
    Wed Feb 14 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
    - vs Timberwolves
    Fri Feb 23 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - @ Nuggets
    Sun Feb 25 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - @ Jazz
    Mon Feb 26 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - @ Clippers
    Wed Feb 28 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
    - vs Celtics
    Sat Mar 03 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Thunder
    Tue Mar 06 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Bucks
    Wed Mar 07 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    - @ Raptors
    Fri Mar 09 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    - @ Mavericks
    Sun Mar 11 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Spurs
    Mon Mar 12 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Clippers
    Thu Mar 15 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Pelicans
    Sat Mar 17 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - @ Timberwolves
    Sun Mar 18 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Tue Mar 20 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Pistons
    Thu Mar 22 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Detroit
    - vs Pelicans
    Sat Mar 24 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - vs Hawks
    Sun Mar 25 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Southeast
    - vs Bulls
    Tue Mar 27 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest WGN Channel 9
    - vs Suns
    Fri Mar 30 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Spurs
    Sun Apr 01 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Wizards
    Tue Apr 03 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBS Sports Washington
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Thu Apr 05 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports Northwest
    - vs Thunder
    Sat Apr 07 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Lakers
    Tue Apr 10 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Kings
    Wed Apr 11 10:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California

    Most recent posts

    houston rockets Twitter