There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

utah jazz

utah jazz Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Thabo Sefolosha
22
SF SG
Ekpe Udoh
33
C PF
Derrick Favors
15
PF C
Ricky Rubio
3
PG
Alec Burks
10
SG PG
Jae Crowder
99
SF PF
Joe Ingles
2
SG SF
Trey Lewis
34
PG
Royce O'Neale
23
SF
Tyler Cavanaugh
34
PF C
Nazareth Mitrou-Long
30
PG
Georges Niang
31
PF
Erik McCree
21
SF
Rudy Gobert
27
C
Raul Neto
25
PG
Dante Exum
11
PG SG
Grayson Allen
24
SG
Isaac Haas
44
C
Donovan Mitchell
45
PG SG
Tony Bradley
13
C

utah jazz STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Trail Blazers
49
33
.598
Thunder
48
34
.585
Jazz
48
34
.585
Timberwolves
47
35
.573
Nuggets
46
36
.561

utah jazz Injuries

No injuries reported

utah jazz SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Tue Oct 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Oct 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Oct 11 10:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Oct 17 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Oct 19 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Oct 22 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Oct 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sun Oct 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Nov 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Nov 03 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Nov 07 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Nov 09 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Nov 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Nov 14 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Sat Nov 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Nov 21 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Nov 23 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Nov 25 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Nov 26 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Nov 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Tue Dec 04 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Dec 06 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Dec 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Dec 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Wed Dec 12 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Dec 15 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Dec 17 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Dec 19 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 21 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sat Dec 22 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Dec 25 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Jan 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Wed Jan 09 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Mon Jan 14 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 21 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Jan 23 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Jan 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Feb 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Feb 06 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Feb 09 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Feb 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Feb 22 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Wed Feb 27 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Thu Feb 28 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Thu Mar 14 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Mar 16 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Mar 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Wed Mar 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Mon Apr 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Apr 03 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Apr 05 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Apr 07 09:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Apr 09 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: N/A