There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

denver nuggets

denver nuggets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Paul Millsap
4
PF C
Isaiah Thomas
0
PG
Mason Plumlee
24
C PF
Will Barton
5
SG SF
Torrey Craig
3
SG SF
Gary Harris
14
SG SF
Monte Morris
11
PG
Brandon Goodwin
6
PG
Nikola Jokic
15
C PF
Trey Lyles
7
PF
Thomas Welsh
45
C
Malik Beasley
25
SG PG
Tyler Lydon
20
PF
Jamal Murray
27
PG SG
Juancho Hernangomez
41
PF SF
Michael Porter Jr.
1
SF
Jarred Vanderbilt
8
SF

denver nuggets STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Nuggets
54
28
.659
Trail Blazers
53
29
.646
Jazz
50
32
.610
Thunder
49
33
.598
Timberwolves
36
46
.439

denver nuggets Injuries

No injuries reported

denver nuggets SCHEDULE

107 - 124 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sun Sep 30 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
111 - 113 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Tue Oct 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
109 - 103 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Tue Oct 09 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
93 - 98 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago
98 - 107 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Wed Oct 17 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
119 - 91 vs Suns vs Suns
Sat Oct 20 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Arizona
100 - 98 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sun Oct 21 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
126 - 112 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Oct 23 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
121 - 114 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Thu Oct 25 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Spectrum SportsNet
116 - 111 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Oct 29 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
107 - 108 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
91 - 110 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude 2 Sports
103 - 88 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sat Nov 03 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
115 - 107 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
89 - 87 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Wed Nov 07 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
110 - 112 vs Nets vs Nets
Fri Nov 09 09:00 pm
TV: YES Network Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
114 - 121 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sun Nov 11 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
99 - 109 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Tue Nov 13 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Southwest
138 - 93 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Thu Nov 15 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
125 - 115 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
104 - 98 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
101 - 103 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports North Plus
112 - 87 vs Magic vs Magic
Fri Nov 23 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox SportsNet Florida
98 - 105 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Sat Nov 24 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
117 - 85 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
112 - 113 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 30 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
103 - 106 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Mon Dec 03 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Sportsnet One
118 - 124 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Dec 05 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox SportsNet Florida
113 - 107 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Dec 07 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
106 - 98 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Dec 08 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Altitude 2 Sports
105 - 99 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Mon Dec 10 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
109 - 98 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Dec 14 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
95 - 86 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Dec 16 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt The Sports Network
126 - 118 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
132 - 111 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Dec 22 05:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
111 - 103 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Dec 26 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
102 - 99 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Fri Dec 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
118 - 122 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Dec 29 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Arizona Plus
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Jan 03 10:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Jan 05 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Mon Jan 07 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Thu Jan 10 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Sat Jan 12 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Arizona Plus
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sun Jan 13 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Tue Jan 15 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Thu Jan 17 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Jan 23 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude 2 Sports ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Fri Jan 25 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Sat Jan 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Mon Jan 28 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southeast
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Fri Feb 01 10:00 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sat Feb 02 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Feb 06 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Feb 11 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Feb 13 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Fri Feb 22 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sun Feb 24 05:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Tue Feb 26 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Thu Feb 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Sat Mar 02 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Mar 04 08:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Spectrum SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Fri Mar 08 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Tue Mar 12 10:30 pm
TV: TNT Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Mar 16 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude 2 Sports NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Mar 22 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sun Mar 24 05:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Tue Mar 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Fri Mar 29 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sun Mar 31 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Apr 02 10:30 pm
TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Apr 03 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Fri Apr 05 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Apr 07 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Tue Apr 09 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Apr 10 10:30 pm
TV: ESPN Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - North

denver nuggets Twitter

Bet on MyBookie

Game 7: Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 3:30pm ET, Reddit Streams, Portland @ Denver NBA Playoff Stream

Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 10:40pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here.

Portland @ Denver Game 7 NBA Playoff Stream

LinkAd overlaysMobile
Trail Blazers vs Nuggets HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2Yes
ABC Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD2Yes
ABC Feed Intl1Yes

More in Reddit > [3:30PM ET] Trail Blazers at Nuggets Game 7 NBA Playoff Streams Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here.

More Main Events Live Streaming Links

Denver Nuggets Odds

2019 Denver Nuggets Betting News


Denver Nuggets Recent NBA Playoffs History, News & Betting Odds

Game 7: Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 3:30pm ET, Reddit Streams, Portland @ Denver NBA Playoff Stream

Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 10:40pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Portland @ Denver Game 7 NBA Playoff Stream LinkAd overlaysMobileTrail Blazers vs Nuggets HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2YesABC Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD2Yes ABC Feed Intl1Yes More in Reddit > [3:30PM ET] Trail Blazers at Nuggets Game 7 NBA Playoff Read More
0 comments

Trail Blazers vs Nuggets NBA Playoffs Game 7 Lines & Expert Preview

The Portland Trail Blazers and Denver Nuggets dance one more time on Sunday, May 12. Portland beat the Nuggets to force a Game 7. Can the Trail Blazers prevail over Denver in the Pepsi Center? See below for NBA Playoffs betting odds, analysis, and a free pick for Trail Blazers-Nuggets Game 7! Trail Blazers vs Nuggets NBA Playoffs Game 7 Read More
0 comments

Game 6: Nuggets at Trail Blazers 10:30pm ET, Reddit Streams, Denver @ Portland NBA Playoff Stream

Nuggets at Trail Blazers Stream 10:30pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Denver @ Portland Game 6 NBA Playoff Stream LinkAd overlaysMobileTrail Blazers vs Nuggets HD Stream + HD ESPN Stream2YesESPN Intl. HD + SportsNet Intl. HD2Yes More in Reddit > [10:40PM ET] Nuggets at Trail Blazers Game 6 NBA Playoff Streams Bet NBA Read More
0 comments

Nuggets vs Trail Blazers NBA Playoffs Game 6 Lines, Analysis & Prediction

The Portland Trail Blazers hope to even their best-of-seven series versus the Denver Nuggets on Thursday, May 9. Portland battles Denver at home down 2-3 in the series. Can the Trail Blazers pick it up enough to stave off elimination? Keep reading for NBA Playoff odds, analysis, and a free pick for Nuggets-Trail Blazers Game 6! Nuggets vs Trail Blazers Read More
0 comments

Game 5: Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 10:40pm ET, Reddit Streams, Portland @ Denver NBA Playoff Stream

Trail Blazers at Nuggets Stream 10:40pm ET, Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Portland @ Denver Game 5 NBA Playoff Stream Link Ad overlays Mobile Trail Blazers vs Nuggets HD Stream + HD TNT Stream 2 Yes TNT Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD 2 Yes TNT overtime Feed Intl. 1 Yes More in Reddit Read More
0 comments

Trail Blazers vs Nuggets NBA Playoffs Game 5 Lines, Analysis & Prediction

The Portland Trail Blazers and Denver Nuggets head into Game 5 tied 2-2 in their best of seven series. Portland will look to end a 2-game losing streak. Can the Trail Blazers upset the Nuggets at the Pepsi Center? Or, will Denver take a 3-2 series lead? See below for NBA Playoffs betting odds, analysis, and a free pick for Read More
0 comments

Game 2: Trail Blazers at Nuggets Live Stream 9pm ET, Reddit Streams, NBA Playoff Stream

Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds are available here. Link Ad overlays Mobile Nuggets vs Trail Blazers HD Stream + HD TNT Stream 2 Yes TNT Intl. HD + TSN Intl. HD 2 Yes TNT Overtime Feedl Intl. 1 Yes More in Reddit > [9:00PM ET] Trail Blazers at Nuggets Bet NBA Live all 2019 NBA Playoffs Odds Read More
0 comments

Nuggets vs Trail Blazers NBA Playoffs Game 2 Odds, Preview & Prediction

After a tough Game 1, the Portland Trail Blazers look to even their Western Conference Semifinal series with the Denver Nuggets on Wednesday, April 30. Will the Nuggets go up 2-0? Or, will Portland head home for Game 3 with the series tied? See below for NBA Playoffs betting odds, analysis, and a free pick for Nuggets-Trail Blazers Game 2! Read More
0 comments

Nuggets vs Spurs 2019 NBA Playoffs Betting Lines & Pick for Game 6

The NBA’s first round of the 2019 playoffs has frankly been boring. The only series that has a chance to go to a Game 7 is Nuggets–Spurs, with San Antonio a short home NBA Betting favorite on Thursday to indeed force a Game 7 back in Denver on Saturday. How to Bet Nuggets vs Spurs NBA Odds & Game Info Read More
0 comments

Sports in the State of Colorado


Denver Nuggets Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NBA Basketball Odds | 2019 Current NBA Betting Lines

Eastern Division NBA Teams

Eastern Division Teams

Western Division NBA Teams

Western Division Teams
Northwest NBA Teams

NBA Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 234 reviews)

Latest NBA Reviews

Excellent To Date

5.0 rating
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:36, EDT

Premier adult entertainment, it is difficult to find high quality sites in this industry like MB.

Andy T

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews