There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

minnesota timberwolves

minnesota timberwolves Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Luol Deng
9
SF PF
Anthony Tolliver
43
PF SF
Taj Gibson
67
PF C
Jerryd Bayless
8
PG SG
Jeff Teague
0
PG
Derrick Rose
25
PG
C.J. Williams
12
SG
Robert Covington
33
SF PF
Gorgui Dieng
5
PF C
Cameron Reynolds
13
SF
Andrew Wiggins
22
SF SG
Dario Saric
36
PF C
Karl-Anthony Towns
32
C
Tyus Jones
1
PG
Keita Bates-Diop
31
SF
Jared Terrell
3
PG
Josh Okogie
20
SG
Mitch Creek
55
SG

minnesota timberwolves STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Nuggets
54
28
.659
Trail Blazers
53
29
.646
Jazz
50
32
.610
Thunder
49
33
.598
Timberwolves
36
46
.439

minnesota timberwolves Injuries

No injuries reported

minnesota timberwolves SCHEDULE

110 - 114 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Sep 29 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
128 - 101 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
101 - 113 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
107 - 125 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Oct 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
143 - 121 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Oct 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 108 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Oct 17 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North KENS-TV 5
131 - 123 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
140 - 136 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Oct 20 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus Fox Sports - Southwest
101 - 91 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
112 - 105 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North The Sports Network
95 - 125 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
124 - 120 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
128 - 125 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
116 - 99 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Nov 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports North Plus
111 - 81 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
120 - 109 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
114 - 110 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
121 - 110 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Nov 09 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus NBC Sports California
120 - 113 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
107 - 100 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North
112 - 96 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
87 - 100 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Nov 18 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
101 - 103 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports North Plus
102 - 112 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - North
111 - 96 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - North
95 - 102 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - North
128 - 89 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Southwest
109 - 118 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - North
103 - 91 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
121 - 104 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
113 - 105 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest NBATV
116 - 108 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
141 - 130 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Dec 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
107 - 99 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
132 - 105 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
123 - 129 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Detroit
124 - 98 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Dec 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
112 - 114 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
94 - 119 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Dec 26 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - North
120 - 123 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
104 - 113 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 02 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports North Plus Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Jan 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Jan 24 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Feb 08 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Feb 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Thu Mar 14 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - West
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Apr 03 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sun Apr 07 03:30 pm
TV: ABC Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North

minnesota timberwolves Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Minnesota Timberwolves Odds

2019 Minnesota Timberwolves Betting News


Sports in the State of Minnesota


Minnesota Timberwolves Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NBA Basketball Odds | 2019 Current NBA Betting Lines

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Excellent service and payouts

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:15, EDT

The rules are clear for rollovers. The payouts are quick and easy.

Johnb

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thank you John for your feedback! We do try and make clear the rules for our rollovers, and we are glad that you have found them easy to understand. Hopefully the payouts conitnue to be up to speed for your satisfaction! -BR

Best sports book

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:42, EDT

The user interface is simple to navigate and my bookie offers a plethora of betting options. Their live chat works smoothly and always answers quickly. Best book I’ve used so far.

AJG

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thanks AJG! We’re glad you think so. We work diligently to provide the most seamless experience possible for you and all our customers. Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Fast reliable racebook

5.0 rating
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:27, EDT

They grade all the wagers amazingly fast. You can bet all types of tracks international and even greyhounds just a great racebook.

Henry B
Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews