There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

sacramento kings

sacramento kings Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Corey Brewer
33
SG SF
Kosta Koufos
41
C PF
Alec Burks
13
SG PG
Nemanja Bjelica
88
PF
Harrison Barnes
40
SF PF
Buddy Hield
24
SG
Yogi Ferrell
3
PG SG
Willie Cauley-Stein
00
C PF
Cody Demps
57
SG
Troy Williams
19
SG SF
Frank Mason III
10
PG
Bogdan Bogdanovic
8
SG SF
Caleb Swanigan
50
PF C
Harry Giles
20
PF C
De'Aaron Fox
5
PG
Wenyen Gabriel
32
PF
Marvin Bagley III
35
PF

sacramento kings STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
50
23
.685
Clippers
44
30
.595
Kings
36
37
.493
Lakers
32
41
.438
Suns
17
58
.227

sacramento kings Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Harry Giles
PF C
Day-to-Day

sacramento kings SCHEDULE

102 - 106 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Oct 01 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
128 - 123 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Oct 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
122 - 94 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Oct 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
93 - 132 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Thu Oct 11 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California
118 - 115 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Oct 12 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest
117 - 123 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Oct 17 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
149 - 129 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
120 - 131 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
126 - 112 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Oct 23 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
97 - 92 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
116 - 112 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Oct 26 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California NBS Sports Washington
113 - 123 @ Heat @ Heat
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports California
99 - 107 @ Magic @ Magic
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Florida
115 - 146 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southeast
144 - 109 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sun Nov 04 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports California
105 - 114 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Nov 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California The Sports Network
121 - 110 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Nov 09 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus NBC Sports California
86 - 101 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
104 - 99 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Nov 12 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
112 - 104 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
132 - 112 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
117 - 113 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Nov 19 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
110 - 119 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Nov 21 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
117 - 116 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
112 - 133 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Nov 25 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
121 - 133 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
111 - 110 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Dec 01 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports California
105 - 122 @ Suns @ Suns
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
110 - 129 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Dec 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
107 - 97 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports California
89 - 108 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports California
141 - 130 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Dec 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
125 - 130 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
113 - 120 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
132 - 105 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
113 - 132 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Dec 19 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
102 - 99 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
122 - 117 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
127 - 118 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Dec 26 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
117 - 116 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
121 - 114 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Dec 30 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Jan 03 10:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Jan 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Tue Jan 08 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Thu Jan 10 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Jan 21 03:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Jan 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Jan 27 03:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Jan 30 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Feb 02 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Feb 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Feb 06 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Feb 08 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Feb 10 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Wed Feb 13 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Wed Feb 27 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Mar 01 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Mon Mar 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Wed Mar 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Mar 09 12:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sun Mar 17 06:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Tue Mar 19 10:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Mar 24 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Mar 26 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Mar 30 06:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Mar 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Apr 02 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Thu Apr 04 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Apr 05 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sun Apr 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Northwest

sacramento kings Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Sacramento Kings Odds

2019 Sacramento Kings Betting News


Professional Teams in California

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 169 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

The best online book.

5.0 rating
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10:29, EDT

Great service. Always willing to call and help and even correct error bets.

David B

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi David, We’re glad that your experience has been satisfactory thus far. Thank you for the feedback! Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Great

5.0 rating
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 12:38, EDT

Great customer service.

Ian

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thanks Ian! We’re glad you think so! -BR

Betting

4.0 rating
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:11, EDT

This website is very convenient and easy to understand, I would see beware of the free play and roll over it’s pretty confusing to understand. I had a hard time understanding. Overall good online betting.

Franklin German

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Franklin, We apologize that our free play rules confused you, as we work hard to ensure that all our customers are aware of the rules. However, we’re happy to hear about your overall positive experience thus far! -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews