SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

NBA - QTRS Second Quarter Lines - Jan 17

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

NBA - QTRS Third Quarter Lines - Jan 17

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

NBA - QTRS Fourth Quarter Lines - Jan 17

Thursday 3:05 PM ET

new york knicks

new york knicks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Courtney Lee
5
SG SF
Lance Thomas
42
SF SG
Tim Hardaway Jr.
3
SG SF
Enes Kanter
00
C
Trey Burke
23
PG
Damyean Dotson
21
SG
Luke Kornet
2
PF C
Noah Vonleh
32
PF
Isaiah Hicks
4
PF
Mario Hezonja
8
SG SF
Kristaps Porzingis
6
PF C
Emmanuel Mudiay
1
PG
Allonzo Trier
14
SG
Frank Ntilikina
11
PG SG
Kevin Knox
20
SF PF
Mitchell Robinson
26
C

new york knicks STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
33
12
.733
76ers
29
16
.644
Celtics
25
18
.581
Nets
22
23
.489
Knicks
10
33
.233

new york knicks Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Enes Kanter
C
Day-to-Day
Tim Hardaway Jr.
SG SF
Day-to-Day

new york knicks SCHEDULE

121 - 124 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Mon Oct 01 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
102 - 107 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Oct 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
106 - 100 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Oct 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
98 - 110 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Oct 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
107 - 113 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Oct 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
126 - 107 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Wed Oct 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
107 - 105 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Oct 19 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
101 - 103 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Sat Oct 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston MSG Network
124 - 113 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
110 - 87 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
100 - 128 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area MSG Network
115 - 96 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
101 - 107 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana MSG Network
106 - 118 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Nov 02 08:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Southwest
108 - 95 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sun Nov 04 06:00 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
115 - 116 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Nov 05 07:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 MSG Network
107 - 112 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
128 - 112 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sat Nov 10 03:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Sportsnet One
89 - 115 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Nov 11 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox SportsNet Florida
128 - 103 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
129 - 124 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans MSG Network
131 - 117 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox SportsNet Florida
114 - 118 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest MSG Network
109 - 117 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston MSG Network
114 - 109 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans MSG Network
98 - 103 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
115 - 108 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Detroit
117 - 91 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
136 - 134 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Dec 01 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
107 - 110 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
128 - 100 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Thu Dec 06 08:00 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
104 - 112 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
107 - 119 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Dec 09 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
113 - 106 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
124 - 126 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
110 - 99 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Dec 16 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana MSG Network
110 - 128 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona MSG Network
131 - 109 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Dec 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
107 - 114 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Dec 21 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
95 - 109 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
112 - 96 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin MSG Network
129 - 97 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Jan 04 10:30 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sun Jan 13 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Jan 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBATV MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Mon Jan 21 12:30 pm
TV: NBATV MSG Network Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Jan 27 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sun Feb 03 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Tue Feb 05 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sat Feb 09 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sun Feb 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Feb 26 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: MSG Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Mar 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Wed Mar 06 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Mar 09 12:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sun Mar 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Fri Mar 15 08:30 pm
TV: KENS-TV 5 MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Mar 24 12:00 pm
TV: MSG Network FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Apr 03 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Apr 07 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Network NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: MSG Network Fox Sports - Detroit

new york knicks Twitter

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 109 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Excellent

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 4:53pm, ESTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Love this site

Roberto

Great customer service

Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 2:13pm, ESTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

My payouts always come sooner than expected.very helpful through live chat.

Zachary

Great site and fast payout

Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 12:03pm, ESTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Good customers service

Jordan

Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews