Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    utah jazz

    utah jazz Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Thabo Sefolosha
    22
    SF SG
    Ekpe Udoh
    33
    C PF
    Derrick Favors
    15
    PF C
    Ricky Rubio
    3
    PG
    Jonas Jerebko
    8
    PF SF
    Alec Burks
    10
    SG PG
    David Stockton
    5
    PG
    Jae Crowder
    99
    SF PF
    Joe Ingles
    2
    SG SF
    Royce O'Neale
    23
    SF
    Georges Niang
    31
    PF
    Erik McCree
    21
    SF
    Rudy Gobert
    27
    C
    Raul Neto
    25
    PG
    Dante Exum
    11
    PG SG
    Donovan Mitchell
    45
    PG SG
    Tony Bradley
    13
    C

    utah jazz Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Trail Blazers
    49
    33
    .598
    Thunder
    48
    34
    .585
    Jazz
    48
    34
    .585
    Timberwolves
    47
    35
    .573
    Nuggets
    46
    36
    .561

    utah jazz Injuries

    No injuries reported

    utah jazz Schedule

    112 - 101 vs Suns
    Fri Oct 06 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    102 - 120 @ Suns
    Mon Oct 09 10:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    99 - 105 @ Lakers
    Tue Oct 10 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN
    106 - 96 vs Nuggets
    Wed Oct 18 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    100 - 97 @ Timberwolves
    Fri Oct 20 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    96 - 87 vs Thunder
    Sat Oct 21 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    102 - 84 @ Clippers
    Tue Oct 24 10:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn FSN Prime Ticket
    97 - 88 @ Suns
    Wed Oct 25 10:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Arizona
    96 - 81 vs Lakers
    Sat Oct 28 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    104 - 89 vs Mavericks
    Mon Oct 30 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    112 - 103 vs Trail Blazers
    Wed Nov 01 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Northwest
    100 - 109 vs Raptors
    Fri Nov 03 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    137 - 110 @ Rockets
    Sun Nov 05 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    97 - 104 vs 76ers
    Tue Nov 07 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Philadelphia
    74 - 84 vs Heat
    Fri Nov 10 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Sun
    114 - 106 vs Nets
    Sat Nov 11 09:00 pm
    TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBATV
    98 - 109 vs Timberwolves
    Mon Nov 13 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    106 - 101 @ Knicks
    Wed Nov 15 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn MSG Network
    118 - 107 @ Nets
    Fri Nov 17 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    85 - 125 @ Magic
    Sat Nov 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    107 - 86 @ 76ers
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Philadelphia
    110 - 80 vs Bulls
    Wed Nov 22 09:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    121 - 108 vs Bucks
    Sat Nov 25 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Movistar Deportes
    106 - 77 vs Nuggets
    Tue Nov 28 10:00 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    107 - 126 @ Clippers
    Thu Nov 30 10:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn FSN Prime Ticket
    114 - 108 vs Pelicans
    Fri Dec 01 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - New Orleans
    116 - 69 vs Wizards
    Mon Dec 04 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBS Sports Washington
    100 - 94 @ Thunder
    Tue Dec 05 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    101 - 112 vs Rockets
    Thu Dec 07 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
    117 - 100 @ Bucks
    Sat Dec 09 08:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
    103 - 100 @ Bulls
    Wed Dec 13 08:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    95 - 107 @ Celtics
    Fri Dec 15 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    109 - 100 @ Cavaliers
    Sat Dec 16 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    120 - 99 @ Rockets
    Mon Dec 18 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    107 - 79 @ Thunder
    Wed Dec 20 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    100 - 89 vs Spurs
    Thu Dec 21 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT KMYS CW 35 San Antonio
    89 - 103 vs Thunder
    Sat Dec 23 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Oklahoma ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    107 - 83 @ Nuggets
    Tue Dec 26 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    126 - 101 @ Warriors
    Wed Dec 27 10:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports - Bay Area
    104 - 101 vs Cavaliers
    Sat Dec 30 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Ohio ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Pelicans
    Wed Jan 03 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - @ Nuggets
    Fri Jan 05 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
    - @ Heat
    Sun Jan 07 03:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Sun Movistar Deportes
    - @ Wizards
    Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Hornets
    Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Carolina
    - vs Pacers
    Mon Jan 15 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Kings
    Wed Jan 17 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Knicks
    Fri Jan 19 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn MSG Network
    - vs Clippers
    Sat Jan 20 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Hawks
    Mon Jan 22 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Pistons
    Wed Jan 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - @ Raptors
    Fri Jan 26 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn CTV Sportsnet Toronto
    - vs Warriors
    Tue Jan 30 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Suns
    Fri Feb 02 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Arizona
    - @ Spurs
    Sat Feb 03 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Pelicans
    Mon Feb 05 08:00 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - @ Grizzlies
    Wed Feb 07 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Hornets
    Fri Feb 09 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Carolina
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Sun Feb 11 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Northwest
    - vs Spurs
    Mon Feb 12 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Suns
    Wed Feb 14 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Fri Feb 23 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Northwest
    - vs Mavericks
    Sat Feb 24 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    - vs Rockets
    Mon Feb 26 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Timberwolves
    Fri Mar 02 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports North Plus
    - @ Kings
    Sat Mar 03 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Magic
    Mon Mar 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - @ Pacers
    Wed Mar 07 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
    - @ Grizzlies
    Fri Mar 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - @ Pelicans
    Sun Mar 11 04:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - New Orleans
    - vs Pistons
    Tue Mar 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Suns
    Thu Mar 15 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Arizona
    - vs Kings
    Sat Mar 17 09:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - vs Hawks
    Tue Mar 20 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southeast
    - @ Mavericks
    Thu Mar 22 08:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Spurs
    Fri Mar 23 08:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - Southwest
    - @ Warriors
    Sun Mar 25 08:30 pm
    TV: NBATV ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Celtics
    Wed Mar 28 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Grizzlies
    Fri Mar 30 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast ATTSN Rocky Mtn
    - @ Timberwolves
    Sun Apr 01 07:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Fox Sports - North
    - vs Lakers
    Tue Apr 03 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Clippers
    Thu Apr 05 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Lakers
    Sun Apr 08 06:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn Spectrum SportsNet
    - vs Warriors
    Tue Apr 10 09:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Wed Apr 11 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Northwest

    Most recent posts