SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Saturday 7:35 PM ET

UTAH JAZZ

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 8:29 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 10:00 PM ET

UTAH JAZZ -vs- PHILADELPHIA 76ERS

Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers

UTAH JAZZ

utah jazz

utah jazz Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Thabo Sefolosha
22
SF SG
Ekpe Udoh
33
C PF
Derrick Favors
15
PF C
Ricky Rubio
3
PG
Alec Burks
10
SG PG
Jae Crowder
99
SF PF
Joe Ingles
2
SG SF
Royce O'Neale
23
SF
Tyler Cavanaugh
34
PF C
Nazareth Mitrou-Long
30
PG
Georges Niang
31
PF
Rudy Gobert
27
C
Raul Neto
25
PG
Dante Exum
11
PG SG
Grayson Allen
24
SG
Donovan Mitchell
45
PG SG
Tony Bradley
13
C

utah jazz STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Trail Blazers
10
4
.714
Nuggets
10
5
.667
Thunder
9
5
.643
Jazz
7
7
.500
Timberwolves
6
9
.400

utah jazz Injuries

No injuries reported

utah jazz SCHEDULE

105 - 90 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Oct 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 123 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Oct 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
93 - 132 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Oct 11 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports California
117 - 123 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Oct 17 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
123 - 124 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area
84 - 92 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Oct 22 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
89 - 100 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Oct 24 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
111 - 132 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
104 - 113 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
128 - 125 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
100 - 110 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Nov 02 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
103 - 88 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Nov 03 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
111 - 124 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Sportsnet One
117 - 102 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Nov 07 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
123 - 115 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Nov 09 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston ATTSN Rocky Mountain
88 - 96 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
118 - 68 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Nov 14 08:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Nov 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Nov 21 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Nov 25 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Nov 26 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Nov 28 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Dec 06 10:30 pm
TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Dec 09 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Dec 12 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Dec 15 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Dec 19 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Dec 22 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Dec 25 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Jan 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mountain Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Jan 09 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Jan 14 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 21 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Jan 23 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude 2 Sports ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Feb 01 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Feb 06 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Feb 09 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Feb 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Feb 22 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Wed Feb 27 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Feb 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Mar 14 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Mar 16 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Mar 18 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Wed Mar 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Apr 01 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Apr 05 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Apr 07 09:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Apr 09 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain FSN Prime Ticket

utah jazz Twitter