Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    minnesota timberwolves

    minnesota timberwolves Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Jamal Crawford
    11
    SG SF
    Aaron Brooks
    30
    PG
    Taj Gibson
    67
    PF C
    Jeff Teague
    0
    PG
    Cole Aldrich
    45
    C
    Derrick Rose
    25
    PG
    Jimmy Butler
    23
    SG SF
    Nemanja Bjelica
    8
    PF
    Anthony Brown
    3
    SF
    Gorgui Dieng
    5
    PF C
    Amile Jefferson
    10
    PF
    Marcus Georges-Hunt
    13
    SG
    Andrew Wiggins
    22
    SF SG
    Karl-Anthony Towns
    32
    C
    Tyus Jones
    1
    PG
    Justin Patton
    24
    C

    minnesota timberwolves Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Trail Blazers
    49
    33
    .598
    Thunder
    48
    34
    .585
    Jazz
    48
    34
    .585
    Timberwolves
    47
    35
    .573
    Nuggets
    46
    36
    .561

    minnesota timberwolves Injuries

    Player Name
    Position
    Status
    Tyus Jones
    PG
    Day-to-Day

    minnesota timberwolves Schedule

    99 - 108 @ Lakers
    Sat Sep 30 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    97 - 111 @ Warriors
    Thu Oct 05 02:00 am
    TV: NBATV
    110 - 142 vs Warriors
    Sun Oct 08 07:00 am
    TV: NBATV
    107 - 99 @ Spurs
    Wed Oct 18 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN KENS-TV 5 Fox Sports - North
    100 - 97 vs Jazz
    Fri Oct 20 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    113 - 115 @ Thunder
    Sun Oct 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    107 - 130 vs Pacers
    Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports North Plus Movistar Deportes
    122 - 101 @ Pistons
    Wed Oct 25 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Fox Sports - North
    119 - 116 vs Thunder
    Fri Oct 27 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    122 - 125 @ Heat
    Mon Oct 30 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports - North
    98 - 104 @ Pelicans
    Wed Nov 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - North Movistar Deportes
    112 - 99 vs Mavericks
    Sat Nov 04 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports North Plus
    112 - 94 vs Hornets
    Sun Nov 05 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
    125 - 101 @ Warriors
    Wed Nov 08 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
    118 - 110 @ Suns
    Sat Nov 11 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports North Plus
    98 - 109 @ Jazz
    Mon Nov 13 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    98 - 86 vs Spurs
    Wed Nov 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - North Movistar Deportes
    87 - 111 @ Mavericks
    Fri Nov 17 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - North
    97 - 100 vs Pistons
    Sun Nov 19 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Plus Fox Sports - North
    118 - 102 @ Hornets
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
    124 - 118 vs Magic
    Wed Nov 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports North Plus
    97 - 109 vs Heat
    Fri Nov 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports - North
    119 - 108 vs Suns
    Sun Nov 26 03:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - North Movistar Deportes
    89 - 92 vs Wizards
    Tue Nov 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
    102 - 120 @ Pelicans
    Wed Nov 29 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - North
    111 - 107 @ Thunder
    Fri Dec 01 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    112 - 106 vs Clippers
    Sun Dec 03 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
    95 - 92 @ Grizzlies
    Mon Dec 04 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
    107 - 113 @ Clippers
    Wed Dec 06 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
    97 - 92 vs Mavericks
    Sun Dec 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - North
    112 - 118 vs 76ers
    Tue Dec 12 09:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
    119 - 96 vs Kings
    Thu Dec 14 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports North Plus
    106 - 108 vs Suns
    Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - North
    108 - 107 vs Trail Blazers
    Mon Dec 18 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - North
    104 - 112 @ Nuggets
    Wed Dec 20 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North
    106 - 115 @ Suns
    Sat Dec 23 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports North Plus
    104 - 121 @ Lakers
    Mon Dec 25 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    128 - 125 vs Nuggets
    Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North Movistar Deportes
    102 - 96 @ Bucks
    Thu Dec 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
    - @ Pacers
    Sun Dec 31 05:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - North
    - vs Lakers
    Mon Jan 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Nets
    Wed Jan 03 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
    - @ Celtics
    Fri Jan 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Boston ESPN
    - vs Pelicans
    Sat Jan 06 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - North
    - vs Cavaliers
    Mon Jan 08 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
    - vs Thunder
    Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Fox Sports - North
    - vs Knicks
    Fri Jan 12 08:00 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - North
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Sun Jan 14 09:00 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports North Plus
    - @ Magic
    Tue Jan 16 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Fox Sports - North
    - @ Rockets
    Thu Jan 18 09:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Raptors
    Sat Jan 20 09:00 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports North Plus
    - @ Clippers
    Mon Jan 22 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports North Plus FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Wed Jan 24 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - North
    - @ Warriors
    Thu Jan 25 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Nets
    Sat Jan 27 09:00 pm
    TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
    - @ Hawks
    Mon Jan 29 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
    - @ Raptors
    Tue Jan 30 07:30 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Fox Sports North Plus
    - vs Bucks
    Thu Feb 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
    - vs Pelicans
    Sat Feb 03 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports North Plus
    - @ Cavaliers
    Wed Feb 07 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
    - @ Bulls
    Fri Feb 09 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North
    - vs Kings
    Sun Feb 11 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - North
    - vs Rockets
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - vs Lakers
    Thu Feb 15 09:00 pm
    TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Rockets
    Fri Feb 23 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - vs Bulls
    Sat Feb 24 09:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - North
    - @ Kings
    Mon Feb 26 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Fox Sports - North
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Mar 01 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Jazz
    Fri Mar 02 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports North Plus
    - vs Celtics
    Thu Mar 08 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Warriors
    Sun Mar 11 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Wizards
    Tue Mar 13 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Spurs
    Sat Mar 17 08:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports North Plus
    - vs Rockets
    Sun Mar 18 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - vs Clippers
    Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Knicks
    Fri Mar 23 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - North
    - @ 76ers
    Sat Mar 24 06:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - North
    - vs Grizzlies
    Mon Mar 26 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
    - vs Hawks
    Wed Mar 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
    - @ Mavericks
    Fri Mar 30 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - North
    - vs Jazz
    Sun Apr 01 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    - @ Nuggets
    Thu Apr 05 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - North
    - @ Lakers
    Fri Apr 06 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - North Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Grizzlies
    Mon Apr 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports North Plus
    - vs Nuggets
    Wed Apr 11 08:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North

    Most recent posts

    minnesota timberwolves Twitter