SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:35 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 10:35 PM ET

los angeles clippers

los angeles clippers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Lou Williams
23
SG PG
Marcin Gortat
13
C
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute
12
SF PF
Patrick Beverley
21
PG SG
Mike Scott
30
PF
Danilo Gallinari
8
SF PF
Avery Bradley
11
SG PG
Tobias Harris
34
SF PF
Milos Teodosic
4
PG SG
Boban Marjanovic
51
C
Montrezl Harrell
5
C PF
Tyrone Wallace
9
SG SF
Sindarius Thornwell
0
SG
Johnathan Motley
15
SF
Angel Delgado
31
C
Jerome Robinson
10
SG
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander
2
PG SG

los angeles clippers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
12
3
.800
Clippers
8
5
.615
Kings
8
6
.571
Lakers
7
6
.538
Suns
2
11
.154

los angeles clippers Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles clippers SCHEDULE

128 - 101 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
87 - 103 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
109 - 103 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Oct 09 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
98 - 107 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
108 - 92 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
115 - 112 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Oct 21 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
116 - 109 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - West
113 - 133 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
136 - 104 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Oct 28 09:30 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington FSN Prime Ticket
128 - 110 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
122 - 113 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
95 - 120 @ Magic @ Magic
Fri Nov 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida FSN Prime Ticket
120 - 109 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Nov 05 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
116 - 105 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Nov 08 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
128 - 126 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Nov 10 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin FSN Prime Ticket
121 - 116 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Nov 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sat Nov 17 06:00 pm
TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Mon Nov 19 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Tue Nov 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBS Sports Washington FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Nov 23 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 25 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Nov 28 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Dec 08 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Mon Dec 10 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Dec 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV FSN Prime Ticket Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Thu Dec 13 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Dec 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Dec 20 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Dec 22 05:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Dec 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Dec 26 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Dec 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Dec 29 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Jan 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Florida FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Jan 10 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Jan 12 03:30 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Jan 14 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Jan 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Jan 27 03:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Jan 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Feb 02 05:00 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Feb 03 03:00 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Feb 11 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Feb 13 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Feb 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sun Feb 24 05:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Mon Feb 25 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Feb 27 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Mar 01 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: MSG Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Mar 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Mar 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Fri Mar 15 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV WGN Channel 9 FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Tue Mar 19 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Mar 24 12:00 pm
TV: MSG Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - West
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Mar 30 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Mar 31 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Apr 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket

los angeles clippers Twitter