There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

los angeles lakers

los angeles lakers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tyson Chandler
5
C
LeBron James
23
SF PF
Andre Ingram
20
SG
Rajon Rondo
9
PG
JaVale McGee
7
C
Lance Stephenson
6
SF SG
Mike Muscala
31
C PF
Reggie Bullock
35
SF SG
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
1
SG SF
Alex Caruso
4
SG
Josh Hart
3
SG SF
Johnathan Williams
19
PF
Kyle Kuzma
0
SF PF
Moritz Wagner
15
PF
Brandon Ingram
14
SF SG
Lonzo Ball
2
PG
Isaac Bonga
17
SF

los angeles lakers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Warriors
48
22
.686
Clippers
42
30
.583
Kings
34
36
.486
Lakers
31
40
.437
Suns
17
55
.236

los angeles lakers Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
LeBron James
SF PF
Day-to-Day

los angeles lakers SCHEDULE

107 - 124 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sun Sep 30 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
111 - 113 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Oct 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
128 - 123 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Oct 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
87 - 103 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
123 - 113 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Oct 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
105 - 119 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Oct 12 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN2
128 - 119 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
115 - 124 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Southwest
142 - 143 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Oct 22 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
113 - 131 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
121 - 114 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Thu Oct 25 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
110 - 106 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Oct 27 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet KENS-TV 5
124 - 120 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
114 - 113 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
110 - 114 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest
107 - 121 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Nov 04 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
114 - 110 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
86 - 101 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
107 - 106 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
126 - 117 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
130 - 117 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Florida
97 - 113 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
105 - 109 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
90 - 83 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
104 - 108 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 25 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Florida
117 - 85 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
104 - 96 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Thu Nov 29 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
114 - 103 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
120 - 96 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Dec 02 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
121 - 113 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
133 - 120 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Dec 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southwest
88 - 111 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
108 - 105 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
126 - 111 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
100 - 128 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
128 - 110 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Dec 16 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBS Sports Washington
115 - 110 @ Nets @ Nets
Tue Dec 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
112 - 104 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Dec 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
99 - 107 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Dec 23 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
101 - 127 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Dec 25 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
117 - 116 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
107 - 118 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Fri Dec 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
121 - 114 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 30 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Jan 02 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 06 03:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Jan 09 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Ohio Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Tue Jan 15 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV WGN Channel 9 Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Jan 17 09:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Sat Jan 19 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Mon Jan 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Jan 24 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sun Jan 27 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Jan 29 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Thu Jan 31 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Sun Feb 10 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Feb 21 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Feb 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Mar 04 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Mar 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Mar 22 10:30 pm
TV: YES Network Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 24 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Tue Mar 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Mar 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Fri Mar 29 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Thu Apr 04 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Apr 07 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Apr 09 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Northwest

los angeles lakers Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Los Angeles Lakers Odds

2018 Los Angeles Lakers Betting News


Professional Teams in California

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 163 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

SImple and straightforward

5.0 rating
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:56, EDT

An easy to use sports gambling site that I found out about from Joey Diaz’s podcast. Have had no issues using my bookie for betting on fights or games.

Arwin Paras

Great design and usability

4.0 rating
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:12, EDT

Mybookie is very user friendly. The website is designed well and easy to navigate. Payouts are processed Quickly once you confirm your identity and documents. The only complaint I would have is that there are many prop bets that are not available on mybookie compared to some other websites. Overall it is great and I will continue to use this website.

Michael Hietpas

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Michael, We really appreciate the feedback! We, of course, want to provide the largest variety of props for all of your gaming needs. If you have a specific sport or type of event you would like to see more of, feel free to reach out to us and let us know.

Easy to use

5.0 rating
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:18, EDT

Mybookie is easier to use on mobile than most similar websites

Pat

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Pat, We’re happy to hear of your satisfaction with our user interface. We appreciate the feedback! Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews