golden state warriors

golden state warriors Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Andre Iguodala
9
SF SG
Shaun Livingston
34
PG SG
Kevin Durant
35
SF PF
Stephen Curry
30
PG SG
Klay Thompson
11
SG SF
Draymond Green
23
PF C
Jonas Jerebko
21
PF SF
DeMarcus Cousins
0
PF C
Alfonzo McKinnie
34
PF
Quinn Cook
4
PG
Damion Lee
3
SG
Danuel House
23
SG
Jordan Bell
2
PF C
Damian Jones
15
C
Kevon Looney
5
PF C
Patrick McCaw
0
SG SF
Marcus Derrickson
72
PF
Jacob Evans III
10
SG

golden state warriors STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
58
24
.707
Clippers
42
40
.512
Lakers
35
47
.427
Kings
27
55
.329
Suns
21
61
.256

golden state warriors Injuries

No injuries reported

golden state warriors SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sat Sep 29 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Oct 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Oct 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Oct 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Oct 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN2
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Oct 16 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Oct 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Oct 24 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Nov 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Nov 08 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Nov 10 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Nov 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Nov 15 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Nov 17 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Nov 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Nov 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Nov 26 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Dec 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Dec 07 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Dec 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Dec 19 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Dec 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Dec 23 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Dec 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Jan 03 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Jan 11 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Jan 15 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Jan 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Jan 24 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Jan 26 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Feb 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Feb 08 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Feb 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Tue Feb 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Feb 13 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Feb 23 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sat Mar 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Tue Mar 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Mar 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Mar 13 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Mar 16 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Mar 21 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Mar 23 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sun Mar 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Mar 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 31 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Apr 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Apr 04 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Apr 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

golden state warriors Twitter