There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

los angeles clippers

los angeles clippers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Lou Williams
23
SG PG
Marcin Gortat
13
C
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute
12
SF PF
Wesley Johnson
33
SF SG
Patrick Beverley
21
PG SG
Mike Scott
30
PF
Danilo Gallinari
8
SF PF
Avery Bradley
11
SG PG
Tobias Harris
34
SF PF
Milos Teodosic
4
PG SG
Boban Marjanovic
51
C
Montrezl Harrell
5
C PF
Tyrone Wallace
12
SG SF
Sindarius Thornwell
0
SG
Johnathan Motley
6
SF
Desi Rodriguez
73
PG
Jawun Evans
1
PG
Jerome Robinson
10
SG
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander
2
PG

los angeles clippers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
58
24
.707
Clippers
42
40
.512
Lakers
35
47
.427
Kings
27
55
.329
Suns
21
61
.256

los angeles clippers Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles clippers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Oct 09 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Oct 21 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Oct 28 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Nov 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Nov 08 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Nov 10 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Nov 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sat Nov 17 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Tue Nov 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Nov 23 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Nov 28 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Dec 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Dec 10 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Dec 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Dec 13 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Dec 22 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Dec 23 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Dec 26 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Dec 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Dec 29 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Jan 01 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Jan 10 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Jan 12 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Jan 14 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Jan 27 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Jan 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Feb 02 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Feb 03 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Feb 13 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Feb 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Feb 24 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Feb 25 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Feb 27 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Mar 01 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Mar 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Mar 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Mar 15 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Tue Mar 19 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Mar 24 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Mar 30 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Mar 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Apr 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: N/A

los angeles clippers Twitter