There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

minnesota timberwolves

minnesota timberwolves Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Luol Deng
9
SF PF
Anthony Tolliver
44
PF SF
Taj Gibson
67
PF C
Jeff Teague
0
PG
Derrick Rose
25
PG
Jimmy Butler
23
SG SF
Darius Johnson-Odom
13
SG
Gorgui Dieng
5
PF C
Jonathan Stark
N/A
PG
Andrew Wiggins
22
SF SG
Karl-Anthony Towns
32
C
Tyus Jones
1
PG
Keita Bates-Diop
33
SF
Jared Terrell
N/A
PG
Justin Patton
24
C
Josh Okogie
20
SG
James Nunnally
7
SF
C.J. Williams
12
SG

minnesota timberwolves STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Trail Blazers
49
33
.598
Thunder
48
34
.585
Jazz
48
34
.585
Timberwolves
47
35
.573
Nuggets
46
36
.561

minnesota timberwolves Injuries

No injuries reported

minnesota timberwolves SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Sep 29 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Oct 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Oct 12 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Oct 17 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Oct 20 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Nov 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Nov 09 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Nov 18 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Dec 12 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Dec 21 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Dec 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Jan 02 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Jan 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Jan 24 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Feb 08 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Feb 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Mar 03 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Thu Mar 14 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Apr 03 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sun Apr 07 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN

minnesota timberwolves Twitter