SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 10:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 10:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 10:35 PM ET

Friday 10:35 PM ET

Friday 10:35 PM ET

Friday 10:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 10:35 PM ET

Friday 10:35 PM ET

golden state warriors

golden state warriors Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Andre Iguodala
9
SF SG
Shaun Livingston
34
PG SG
Kevin Durant
35
SF PF
Stephen Curry
30
PG SG
Klay Thompson
11
SG SF
Draymond Green
23
PF C
Jonas Jerebko
21
PF SF
DeMarcus Cousins
0
PF C
Alfonzo McKinnie
28
PF
Quinn Cook
4
PG
Damion Lee
1
SG
Jordan Bell
2
PF C
Damian Jones
15
C
Kevon Looney
5
PF C
Marcus Derrickson
32
PF
Jacob Evans III
10
SG

golden state warriors STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
31
14
.689
Clippers
24
20
.545
Lakers
25
21
.543
Kings
23
22
.511
Suns
11
35
.239

golden state warriors Injuries

No injuries reported

golden state warriors SCHEDULE

110 - 114 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Sep 29 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
122 - 94 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Oct 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
109 - 117 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Oct 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
123 - 113 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Oct 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
105 - 119 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Oct 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN2
108 - 100 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Oct 16 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
123 - 124 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
100 - 98 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Oct 21 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
123 - 103 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
144 - 122 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Oct 24 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBS Sports Washington
100 - 128 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area MSG Network
114 - 120 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
124 - 149 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports - Bay Area
131 - 121 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans
116 - 99 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Nov 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports North Plus
117 - 101 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
111 - 134 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Nov 08 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
116 - 100 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: YES Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
121 - 116 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Nov 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
110 - 103 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
107 - 86 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Nov 15 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
112 - 109 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Nov 17 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
104 - 92 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Nov 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
95 - 123 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Nov 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
125 - 97 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
117 - 116 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
116 - 110 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Nov 26 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox SportsNet Florida
131 - 128 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area The Sports Network
111 - 102 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Detroit
111 - 128 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
105 - 129 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Dec 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
95 - 105 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Dec 07 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
116 - 108 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
93 - 113 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Dec 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area The Sports Network
125 - 130 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
110 - 93 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
108 - 103 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Dec 19 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area ATTSN Rocky Mountain
120 - 116 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Dec 22 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
129 - 127 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Dec 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
101 - 127 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Dec 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
109 - 110 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
105 - 115 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Jan 03 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Jan 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Jan 15 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Jan 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Jan 24 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Jan 26 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Feb 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area KENS-TV 5
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Feb 08 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Feb 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Tue Feb 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Feb 13 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Mar 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Mar 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Mar 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Mar 21 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Mar 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sun Mar 24 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 31 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Apr 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Apr 04 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Apr 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Southeast

golden state warriors Twitter