There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

new orleans pelicans

new orleans pelicans Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Wesley Johnson
33
SF SG
E'Twaun Moore
55
SG SF
Jrue Holiday
11
PG SG
Darius Miller
21
SF SG
Ian Clark
2
SG PG
Solomon Hill
44
SF SG
Tim Frazier
10
PG SG
Nikola Mirotic
3
PF SF
Anthony Davis
23
PF C
Elfrid Payton
4
PG
Julius Randle
30
PF C
Jahlil Okafor
8
C
Kenrich Williams
34
SF
Trevon Bluiett
5
PG
Cheick Diallo
13
PF C
Frank Jackson
15
PG

new orleans pelicans STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Spurs
7
5
.583
Grizzlies
7
5
.583
Pelicans
7
6
.538
Rockets
6
7
.462
Mavericks
5
8
.385

new orleans pelicans Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Nikola Mirotic
PF SF
Day-to-Day

new orleans pelicans SCHEDULE

128 - 116 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sun Sep 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
116 - 102 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Mon Oct 01 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
106 - 100 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Oct 05 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
140 - 128 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
119 - 134 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
112 - 131 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Wed Oct 17 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
149 - 129 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
116 - 109 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - West
117 - 115 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Oct 26 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - New Orleans
111 - 132 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
116 - 111 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Mon Oct 29 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
131 - 121 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Oct 31 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans
132 - 119 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
109 - 95 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Nov 03 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
122 - 116 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Nov 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
107 - 98 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Nov 07 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - New Orleans
119 - 99 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
110 - 126 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Nov 26 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Wed Nov 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sun Dec 02 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sun Dec 09 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Fri Dec 21 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports North Plus Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Jan 02 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Jan 14 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Wed Jan 16 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Jan 18 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Jan 21 05:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Jan 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Jan 24 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sat Jan 26 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Tue Jan 29 08:00 pm
TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sat Feb 02 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Mon Feb 04 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Fri Feb 08 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - North Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Thu Feb 14 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Feb 27 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Mar 01 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Wed Mar 06 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Sportsnet One
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Mar 10 06:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Northwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Arizona Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Mon Mar 18 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Mar 24 07:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Apr 05 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Arizona Plus Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Apr 07 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Tue Apr 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - New Orleans

new orleans pelicans Twitter