There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

miami heat

miami heat Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Dwyane Wade
3
SG PG
Udonis Haslem
40
PF
Wayne Ellington
2
SF SG
James Johnson
16
SF PF
Goran Dragic
7
PG SG
Rodney McGruder
17
SG SF
Hassan Whiteside
21
C
Kelly Olynyk
9
C PF
Dion Waiters
11
SG SF
Tyler Johnson
8
SG PG
Josh Richardson
0
SG SF
Justise Winslow
20
PF SF
Yante Maten
00
SF
Duncan Robinson
55
PF
Derrick Jones Jr.
5
SF
Bam Adebayo
13
C PF

miami heat STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Magic
9
8
.529
Hornets
8
8
.500
Heat
6
10
.375
Wizards
5
11
.313
Hawks
3
14
.176

miami heat Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Tyler Johnson
SG PG
Day-to-Day
Dwyane Wade
SG PG
Day-to-Day
Goran Dragic
PG SG
Day-to-Day

miami heat SCHEDULE

104 - 100 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Sep 30 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV
122 - 113 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Oct 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
121 - 114 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Oct 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
90 - 89 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Oct 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
140 - 128 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
119 - 113 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
104 - 101 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Florida
112 - 113 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
112 - 113 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
110 - 87 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
120 - 111 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports Northwest
113 - 123 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports California
125 - 113 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
123 - 118 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Nov 03 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
115 - 120 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Detroit
95 - 88 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Southwest
102 - 110 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
110 - 116 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
114 - 124 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Seattle
107 - 120 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
99 - 91 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
97 - 113 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Dec 07 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Dec 08 10:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV Spectrum SportsNet Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Dec 12 09:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - New Orleans
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Dec 20 08:00 pm
TV: TNT ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - North
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Jan 06 06:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: Altitude 2 Sports Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 12 05:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Jan 19 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Jan 21 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Jan 27 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Feb 01 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Midwest - Indiana
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Tue Feb 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Feb 08 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Feb 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Mon Feb 11 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports & Entertainmnt Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Feb 13 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Feb 23 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Arizona
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Feb 28 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Mar 02 07:30 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Southeast Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Ohio Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Mar 10 03:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Sportsnet One
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Detroit
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Carolina Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Oklahoma
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Mar 20 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports - Southwest
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Mar 22 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports Net Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle NBS Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox SportsNet Florida
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle MSG Network
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV NBC Sports Boston Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports - Seattle Fox Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Apr 07 12:00 pm
TV: NBATV Fox Sports - Seattle The Sports Network
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Apr 09 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Fox Sports - Seattle
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: YES Network Fox Sports - Seattle

miami heat Twitter