Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
May. 25, 8:35 PM ET

FRI
8:35 PM

709
710
2018-05-25 20:35-04:00
2018-05-25 21:35-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
08:35 PM
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA - May 26

May. 26, 9:05 PM ET

SAT
9:05 PM

509
510
2018-05-26 21:05-04:00
2018-05-26 22:05-04:00
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors
Real time odds for Houston Rockets and Golden State Warriors game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
09:05 PM
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
May. 25, 8:35 PM ET

FRI
8:35 PM

709
710
2018-05-25 20:35-04:00
2018-05-25 21:35-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
08:35 PM
Boston Celtics VS Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA - May 26

May. 26, 9:05 PM ET

SAT
9:05 PM

509
510
2018-05-26 21:05-04:00
2018-05-26 22:05-04:00
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors
Real time odds for Houston Rockets and Golden State Warriors game and the rest of NBA.
{{{locationname}}} {{{streetAddress}}}, {{{addressLocality}}} {{{addressRegion}}} {{{postalCode}}}
09:05 PM
Houston Rockets VS Golden State Warriors

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    los angeles lakers

    los angeles lakers Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Channing Frye
    12
    PF C
    Luol Deng
    9
    SF PF
    Andre Ingram
    20
    SG
    Brook Lopez
    11
    C
    Isaiah Thomas
    3
    PG
    Travis Wear
    21
    PF
    Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
    1
    SG SF
    Alex Caruso
    4
    SG
    Josh Hart
    5
    SG SF
    Tyler Ennis
    10
    PG
    Julius Randle
    30
    PF C
    Kyle Kuzma
    0
    SF PF
    Gary Payton II
    23
    SG
    Brandon Ingram
    14
    SF SG
    Thomas Bryant
    31
    C
    Ivica Zubac
    40
    C
    Lonzo Ball
    2
    PG

    los angeles lakers Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Warriors
    58
    24
    .707
    Clippers
    42
    40
    .512
    Lakers
    35
    47
    .427
    Kings
    27
    55
    .329
    Suns
    21
    61
    .256

    los angeles lakers Injuries

    No injuries reported

    los angeles lakers Schedule

    99 - 108 vs Timberwolves
    Sat Sep 30 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    107 - 113 vs Nuggets
    Mon Oct 02 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    107 - 128 vs Nuggets
    Wed Oct 04 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    75 - 69 vs Kings
    Sun Oct 08 09:00 pm
    TV: ESPN
    99 - 105 vs Jazz
    Tue Oct 10 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN
    104 - 111 @ Clippers
    Fri Oct 13 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    92 - 108 vs Clippers
    Thu Oct 19 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    130 - 132 @ Suns
    Fri Oct 20 10:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Spectrum SportsNet
    112 - 119 vs Pelicans
    Sun Oct 22 09:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Spectrum SportsNet
    102 - 99 vs Wizards
    Wed Oct 25 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet NBS Sports Washington
    92 - 101 vs Raptors
    Fri Oct 27 10:30 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto Spectrum SportsNet
    96 - 81 @ Jazz
    Sat Oct 28 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    113 - 93 vs Pistons
    Tue Oct 31 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Detroit Spectrum SportsNet
    113 - 110 @ Trail Blazers
    Thu Nov 02 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    124 - 112 vs Nets
    Fri Nov 03 10:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
    107 - 102 vs Grizzlies
    Sun Nov 05 09:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    107 - 96 @ Celtics
    Wed Nov 08 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Boston
    111 - 95 @ Wizards
    Thu Nov 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBS Sports Washington
    98 - 90 @ Bucks
    Sat Nov 11 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Spectrum SportsNet
    93 - 100 @ Suns
    Mon Nov 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Spectrum SportsNet
    109 - 115 vs 76ers
    Wed Nov 15 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports Philadelphia
    113 - 122 vs Suns
    Fri Nov 17 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Spectrum SportsNet
    127 - 109 vs Nuggets
    Sun Nov 19 09:30 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
    103 - 94 vs Bulls
    Tue Nov 21 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV WGN Channel 9 Spectrum SportsNet Movistar Deportes
    113 - 102 @ Kings
    Wed Nov 22 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports California Spectrum SportsNet
    120 - 115 @ Clippers
    Mon Nov 27 10:30 pm
    TV: FSN Prime Ticket Spectrum SportsNet
    123 - 127 vs Warriors
    Wed Nov 29 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Spectrum SportsNet
    115 - 100 @ Nuggets
    Sat Dec 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
    95 - 118 vs Rockets
    Sun Dec 03 09:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    104 - 107 @ 76ers
    Thu Dec 07 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet #0 Movistar Deportes
    99 - 110 @ Hornets
    Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
    113 - 109 @ Knicks
    Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
    121 - 112 @ Cavaliers
    Thu Dec 14 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Ohio
    114 - 116 vs Warriors
    Mon Dec 18 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Spectrum SportsNet Movistar Deportes
    116 - 122 @ Rockets
    Wed Dec 20 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    113 - 106 @ Warriors
    Fri Dec 22 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
    92 - 95 vs Trail Blazers
    Sat Dec 23 09:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest Spectrum SportsNet
    104 - 121 vs Timberwolves
    Mon Dec 25 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    99 - 109 vs Grizzlies
    Wed Dec 27 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    106 - 121 vs Clippers
    Fri Dec 29 10:30 pm
    TV: FSN Prime Ticket Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Rockets
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Timberwolves
    Mon Jan 01 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Thunder
    Wed Jan 03 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - vs Hornets
    Fri Jan 05 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Hawks
    Sun Jan 07 09:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Kings
    Tue Jan 09 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Spurs
    Thu Jan 11 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Mavericks
    Sat Jan 13 02:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Grizzlies
    Mon Jan 15 05:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Thunder
    Wed Jan 17 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Pacers
    Fri Jan 19 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Knicks
    Sun Jan 21 03:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Celtics
    Tue Jan 23 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Bulls
    Fri Jan 26 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Raptors
    Sun Jan 28 06:00 pm
    TV: The Sports Network Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Magic
    Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Nets
    Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Thunder
    Sun Feb 04 02:00 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Suns
    Tue Feb 06 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Thunder
    Thu Feb 08 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
    - @ Mavericks
    Sat Feb 10 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Pelicans
    Wed Feb 14 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Timberwolves
    Thu Feb 15 09:00 pm
    TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Mavericks
    Fri Feb 23 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Kings
    Sat Feb 24 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Hawks
    Mon Feb 26 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Heat
    Thu Mar 01 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Spurs
    Sat Mar 03 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Mon Mar 05 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Magic
    Wed Mar 07 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Nuggets
    Fri Mar 09 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Cavaliers
    Sun Mar 11 09:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Nuggets
    Tue Mar 13 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Warriors
    Wed Mar 14 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Heat
    Fri Mar 16 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Sun Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Pacers
    Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Pelicans
    Thu Mar 22 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Grizzlies
    Sat Mar 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Pistons
    Mon Mar 26 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Mavericks
    Wed Mar 28 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Bucks
    Fri Mar 30 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Kings
    Sun Apr 01 09:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports California Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Jazz
    Tue Apr 03 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Spurs
    Wed Apr 04 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Timberwolves
    Fri Apr 06 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - North Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Jazz
    Sun Apr 08 06:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Rockets
    Tue Apr 10 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest Spectrum SportsNet
    - @ Clippers
    Wed Apr 11 10:30 pm
    TV: FSN Prime Ticket Spectrum SportsNet

    Most recent posts

    los angeles lakers Twitter