There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

miami heat

miami heat Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Dwyane Wade
3
SG PG
Udonis Haslem
40
PF
Wayne Ellington
2
SF SG
James Johnson
16
SF PF
Goran Dragic
7
PG SG
Rodney McGruder
17
SG
Hassan Whiteside
21
C
Kelly Olynyk
9
C PF
Dion Waiters
11
SG SF
Tyler Johnson
8
SG PG
Josh Richardson
0
SG PG
Briante Weber
4
PG
Jarnell Stokes
12
PF
Marcus Lee
24
C
Justise Winslow
20
PF SF
Yante Maten
00
SF
Duncan Robinson
55
PF
Malik Newman
14
PG
Derrick Jones Jr.
5
SF
Bam Adebayo
13
C PF

miami heat STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Win%
Heat
44
38
.537
Wizards
43
39
.524
Hornets
36
46
.439
Magic
25
57
.305
Hawks
24
58
.293

miami heat Injuries

No injuries reported

miami heat SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Sun Sep 30 05:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Oct 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Fri Oct 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Mon Oct 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Knicks vs Knicks
Wed Oct 24 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Trail Blazers vs Trail Blazers
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Oct 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sat Nov 03 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Spurs vs Spurs
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Sat Nov 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Mon Nov 12 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Nov 14 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pacers @ Pacers
Fri Nov 16 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Lakers vs Lakers
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Tue Nov 20 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Nov 25 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pelicans vs Pelicans
Fri Nov 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Jazz vs Jazz
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Suns @ Suns
Fri Dec 07 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Clippers @ Clippers
Sat Dec 08 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Lakers @ Lakers
Mon Dec 10 10:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Jazz @ Jazz
Wed Dec 12 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Grizzlies @ Grizzlies
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pelicans @ Pelicans
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockets vs Rockets
Thu Dec 20 08:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Magic @ Magic
Sun Dec 23 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Wed Dec 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Dec 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Timberwolves vs Timberwolves
Sun Dec 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wizards vs Wizards
Fri Jan 04 08:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Hawks @ Hawks
Sun Jan 06 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nuggets vs Nuggets
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 vs Grizzlies vs Grizzlies
Sat Jan 12 05:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pistons @ Pistons
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bulls @ Bulls
Sat Jan 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Jan 21 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Clippers vs Clippers
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cavaliers @ Cavaliers
Fri Jan 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sun Jan 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bulls vs Bulls
Wed Jan 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Thunder vs Thunder
Fri Feb 01 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pacers vs Pacers
Sat Feb 02 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Trail Blazers @ Trail Blazers
Tue Feb 05 10:30 pm
TV: TNT
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Fri Feb 08 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Warriors @ Warriors
Sun Feb 10 08:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Nuggets @ Nuggets
Mon Feb 11 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mavericks @ Mavericks
Wed Feb 13 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ 76ers @ 76ers
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Sat Feb 23 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Suns vs Suns
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Warriors vs Warriors
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockets @ Rockets
Thu Feb 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nets vs Nets
Sat Mar 02 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hawks vs Hawks
Mon Mar 04 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Hornets @ Hornets
Wed Mar 06 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cavaliers vs Cavaliers
Fri Mar 08 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Raptors vs Raptors
Sun Mar 10 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pistons vs Pistons
Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Bucks vs Bucks
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hornets vs Hornets
Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Thunder @ Thunder
Mon Mar 18 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Spurs @ Spurs
Wed Mar 20 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Bucks @ Bucks
Fri Mar 22 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Wizards @ Wizards
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Magic vs Magic
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mavericks vs Mavericks
Thu Mar 28 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Knicks @ Knicks
Sat Mar 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Celtics @ Celtics
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs Celtics vs Celtics
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 @ Timberwolves @ Timberwolves
Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Raptors @ Raptors
Sun Apr 07 12:00 pm
TV: NBATV
0 - 0 vs 76ers vs 76ers
Tue Apr 09 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nets @ Nets
Wed Apr 10 08:00 pm
TV: N/A

miami heat Twitter