Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

709
710
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Real time odds for Washington Wizards and Toronto Raptors game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Washington Wizards VS Toronto Raptors
Apr. 25, 7:05 PM ET

WED
7:05 PM

711
712
2018-04-25 19:05-04:00
2018-04-25 20:05-04:00
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Real time odds for Indiana Pacers and Cleveland Cavaliers game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:05 PM
Indiana Pacers VS Cleveland Cavaliers
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

713
714
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Real time odds for Minnesota Timberwolves and Houston Rockets game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves VS Houston Rockets
Apr. 25, 9:35 PM ET

WED
9:35 PM

715
716
2018-04-25 21:35-04:00
2018-04-25 22:35-04:00
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder
Real time odds for Utah Jazz and Oklahoma City Thunder game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
09:35 PM
Utah Jazz VS Oklahoma City Thunder

NBA - Apr 26

Apr. 26, 8:05 PM ET

THU
8:05 PM

501
502
2018-04-26 20:05-04:00
2018-04-26 21:05-04:00
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks
Real time odds for Boston Celtics and Milwaukee Bucks game and the rest of NBA.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:05 PM
Boston Celtics VS Milwaukee Bucks

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    boston celtics

    boston celtics Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Al Horford
    42
    C PF
    Aron Baynes
    46
    C
    Jonathan Gibson
    60
    SG PG
    Greg Monroe
    55
    C PF
    Marcus Morris
    13
    PF SF
    Gordon Hayward
    20
    SF SG
    Kyrie Irving
    11
    PG SG
    Abdel Nader
    28
    PF
    Shane Larkin
    8
    PG
    Marcus Smart
    36
    PG SG
    Jabari Bird
    26
    SG
    Terry Rozier
    12
    PG SG
    Semi Ojeleye
    37
    PF SF
    Kadeem Allen
    45
    SG
    Jaylen Brown
    7
    SF SG
    Guerschon Yabusele
    30
    PF SF
    Jayson Tatum
    0
    SF PF
    Daniel Theis
    27
    C PF

    boston celtics Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Win%
    Raptors
    59
    23
    .720
    Celtics
    55
    27
    .671
    76ers
    52
    30
    .634
    Knicks
    29
    53
    .354
    Nets
    28
    54
    .341

    boston celtics Injuries

    No injuries reported

    boston celtics Schedule

    94 - 82 vs Hornets
    Mon Oct 02 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV
    102 - 110 @ 76ers
    Fri Oct 06 07:00 pm
    TV: NBATV
    113 - 96 vs 76ers
    Mon Oct 09 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
    100 - 108 @ Hornets
    Wed Oct 11 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN
    102 - 99 @ Cavaliers
    Tue Oct 17 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Movistar Deportes
    100 - 108 vs Bucks
    Wed Oct 18 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston
    92 - 102 @ 76ers
    Fri Oct 20 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    110 - 89 vs Knicks
    Tue Oct 24 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network NBC Sports Boston
    89 - 96 @ Bucks
    Thu Oct 26 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT #0
    90 - 96 @ Heat
    Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports Boston
    108 - 94 vs Spurs
    Mon Oct 30 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Southwest NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    113 - 86 vs Kings
    Wed Nov 01 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Boston
    94 - 101 @ Thunder
    Fri Nov 03 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    88 - 104 @ Magic
    Sun Nov 05 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBC Sports Boston
    107 - 110 @ Hawks
    Mon Nov 06 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    107 - 96 vs Lakers
    Wed Nov 08 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Spectrum SportsNet NBC Sports Boston
    90 - 87 vs Hornets
    Fri Nov 10 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    95 - 94 vs Raptors
    Sun Nov 12 03:30 pm
    TV: CTV Sportsnet Toronto NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    102 - 109 @ Nets
    Tue Nov 14 07:30 pm
    TV: YES Network NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    92 - 88 vs Warriors
    Thu Nov 16 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports - Bay Area #0 Movistar Deportes
    99 - 110 @ Hawks
    Sat Nov 18 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    102 - 110 @ Mavericks
    Mon Nov 20 08:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest NBC Sports Boston
    104 - 98 @ Heat
    Wed Nov 22 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports Boston #0
    118 - 103 vs Magic
    Fri Nov 24 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBC Sports Boston
    98 - 108 @ Pacers
    Sat Nov 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    108 - 118 vs Pistons
    Mon Nov 27 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit NBC Sports Boston
    108 - 97 vs 76ers
    Thu Nov 30 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Boston #0
    116 - 111 vs Suns
    Sat Dec 02 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Boston
    111 - 100 vs Bucks
    Mon Dec 04 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    97 - 90 vs Mavericks
    Wed Dec 06 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southwest NBC Sports Boston
    105 - 102 @ Spurs
    Fri Dec 08 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN KENS-TV 5 NBC Sports Boston
    81 - 91 @ Pistons
    Sun Dec 10 04:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    108 - 85 @ Bulls
    Mon Dec 11 08:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Boston
    124 - 118 vs Nuggets
    Wed Dec 13 07:30 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Boston
    95 - 107 vs Jazz
    Fri Dec 15 07:30 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    93 - 102 @ Grizzlies
    Sat Dec 16 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    111 - 112 @ Pacers
    Mon Dec 18 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston NBATV
    89 - 90 vs Heat
    Wed Dec 20 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports Boston
    102 - 93 @ Knicks
    Thu Dec 21 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
    117 - 92 vs Bulls
    Sat Dec 23 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports Boston
    103 - 111 vs Wizards
    Mon Dec 25 05:30 pm
    TV: ABC Movistar Deportes
    91 - 102 @ Hornets
    Wed Dec 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston
    99 - 98 vs Rockets
    Thu Dec 28 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest Movistar Deportes
    - vs Nets
    Sun Dec 31 05:30 pm
    TV: YES Network NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Cavaliers
    Wed Jan 03 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Ohio NBC Sports Boston Movistar Deportes
    - vs Timberwolves
    Fri Jan 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - North NBC Sports Boston ESPN
    - @ Nets
    Sat Jan 06 06:00 pm
    TV: YES Network NBC Sports Boston
    - @ 76ers
    Thu Jan 11 03:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Pelicans
    Tue Jan 16 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - New Orleans NBC Sports Boston
    - vs 76ers
    Thu Jan 18 07:00 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Magic
    Sun Jan 21 01:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Lakers
    Tue Jan 23 10:30 pm
    TV: TNT
    - @ Clippers
    Wed Jan 24 10:30 pm
    TV: ESPN FSN Prime Ticket NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Warriors
    Sat Jan 27 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Nuggets
    Mon Jan 29 09:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Knicks
    Wed Jan 31 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Hawks
    Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Trail Blazers
    Sun Feb 04 12:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Northwest NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Raptors
    Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm
    TV: The Sports Network NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Wizards
    Thu Feb 08 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Pacers
    Fri Feb 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Cavaliers
    Sun Feb 11 03:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - vs Clippers
    Wed Feb 14 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN FSN Prime Ticket NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Pistons
    Fri Feb 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Detroit NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Knicks
    Sat Feb 24 07:30 pm
    TV: MSG Network NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Grizzlies
    Mon Feb 26 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Hornets
    Wed Feb 28 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Carolina NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Rockets
    Sat Mar 03 08:30 pm
    TV: ABC
    - @ Bulls
    Mon Mar 05 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Timberwolves
    Thu Mar 08 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT
    - vs Pacers
    Sun Mar 11 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Wizards
    Wed Mar 14 08:00 pm
    TV: ESPN NBC Sports Boston NBS Sports Washington
    - @ Magic
    Fri Mar 16 07:00 pm
    TV: Fox SportsNet Florida NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Pelicans
    Sun Mar 18 06:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - New Orleans NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Thunder
    Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT Fox SportsNet Oklahoma NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Trail Blazers
    Fri Mar 23 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV NBC Sports Northwest NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Kings
    Sun Mar 25 06:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Suns
    Mon Mar 26 10:00 pm
    TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Arizona NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Jazz
    Wed Mar 28 09:30 pm
    TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mtn NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Raptors
    Sat Mar 31 07:30 pm
    TV: NBATV CTV Sportsnet Toronto NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Bucks
    Tue Apr 03 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Net Wisconsin NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Raptors
    Wed Apr 04 07:00 pm
    TV: ESPN The Sports Network NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Bulls
    Fri Apr 06 07:30 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Hawks
    Sun Apr 08 07:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports - Southeast NBC Sports Boston
    - @ Wizards
    Tue Apr 10 08:00 pm
    TV: TNT NBC Sports Boston
    - vs Nets
    Wed Apr 11 08:00 pm
    TV: YES Network NBC Sports Boston

    Most recent posts

    boston celtics Twitter