There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

los angeles lakers

los angeles lakers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
LeBron James
23
SF PF
Andre Ingram
20
SG
Rajon Rondo
9
PG
JaVale McGee
7
C
Michael Beasley
11
SF PF
Travis Wear
21
PF
Lance Stephenson
6
SF SG
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
1
SG SF
Alex Caruso
4
SG
Josh Hart
3
SG SF
Jeffrey Carroll
30
SG
Joel Berry II
18
PG
Sviatoslav Mykhailiuk
10
SG
Kyle Kuzma
0
SF PF
Moritz Wagner
15
PF
Brandon Ingram
14
SF SG
Ivica Zubac
40
C
Lonzo Ball
2
PG
Isaac Bonga
17
C

los angeles lakers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
58
24
.707
Clippers
42
40
.512
Lakers
35
47
.427
Kings
27
55
.329
Suns
21
61
.256

los angeles lakers Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles lakers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sun Sep 30 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Oct 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Oct 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Oct 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Oct 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN2
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Oct 25 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Nov 04 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 25 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Dec 02 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Dec 07 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Dec 16 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Dec 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Dec 23 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Dec 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Dec 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 30 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Jan 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Jan 09 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Jan 15 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Jan 17 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Jan 19 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Jan 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Jan 24 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Jan 27 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Jan 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sun Feb 10 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Feb 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Mar 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Mar 22 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 24 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Mar 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Mar 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Mar 29 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Apr 04 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Apr 07 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Apr 09 10:30 pm
TV: N/A

los angeles lakers Twitter