There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

oak athletics

oakland athletics Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Brett Anderson
30
SP
Tanner Anderson
53
RP
Luis Barrera
3
CF
Franklin Barreto
1
2B SS
Chris Bassitt
40
SP RP
Paul Blackburn
58
SP
Skye Bolt
72
CF
Aaron Brooks
35
RP
Ryan Buchter
52
RP
Mark Canha
20
LF 1B
Matt Chapman
26
3B
Jharel Cotton
45
SP
Khris Davis
2
LF
Ryan Dull
66
RP
Marco Estrada
21
SP RP
Mike Fiers
50
SP RP
Dustin Fowler
11
CF
Daniel Gossett
32
SP
Robbie Grossman
36
LF RF
Liam Hendriks
16
RP SP
Chris Herrmann
5
C RF
Grant Holmes
67
SP
James Kaprielian
75
SP
Ramon Laureano
22
CF
Sean Manaea
55
SP
Nick Martini
38
LF
Jorge Mateo
13
SS
Daniel Mengden
33
SP
Frankie Montas
47
SP RP
Matt Olson
28
1B LF
Yusmeiro Petit
36
RP
Josh Phegley
19
C
Chad Pinder
18
2B LF
Stephen Piscotty
25
RF
Jurickson Profar
23
SS 3B
Fernando Rodney
56
RP
Marcus Semien
10
SS 3B
Joakim Soria
48
RP
Blake Treinen
39
RP SP
Andrew Triggs
60
SP RP
Lou Trivino
62
RP
J.B. Wendelken
57
RP

oakland athletics STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Astros
103
59
0
.636
Athletics
97
65
0
.599
Mariners
89
73
0
.549
Angels
80
82
0
.494
Rangers
67
95
0
.414

oakland athletics Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Sean Manaea
SP P
60 Day DL
Daniel Gossett
SP P
60 Day DL

oakland athletics SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Feb 21 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Feb 22 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Feb 25 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Mar 03 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Mar 06 08:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu Mar 07 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Mar 08 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Mar 11 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Mar 12 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Mar 13 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Mar 24 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Mar 25 09:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Mar 26 09:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Mar 20 05:35 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Mar 21 05:35 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Mar 28 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Mar 29 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Mar 30 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Mar 31 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon Apr 01 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Apr 02 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Apr 03 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Apr 04 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Apr 05 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Apr 06 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon Apr 08 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Apr 09 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Apr 10 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Apr 11 12:35 pm
TV: MLB Network
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Apr 12 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Apr 13 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Apr 14 03:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Apr 16 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Apr 17 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Apr 19 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Apr 20 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Apr 21 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Apr 22 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Apr 23 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Apr 24 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Apr 26 07:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Apr 27 03:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Apr 28 01:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Apr 29 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed May 01 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri May 03 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat May 04 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun May 05 01:35 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue May 07 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed May 08 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu May 09 03:37 pm
TV: MLB Network
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri May 10 09:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat May 11 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun May 12 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon May 13 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue May 14 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu May 16 01:10 pm
TV: MLB Network
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat May 18 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun May 19 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon May 20 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue May 21 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed May 22 01:10 pm
TV: MLB Network
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri May 24 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat May 25 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun May 26 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon May 27 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue May 28 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed May 29 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri May 31 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Jun 01 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Jun 02 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jun 04 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Jun 05 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Jun 06 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Jun 07 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jun 08 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jun 09 03:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Jun 10 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Jun 11 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Jun 12 12:10 pm
TV: MLB Network
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jun 14 09:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jun 15 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jun 16 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Jun 17 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Jun 18 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Jun 19 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Jun 20 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Jun 21 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Jun 22 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Jun 23 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Jun 25 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Jun 26 07:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Jun 27 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Jun 28 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Jun 29 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Jun 30 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Jul 02 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Jul 03 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Jul 04 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jul 05 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jul 06 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Jul 12 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Jul 13 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Jul 14 04:07 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Jul 16 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Jul 17 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Jul 18 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Jul 19 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Jul 21 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Jul 22 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Jul 24 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Jul 25 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Jul 26 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jul 27 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Jul 28 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Jul 30 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Jul 31 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Aug 01 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Aug 03 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Aug 04 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Aug 05 08:05 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Aug 06 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Aug 07 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Aug 09 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago MLB Network
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Aug 11 02:10 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Aug 13 09:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Aug 14 03:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Aug 15 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Aug 16 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Aug 17 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Aug 18 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Aug 20 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Aug 21 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Aug 22 09:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Aug 24 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Aug 25 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Aug 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Aug 27 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Aug 28 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Aug 29 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Aug 30 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Aug 31 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Sep 01 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Sep 03 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Sep 04 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Sep 05 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Sep 06 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Sep 07 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Sep 08 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Sep 09 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Sep 10 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Sep 11 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Thu Sep 12 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Sep 13 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Sep 14 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Sep 15 03:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Sep 16 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Sep 17 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Sep 18 03:37 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City MLB Network
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Sep 20 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Sep 21 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Sep 22 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Sep 24 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Sep 25 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Sep 26 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Sep 27 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Sep 28 09:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Sep 29 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California

oak athletics Twitter