There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

new york knicks

new york knicks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Joakim Noah
13
C PF
Courtney Lee
5
SG SF
Lance Thomas
42
SF SG
Tim Hardaway Jr.
3
SG SF
Enes Kanter
00
C
Trey Burke
23
PG
Ron Baker
31
SG PG
Damyean Dotson
21
SG
Luke Kornet
2
PF C
Noah Vonleh
30
PF
Isaiah Hicks
4
PF
Mario Hezonja
8
SG SF
Kadeem Allen
45
SG
Kristaps Porzingis
6
PF C
Emmanuel Mudiay
1
PG
Frank Ntilikina
11
PG
Kevin Knox
20
SF PF
Mitchell Robinson
26
C

new york knicks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
59
23
.720
Celtics
55
27
.671
76ers
52
30
.634
Knicks
29
53
.354
Nets
28
54
.341

new york knicks Injuries

No injuries reported

new york knicks SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Oct 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Oct 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Oct 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Oct 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Oct 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Oct 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Oct 20 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Nov 02 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Nov 04 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Nov 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sat Nov 10 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 11 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Dec 01 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Dec 06 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Dec 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Dec 16 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Dec 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 07 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Jan 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Jan 21 12:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Jan 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Feb 03 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Tue Feb 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sun Feb 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Feb 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Mar 04 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Mar 06 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Mar 09 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Mar 15 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Mar 24 12:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Apr 03 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Apr 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

new york knicks Twitter