There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

los angeles lakers

los angeles lakers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tyson Chandler
5
C
LeBron James
23
SF PF
Rajon Rondo
9
PG
JaVale McGee
7
C
Lance Stephenson
6
SF SG
Mike Muscala
31
C PF
Reggie Bullock
35
SF SG
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
1
SG SF
Alex Caruso
4
SG
Josh Hart
3
SG SF
Johnathan Williams
19
PF
Kyle Kuzma
0
SF PF
Moritz Wagner
15
PF
Brandon Ingram
14
SF SG
Lonzo Ball
2
PG
Jemerrio Jones
10
SG
Isaac Bonga
17
SF

los angeles lakers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
57
25
.695
Clippers
48
34
.585
Kings
39
43
.476
Lakers
37
45
.451
Suns
19
63
.232

los angeles lakers Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles lakers SCHEDULE

107 - 124 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sun Sep 30 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
111 - 113 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Oct 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
128 - 123 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Oct 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
87 - 103 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
123 - 113 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Oct 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
105 - 119 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Oct 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN2
128 - 119 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
115 - 124 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Southwest
142 - 143 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
113 - 131 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
121 - 114 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Oct 25 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
110 - 106 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet KENS-TV 5
124 - 120 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
114 - 113 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
110 - 114 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest
107 - 121 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Nov 04 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
114 - 110 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
86 - 101 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
107 - 106 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
126 - 117 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
130 - 117 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Florida
97 - 113 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
105 - 109 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
90 - 83 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
104 - 108 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 25 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Florida
117 - 85 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
104 - 96 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
114 - 103 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
120 - 96 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Dec 02 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
121 - 113 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
133 - 120 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Dec 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
88 - 111 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
108 - 105 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
126 - 111 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
100 - 128 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
128 - 110 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Dec 16 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBS Sports Washington
115 - 110 @ Nets @ Nets
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
112 - 104 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Dec 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
99 - 107 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Dec 23 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
101 - 127 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Dec 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
117 - 116 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
107 - 118 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Dec 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
121 - 114 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 30 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Jan 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Jan 09 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Jan 15 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV WGN Channel 9 Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Jan 17 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Jan 19 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Jan 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Jan 24 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Jan 27 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Jan 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sun Feb 10 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Feb 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Mar 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Mar 22 10:30 pm
TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 24 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Mar 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Mar 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Mar 29 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Apr 04 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Apr 07 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Apr 09 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest

los angeles lakers Twitter

Bet on MyBookie

Warriors vs Lakers NBA Odds, Preview & Pick for Wednesday Night

Steph Curry and the Golden State Warriors will look to pick up some more momentum prior to the postseason when they hit the road to take on a Los Angeles Lakers team that is both, banged-up and has nothing left to play for. Now, let’s find out if the Dubs can cover the chalk as a big, 13-point road favorite when this one goes down live from the STAPLES Center on Thursday night.

Warriors vs Lakers NBA Odds, Preview & Pick for Wednesday Night

Why Bet On Golden State?

The Warriors have won two straight and four of five and come into this contest off a statement-making 116-102 win over Denver on Tuesday. DeMarcus Cousins scored a team-high 28 points and added 13 rebounds while Kevin Durant added 21 points in the win. The Dubs shot an incendiary 54.5 percent from the floor in the win that helped them open up a two-game lead on the second place Nuggets in the race for home court advantage throughout the Western Conference playoffs.

“You want that home court as long as you can get it,” Warriors All-Star shooting guard Klay Thompson told reporters. “That was a huge game for us tonight. It was a goal of ours at the start of the season, and we’re looking forward to locking that down in the next couple of games.”

Golden State ranks second in scoring (117.7 ppg) and 16th in points allowed (111.4 ppg).

Team Stats

Offense
  • Total Score: 117.69
  • Field Goal Percentage: 49.01
  • Three-Point Percentage: 38.29
  • Free Throw Percentage: 80.05
  • Total Rebounds: 46.16

Defense

  • Total Score: 111.39
  • Field Goal Percentage: 44.40
  • Three-Point Percentage: 34.79
  • Free Throw Percentage: 77.50
  • Total Rebounds: 44.08

Wby Bet On Los Angeles?

Curry and Dubs Look to Stay Pick Up Momentum At Expense of Injury-Riddled Lakers

The Lakers had their modest two-game winning streak snapped in their humbling 119-103 road loss against Oklahoma City on Tuesday and haven’t beaten a Western Conference team bound for the playoff since way back on Feb. 21. L.A. got a team-high 23 points from veteran guard Kentavious Caldwell-Pope, but it wasn’t enough to overcome Russell Westbrook’s tremendous effort of 20 points, 21 assists and 20 rebounds, which was just the second 20-20-20 game in league history.

“I thought we brought the energy level that it takes to win,” Lakers head coach Luke Walton said of his team’s effort against the Thunder.

The Lakers are averaging a respectable 112.0 points per game (15th) but L.A. also allows 113.7 points per contest defensively (21st).

Team Stats

Offense
  • Total Score: 112.04
  • Field Goal Percentage: 47.22
  • Three-Point Percentage: 33.40
  • Free Throw Percentage: 69.96
  • Total Rebounds: 46.19

Defense

  • Total Score: 113.69
  • Field Goal Percentage: 45.24
  • Three-Point Percentage: 34.94
  • Free Throw Percentage: 78.21
  • Total Rebounds: 47.03

Expert Analysis and Prediction

Golden State has scored at least 116 points in each of their last five games while topping that figure eight times in their last 10 games overall. The Warriors have topped the 130-point mark twice in their last three games and the Dubs have a look of seriousness about them right now that means the Lakers are in deep trouble in this affair.

Golden State has gone 6-2 ATS in their last 8 after allowing 100 points or more in their previous game and 5-2 ATS in their last 7 games after scoring 100 points or more in their previous game. Conversely, the Lakers are just 3-8 ATS in their last 11 games following a straight up loss, 2-7 ATS in their last 9 games following a straight up loss of more than 10 points and 1-8 ATS in their last 9 games vs. a team with a winning straight up record. Keep it simple NBA roundball bettors. Golden State wins and covers the big spread.

Pick: Golden State 121 LA Lakers 105

Los Angeles Lakers Odds

2019 Los Angeles Lakers Headlines, Best Lines


Los Angeles Lakers Recent History, NBA News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Los Angeles Lakers Game Odds, Lakers Live Odds, team totals, spreads and lines. The latest Los Angeles team stats, NBA Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Los Angeles Lakers.

Warriors vs Lakers NBA Odds, Preview & Pick for Wednesday Night

Steph Curry and the Golden State Warriors will look to pick up some more momentum prior to the postseason when they hit the road to take on a Los Angeles Lakers team that is both, banged-up and has nothing left to play for. Now, let’s find out if the Dubs can cover the chalk as a big, 13-point road favorite Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Nets vs Lakers NBA Odds & Expert Prediction

Two summers ago, the Los Angeles Lakers traded D’Angelo Russell to the Brooklyn Nets in what was basically a salary dump. The Lakers might be regretting that deal now that Russell is an All-Star. He brings his Nets to L.A. to face the struggling Lakers on Friday night. The NBA betting lines will be affected by whether LeBron James plays Read More
0 comments

Lakers vs Bucks NBA Betting Lines, Expert Analysis & Pick

In most professional sports, it takes a team effort to win on a consistent basis. That said, the addition or subtraction of one elite player can very often be the difference between winning and losing. The Bulls may not have been the team that they were without Michael Jordan, and in the modern day NBA, wherever LeBron James has gone, Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Lakers vs Pistons NBA Spread & Prediction

Friday night is the second of a back-to-back for the Los Angeles Lakers. The team has made some noise about possibly resting LeBron James in the second of a back-to-back. If he sits Friday against the Detroit Pistons, that would hugely affect the Mybookie Sportsbook NBA spread. How to Bet Lakers vs Pistons NBA Spread & Prediction 🎥 Lakers can’t Read More
0 comments

Lakers vs Raptors NBA Odds, Game Preview & Prediction

The LA Lakers travel to Canada to take on the Toronto Raptors on Thursday, March 14 with much more at stake than bragging rights. Los Angeles is 31-36, more than 5 ½ games from the eight spot in the Western Conference. L.A., a preseason favorite to win the NBA Championship, could be left out of the playoffs. The Lakers must Read More
0 comments

Nuggets vs Lakers NBA Week 21 Odds & Game Analysis

Time is running out for the Los Angeles Lakers as their playoff chances are very slim and get slimmer with each loss. LeBron James hasn’t missed the playoffs since his first two seasons in the league. His LA Lakers should be short NBA odds on Wednesday against the Denver Nuggets, which is battling for the West’s top seed. How to Read More
0 comments

Bucks vs Lakers NBA Betting Odds, Predictions & Pick

LeBron James and the desperate Los Angeles Lakers will be going all-out in order to pick up a huge victory when they host Giannis ‘The Greek Freak’ Antetokounmpo and the red-hot Milwaukee Bucks on Friday night at the STAPLES Center in L.A. Now, let’s find out if the Lakers can get the outright win or simply cover the chalk as Read More
0 comments

Rockets vs Lakers NBA Betting Odds, Preview & Pick

When LeBron James and the desperate Los Angeles Lakers host James Harden and the Houston Rockets, there’s going to be bad blood everywhere – and hopefully some more fisticuffs after the first meeting between these two Western Conference rivals this season produced a near, all-out brawl that was started when Lakers veteran point guard Rajon Rondo spit in Chris Paul’s Read More
0 comments

Lakers vs Celtics NBA Lines & Betting Analysis

Kyrie Irving and the red-hot Boston Celtics will look to tame LeBron James and the dysfunctional Los Angeles Lakers when the two storied franchise square off in the first of their two regular season meetings on Thursday night, live from TD Garden in Boston. While Irving and the Celtics are starting to look like the Eastern Conference championship contenders we Read More
0 comments

Sports in the State of California


Los Angeles Lakers Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NBA Basketball Odds | 2019 Current NBA Betting Lines

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews