There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

boston celtics

boston celtics Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Al Horford
42
C PF
Aron Baynes
46
C
Jonathan Gibson
60
SG PG
Brad Wanamaker
9
PG SG
Marcus Morris
13
PF SF
Gordon Hayward
20
SF SG
Walt Lemon Jr.
25
SF
Kyrie Irving
11
PG SG
Marcus Smart
36
PG SG
Jabari Bird
26
SG
Terry Rozier
12
PG SG
Semi Ojeleye
37
PF SF
Jaylen Brown
7
SF SG
PJ Dozier
35
PG
Guerschon Yabusele
30
PF SF
Jayson Tatum
0
SF PF
Robert Williams
44
C
Daniel Theis
27
C PF

boston celtics STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Raptors
59
23
.720
Celtics
55
27
.671
76ers
52
30
.634
Knicks
29
53
.354
Nets
28
54
.341

boston celtics Injuries

No injuries reported

boston celtics SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Sep 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Tue Oct 02 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Sat Oct 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Oct 20 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Thu Nov 08 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Fri Nov 09 09:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sat Nov 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Sat Nov 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Mon Nov 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Thu Dec 06 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Dec 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Wed Dec 19 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Dec 21 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Dec 25 05:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Wed Jan 02 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Jan 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Wed Jan 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Mon Jan 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Jan 16 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Jan 19 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Jan 21 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Sat Jan 26 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Mon Jan 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Sat Feb 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Feb 13 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Thu Feb 21 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Sun Mar 03 03:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Tue Mar 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Mar 06 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Sat Mar 09 08:30 pm
TV: ABC
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Mon Mar 11 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Sat Mar 16 12:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Sat Mar 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Sun Mar 24 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Sat Mar 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Heat vs Heat
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Heat @ Heat
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Sun Apr 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm
TV: TNT

boston celtics Twitter